State Cup 2020/2021 latest results

Advertisement
Advertisement
Sport network
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
State Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bVKYTCbh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4G5eRVho¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/state-cup/¬OAJ÷txCSQuRp-WOskKnXk.png¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷IZeeU33T¬AD÷1622655000¬ADE÷1622655000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1622665053¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷W4BCUsVT¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷2V68VNFN¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bHurCWNM¬AD÷1621533600¬ADE÷1621533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1621540393¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷StAgbN7S¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷YJAka3hM¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zVbpnLSQ¬AD÷1621447200¬ADE÷1621447200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1621457396¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷CvJtoUkn¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷YmKxnAzt¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OrHjldjk¬AD÷1619112600¬ADE÷1619112600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619119278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷dKnixar6¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷2cmmwuTa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷KAAanzL1¬AD÷1619026200¬ADE÷1619026200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619033240¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷Aswobt5P¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷ryk3ZdSO¬WU÷ashdod¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ULHnkxyq¬AD÷1619024400¬ADE÷1619024400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619030991¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷O6lqvLDg¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷fXquu1bm¬WU÷sakhnin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2ZFfmG5e¬AD÷1618939800¬ADE÷1618939800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618946486¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷4pjazwDI¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HKS¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JA÷ANjeyJcC¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8ET42iim¬AD÷1616006700¬ADE÷1616006700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616013654¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷O2Qd75kt¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷MgvVBosP¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷lUnY7DTP¬AD÷1615998600¬ADE÷1615998600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616007681¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷6NkVCqCC¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JA÷SWjRDPd6¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fBP03Xys¬AD÷1615996800¬ADE÷1615996800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616006189¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashdod¬JB÷CKhwBNtP¬WV÷ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷0pkZB3RI¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2yT81B6g¬AD÷1615920300¬ADE÷1615920300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1615927154¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷hxV06P4n¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷WST45qKh¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b3MHaky6¬AD÷1615910400¬ADE÷1615910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1615917078¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JB÷C6VK11JH¬WV÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷YFWG2s4B¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tSRC0VLa¬AD÷1615910100¬ADE÷1615910100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1615916999¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷vgXC3Nl5¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷QkT843Zb¬WU÷netanya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷AwlU8gEJ¬AD÷1615832100¬ADE÷1615832100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1615841593¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷bcnNE5s0¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HKS¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JA÷K6mJFoSg¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xfLLb9jC¬AD÷1615831200¬ADE÷1615831200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1615837828¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷pYrSaulU¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷6spO0LYN¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xz5mv7Ph¬AD÷1614018600¬ADE÷1614018600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614025444¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷AFtxFCTK¬WV÷ashkelon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷GvSYFhEE¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷C6UCt0oi¬AD÷1614016800¬ADE÷1614016800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614023616¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷OODeK750¬WV÷h-raanana¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷U1EiLmjf¬WU÷ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷CEOyIG8j¬AD÷1614015900¬ADE÷1614015900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1614022480¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷jBFmMTzl¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷MyBqN9Ls¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tEMVLP9O¬AD÷1613933100¬ADE÷1613933100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613939975¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷WUA3DahG¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷x8BaEuwA¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pKSKvvG3¬AD÷1613930400¬ADE÷1613930400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613936881¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JB÷xn4ktkSJ¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷AuG7H5kJ¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bNWOwbV9¬AD÷1613928900¬ADE÷1613928900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613935698¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HKS¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JA÷Gx3gu9sQ¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JB÷YHkLzTks¬WV÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷p08exof5¬AD÷1613928600¬ADE÷1613928600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613935425¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kiryat