Empress's Cup Women 2020 latest results

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Japan

Empress's Cup Women
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Empress's Cup Women¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷KACHYZFP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rqOxno86¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/japan/empress-s-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Japan 005......0100000000001000Empress's Cu019 Women000¬ZXF÷00Japan 005......0100000000001000Empress's Cu019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷lhevxCHN¬AD÷1609218000¬ADE÷1609218000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609225071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa W¬JA÷Qu6H7fNf¬WU÷urawa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Beleza W¬JB÷4W4L6Ex1¬WV÷beleza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷S2nFDWUj¬AD÷1608800400¬ADE÷1608800400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Urawa W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608810260¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa W¬JA÷EyFIt637¬WU÷urawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata W¬JB÷hSDMuQID¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tMQglYzS¬AD÷1608789600¬ADE÷1608789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608796530¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷nyjhTKWq¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai W¬JB÷f1kdSvnj¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G8p2oLHq¬AD÷1608440400¬ADE÷1608440400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷C-Osaka W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608450108¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka W¬JA÷hQUWy2y3¬WU÷c-osaka¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai W¬JB÷MaZzyMj9¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bXZ6puXk¬AD÷1608429600¬ADE÷1608429600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608436248¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa W¬JA÷0jYvzt6F¬WU÷urawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JEF¬AF÷JEF United W¬JB÷fDXrZaLL¬WV÷jef-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vqNY2mmH¬AD÷1608354000¬ADE÷1608354000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608360650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷0WsoEbqd¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷NOJ¬AF÷Nojima Stella W¬JB÷EZVSxrMd¬WV÷nojima-stella¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CzvBqand¬AD÷1608343200¬ADE÷1608343200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608349929¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JA÷8GymYJzS¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata W¬JB÷QeOETwqq¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bPZfw4Ll¬AD÷1607835600¬ADE÷1607835600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607845160¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai W¬JA÷Miky32aU¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SET¬AF÷Setagaya Sfida FC W¬JB÷YPVtOoVu¬WV÷setagaya-sfida-fc¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KvO3yrj1¬AD÷1607824800¬ADE÷1607824800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albirex Niigata W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607831486¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata W¬JA÷4OnhLqFb¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬JB÷bondK3U4¬WV÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z5F9crzK¬AD÷1607749200¬ADE÷1607749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607756994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷feQXXMb4¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harima Albion W¬JB÷lIPyXtEA¬WV÷as-harima-albio¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tlPaxOze¬AD÷1607749200¬ADE÷1607749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607755818¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JA÷CGUpN5pn¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORC¬AF÷Orca Kamogawa W¬JB÷6wUlMPah¬WV÷orca-kamogawa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UREDd2kQ¬AD÷1607749200¬ADE÷1607749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607755772¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamato Sylphid W¬JB÷G4RTY2qb¬WV÷yamato-sylphid¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa W¬JA÷8vSPZrUi¬WU÷urawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷M1B5bOKD¬AD÷1607738400¬ADE÷1607738400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C-Osaka W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607745140¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka W¬JA÷GpuvCuxo¬WU÷c-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saitama W¬JB÷UmTLzPEo¬WV÷saitama¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6eMBZLKD¬AD÷1607738400¬ADE÷1607738400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷JEF United W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607747606¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEF¬AE÷JEF United W¬JA÷p2l8H1EN¬WU÷jef-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KUN¬AF÷Kunoichi W¬JB÷vPmCGLTT¬WV÷kunoichi¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷S4N7z257¬AD÷1607738400¬ADE÷1607738400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nojima Stella W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607745154¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella W¬JA÷xxo0JNqB¬WU÷nojima-stella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime W¬JB÷6Bk4IsaH¬WV÷ehime¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rHXgiDUb¬AD÷1607230800¬ADE÷1607230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607237666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷AFvgQAfA¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nitere Menina W¬JB÷vkqcPU9G¬WV÷nitere-menina¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EN04tdGt¬AD÷1607230800¬ADE÷1607230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607237537¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JA÷AqrSudg4¬WU÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norddea Hokkaido W¬JB÷I9ozvzOG¬WV÷norddea-hokkaido¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ObLfMhVO¬AD÷1607230800¬ADE÷1607230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Urawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607238379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa W¬JA÷OSuGrb9o¬WU÷urawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUM¬AF÷Jumonji Ventus W¬JB÷xWqKsIOi¬WV÷jumonji-ventus¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WpYvW2bj¬AD÷1607229000¬ADE÷1607229000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albirex Niigata W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607235656¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NGU¬AF÷NGU Nagoya W¬JB÷l0hqgLoB¬WV÷ngu-nagoya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata W¬JA÷jFZuf1W4¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷QRsQyYUB¬AD÷1607220000¬ADE÷1607220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ehime W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607226801¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehime W¬JA÷8zlSpry1¬WU÷ehime¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama Sakuyo W¬JB÷xAhWq2j7¬WV÷okayama-sakuyo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UDTkhgFh¬AD÷1607220000¬ADE÷1607220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nojima Stella W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607226726¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella W¬JA÷x2toSWPc¬WU÷nojima-stella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUN¬AF÷Gunma W¬JB÷WOukRju4¬WV÷gunma¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zwkDvzog¬AD÷1607220000¬ADE÷1607220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607229047¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬JA÷A593M7hq¬WU÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AC¬AF÷Parceiro Nagano W¬JB÷8jS6LR7k¬WV÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dQbyZVEU¬AD÷1607218200¬ADE÷1607218200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yamato Sylphid W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607224830¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Yamato Sylphid W¬JA÷UsUnAb4C¬WU÷yamato-sylphid¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷IMA¬AF÷Imabari W¬JB÷O4Tj9IJI¬WV÷imabari¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷p8MjNYFI¬AD÷1607144400¬ADE÷1607144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C-Osaka W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607152855¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka W¬JA÷8G56OfOT¬WU÷c-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Takatsuki Speranza W¬JB÷APiYJEWp¬WV÷fc-takatsuki-speranza¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4WL2kiaB¬AD÷1607144400¬ADE÷1607144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JEF United W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607151025¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEF¬AE÷JEF United W¬JA÷0Ok0xx52¬WU÷jef-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuoka W¬JB÷vFl4ydK8¬WV÷fukuoka¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d0VsfFpt¬AD÷1607142600¬ADE÷1607142600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kunoichi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607149348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUN¬AE÷Kunoichi W¬JA÷zsdKijlo¬WU÷kunoichi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷4¬BC÷7¬WN÷DIO¬AF÷Diosa Izumo W¬JB÷lpp2GZQo¬WV÷diosa-izumo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷x29xox8P¬AD÷1607142600¬ADE÷1607142600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607149672¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai W¬JA÷WhqOtxvb¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kanagawa University W¬JB÷vJnWvG8A¬WV÷kanagawa-university¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dnj9uGVn¬AD÷1607133600¬ADE÷1607133600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Harima Albion W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607142646¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harima Albion W¬JA÷2DRAKoNe¬WU÷as-harima-albio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Waseda Univ. W¬JB÷t4QEJ5x2¬WV÷waseda-univ¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4d5gOE0C¬AD÷1607133600¬ADE÷1607133600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saitama W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607140228¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIT¬AF÷Nittaidai W¬JB÷0j62Pz9N¬WV÷nittaidai¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saitama W¬JA÷Ma7bQGgH¬WU÷saitama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷4CgHwf0a¬AD÷1607131800¬ADE÷1607131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orca Kamogawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORC¬AE÷Orca Kamogawa W¬JA÷UJJdrkF2¬WU÷orca-kamogawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAI¬AF÷Daisho Gakuen W¬JB÷8AI0s9U8¬WV÷daisho-gakuen¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OC0TzhpI¬AD÷1607131800¬ADE÷1607131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Setagaya Sfida FC W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607138434¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Setagaya Sfida FC W¬JA÷G0izqM5D¬WU÷setagaya-sfida-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shizuoka Sangyo W¬JB÷U3uI75rE¬WV÷shizuoka-sangyo¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
33
31
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Empress's Cup Women 2020 results page in Football/Japan section provides latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Empress's Cup Women results. Get Empress's Cup Women 2020 live scores, soccer/Japan latest results and all results from 1000+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup