Empress's Cup Women 2019 - Soccer Japan, live results

Empress's Cup Women
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Empress's Cup Women¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷O6umHyKs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0f14psWe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/japan/empress-s-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0150000000001000Empress's Cu019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷67pVRhCK¬AD÷1575788400¬ADE÷1575788400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575795187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JA÷tYkhkdbj¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOJ¬AF÷Nojima Stella W¬JB÷h8gdlGDd¬WV÷nojima-stella¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CpoRSYdE¬AD÷1575781200¬ADE÷1575781200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575788135¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa W¬JA÷p24MfIzT¬WU÷urawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai W¬JB÷nBjljxqp¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷neR8H2k6¬AD÷1575777600¬ADE÷1575777600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575784389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nittaidai W¬JB÷2Vrzdyjn¬WV÷nittaidai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷jeuWdHzt¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷bssNTEs8¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sayama W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575779288¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAY¬AE÷Sayama W¬JA÷xx1Edv6G¬WU÷sayama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORC¬AF÷Orca Kamogawa W¬JB÷GSaIebLM¬WV÷orca-kamogawa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KUOTGYKC¬AD÷1575451800¬ADE÷1575451800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575458311¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷lMyLa2Sn¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬JB÷0duPbMsg¬WV÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QVVKIfj0¬AD÷1575176400¬ADE÷1575176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunoichi W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575182927¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunoichi W¬JA÷Qqb3sLCI¬WU÷kunoichi¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai W¬JB÷4zc7tuSO¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Y71GI98j¬AD÷1575176400¬ADE÷1575176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nojima Stella W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575183099¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella W¬JA÷v7ONuIMG¬WU÷nojima-stella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime W¬JB÷6FiiOkiq¬WV÷ehime¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ltTgFz2b¬AD÷1575165600¬ADE÷1575165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okayama Sakuyo W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okayama Sakuyo W¬JA÷QaGqB6HP¬WU÷okayama-sakuyo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORC¬AF÷Orca Kamogawa W¬JB÷ru3B6QPt¬WV÷orca-kamogawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷x6ZOHE56¬AD÷1575165600¬ADE÷1575165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parceiro Nagano W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Parceiro Nagano W¬JA÷hjjk5O4P¬WU÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬AG÷1¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nittaidai W¬JB÷faxH0rDt¬WV÷nittaidai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷lbEjxcfJ¬AD÷1575090000¬ADE÷1575090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JA÷dKfLyg80¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷COS¬AF÷C-Osaka W¬JB÷zBgPzDN6¬WV÷c-osaka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷W4IbEfH4¬AD÷1575086400¬ADE÷1575086400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575093047¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa W¬JA÷fF6F5pum¬WU÷urawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shizuoka Sangyo W¬JB÷lx6J44fg¬WV÷shizuoka-sangyo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p8M2DEWA¬AD÷1575079200¬ADE÷1575079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Albirex Niigata W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575080135¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata W¬JA÷SS4N3O9a¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAY¬AF÷Sayama W¬JB÷d29R2rP5¬WV÷sayama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rg1FX9rk¬AD÷1574571600¬ADE÷1574571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ehime W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574583051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Takatsuki Speranza W¬JB÷h4Jbb2W1¬WV÷fc-takatsuki-speranza¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime W¬JA÷v1FfarHe¬WU÷ehime¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Mq0JWTce¬AD÷1574571600¬ADE÷1574571600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orca Kamogawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574578145¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORC¬AE÷Orca Kamogawa W¬JA÷677tNo92¬WU÷orca-kamogawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harima Albion W¬JB÷pb6pM5O8¬WV÷as-harima-albio¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4QrfSE69¬AD÷1574569800¬ADE÷1574569800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nojima Stella W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574576338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella W¬JA÷zmqtohdo¬WU÷nojima-stella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Bunnys Kyoto W¬JB÷EwrppCBi¬WV÷bunnys-kyoto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lWutJATe¬AD÷1574569800¬ADE÷1574569800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Setagaya Sfida FC W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shizuoka Sangyo W¬JB÷WGTXfTP9¬WV÷shizuoka-sangyo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Setagaya Sfida FC W¬JA÷hQUTe9A3¬WU÷setagaya-sfida-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zPa5PCjS¬AD÷1574560800¬ADE÷1574560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nittaidai W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574567362¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIT¬AE÷Nittaidai W¬JA÷MNm4ulQM¬WU÷nittaidai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Waseda Univ. W¬JB÷0En8v8uT¬WV÷waseda-univ¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2ZqpIUr2¬AD÷1574560800¬ADE÷1574560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574569776¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬JA÷vsTyfmuG¬WU÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEI¬AF÷Teikyo Institute W¬JB÷IXRug7fM¬WV÷teikyo-institute¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lW1BYkTr¬AD÷1574559000¬ADE÷1574559000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sayama W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAY¬AE÷Sayama W¬JA÷6mHn14nq¬WU÷sayama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷NGU Nagoya W¬JB÷pvGj0O1k¬WV÷ngu-nagoya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷f9txKjEk¬AD÷1574559000¬ADE÷1574559000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574565571¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai W¬JA÷p0RLcVui¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JFA¬AF÷JFA Academy W¬JB÷b3VPdkec¬WV÷jfa-academy¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
28
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Empress's Cup Women¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷O6umHyKs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0f14psWe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/japan/empress-s-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0150000000001000Empress's Cu019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~UD÷138482¬ZC÷O6umHyKs¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1577595600¬~AA÷GjoUhqBj¬AD÷1576994400¬ADE÷1576994400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa W¬JA÷lWxlXsKd¬WU÷urawa¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JB÷SMyhW1Z2¬WV÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgZBHSmi¬AD÷1577005200¬ADE÷1577005200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷MqydVLl9¬WU÷beleza¬WN÷SAY¬AF÷Sayama W¬JB÷zmu0Uu4F¬WV÷sayama¬AN÷n¬~
2

Europe
Australia & Oceania