Shmona¬JB÷EBVF7ULf¬WV÷shmona¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷KlWB8A6l¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷jcTGuK0c¬AD÷1613845800¬ADE÷1613845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613852689¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JB÷WlH3IozD¬WV÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷xSHaJRK6¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fHADp9nP¬AD÷1613834100¬ADE÷1613834100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613843775¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷xUxyeixk¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷8fYWeXMr¬WU÷yehuda¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YNPXIdgp¬AD÷1613736000¬ADE÷1613736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613745771¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷KSOHRkDQ¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷Q5PDSVcK¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷SOc0y59B¬AD÷1613736000¬ADE÷1613736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613745017¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷MyZN58j7¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷h2UJ6ly1¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tS14zPOH¬AD÷1613736000¬ADE÷1613736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613745141¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷EVL9TBrE¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷0SXR4S5D¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷bq6qumAn¬AD÷1613736000¬ADE÷1613736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613742661¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷OpumhkM7¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JB÷xlTUGYb8¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tnMTxIpG¬AD÷1613736000¬ADE÷1613736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613745064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷trgTY6Kg¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷nLgPZn5m¬WU÷nes-tziona¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GKGvtTft¬AD÷1613732400¬ADE÷1613732400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613739085¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JB÷AsyqgV61¬WV÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷GKyufBie¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷699iwRva¬AD÷1613732400¬ADE÷1613732400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1613743547¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷6oS79jir¬WV÷ms-tira¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷l6utEWrR¬WU÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rqfPcJOQ¬AD÷1608202800¬ADE÷1608202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608209680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷O6dU4tEd¬WV÷ashkelon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JA÷pGcQ5Mbj¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷fyg3jyH0¬AD÷1608138000¬ADE÷1608138000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608147495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JB÷GtD36gk1¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷xjEa7ZZf¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GjsClFoD¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608059879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷G0keCqwK¬WV÷m-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷xAjiDPND¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2Tzdhcnl¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Herzliya¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608059867¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷xUnOQNzG¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JA÷OQrKR3L9¬WU÷h-herzliya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4heLba9K¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608062789¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷EX6fBryT¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷tK8nD46G¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dSiD0Lv8¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608062749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷Cp4rEpiA¬WV÷ms-tira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷Yg5vFQy4¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷AVeHaufE¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036701¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JB÷jgbM62qp¬WV÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JA÷KA7jCOLM¬WU÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷x0r8keW6¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Azor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608039983¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷MwGB4XJD¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Azor¬JA÷A3C75D47¬WU÷hapoel-azor¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷djz0iH1f¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036784¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷8G9e8FKl¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JA÷UPAi9e5r¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OfmSfj8n¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036907¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷SMss3u06¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷lWrw4Lp0¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tWcNeWht¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036823¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JA÷t6uV5sGm¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JB÷f9qZ41Vg¬WV÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷46zfDbOD¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608037305¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JB÷nqtR6N0s¬WV÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷pzfaB3hQ¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OxxhgwXs¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036916¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷U3qGSq63¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷jDpCTPjc¬WU÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷xbiWgANh¬AD÷1607965200¬ADE÷1607965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607974367¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷0lel1JUI¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JA÷Mcdp2aFC¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~
171
45
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Tipico Bundesliga Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Belgium Jupiler League Benin Bermuda Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Serie A Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominican Republic DR Congo Ecuador Liga Pro Egypt Premier League El Salvador Primera Division England Premier League Championship League One League Two EFL Cup FA Cup Estonia Meistriliiga Eswatini Ethiopia Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France Ligue 1 Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Ghana Premier League Gibraltar Greece Guatemala Guinea Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Liga 1 Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Serie A Serie B Coppa Italia Ivory Coast Ligue 1 Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Premier League Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macao Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Moldova Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Netherlands Eredivisie New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria NPFL Northern Ireland NIFL Premiership North Macedonia Norway Oman Pakistan Palestine Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Primeira Liga Qatar Republic of the Congo Réunion Romania Russia Rwanda San Marino Saudi Arabia Scotland Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Somalia South Africa Premier League South Korea Spain LaLiga Copa del Rey Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates Uruguay USA MLS Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Wales Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe Premier Soccer League Africa Africa Cup of Nations World Cup Asia Asian Cup World Cup Australia & Oceania World Cup Europe Euro Champions League Europa League Euro U21 World Cup Euro U19 Euro U17 North & Central America Gold Cup World Cup South America Copa América Copa Libertadores World Cup World World Cup Olympic Games World Cup U20 World Cup U17 Friendly International Club Friendly
Help: State Cup 2020/2021 results page in Football/Israel section provides latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's State Cup results. Get State Cup 2020/2021 live scores, soccer/Israel latest results and all results from 1000+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup