Israel - State Cup 2020/2021, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Israel

State Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bVKYTCbh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4G5eRVho¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZXF÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷rqfPcJOQ¬AD÷1608202800¬ADE÷1608202800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608209680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷O6dU4tEd¬WV÷ashkelon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬JA÷pGcQ5Mbj¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷fyg3jyH0¬AD÷1608138000¬ADE÷1608138000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608147495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷xjEa7ZZf¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JB÷GtD36gk1¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GjsClFoD¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608059879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷G0keCqwK¬WV÷m-herzliya¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷xAjiDPND¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2Tzdhcnl¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Herzliya¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608059867¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JB÷xUnOQNzG¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Herzliya¬JA÷OQrKR3L9¬WU÷h-herzliya¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4heLba9K¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608062789¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷EX6fBryT¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬JA÷tK8nD46G¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dSiD0Lv8¬AD÷1608053400¬ADE÷1608053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608062749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷Yg5vFQy4¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷Cp4rEpiA¬WV÷ms-tira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AVeHaufE¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036701¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JB÷jgbM62qp¬WV÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Majdal Krum United¬JA÷KA7jCOLM¬WU÷bnei-majdal-krum-united¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷x0r8keW6¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Azor¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608039983¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷MwGB4XJD¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Azor¬JA÷A3C75D47¬WU÷hapoel-azor¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷djz0iH1f¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036784¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷8G9e8FKl¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bnei Faradis¬JA÷UPAi9e5r¬WU÷hapoel-bnei-faradis¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OfmSfj8n¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Bueine¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036907¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷SMss3u06¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Bueine¬JA÷lWrw4Lp0¬WU÷hapoel-bueine¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tWcNeWht¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036823¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JB÷f9qZ41Vg¬WV÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Migdal HaEmek¬JA÷t6uV5sGm¬WU÷hapoel-migdal-haemek¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷46zfDbOD¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608037305¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JB÷nqtR6N0s¬WV÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JA÷pzfaB3hQ¬WU÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OxxhgwXs¬AD÷1608030000¬ADE÷1608030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608036916¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷U3qGSq63¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷jDpCTPjc¬WU÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷xbiWgANh¬AD÷1607965200¬ADE÷1607965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1607974367¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷0lel1JUI¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Petah Tikva¬JA÷Mcdp2aFC¬WU÷hapoel-petah-tikva¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷bVKYTCbh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4G5eRVho¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZXF÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷bNWOwbV9¬AD÷1612458900¬ADE÷1612458900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JB÷YHkLzTks¬WV÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HKS¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JA÷Gx3gu9sQ¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tS14zPOH¬AD÷1612459200¬ADE÷1612459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Lod¬JB÷EVL9TBrE¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-lod¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷0SXR4S5D¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bq6qumAn¬AD÷1612459500¬ADE÷1612459500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Saba¬JB÷xlTUGYb8¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷OpumhkM7¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p08exof5¬AD÷1612459800¬ADE÷1612459800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kiryat Shmona¬JB÷EBVF7ULf¬WV÷shmona¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JA÷KlWB8A6l¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz5mv7Ph¬AD÷1612460100¬ADE÷1612460100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬JB÷AFtxFCTK¬WV÷ashkelon¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷GvSYFhEE¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNPXIdgp¬AD÷1612522800¬ADE÷1612522800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOF¬AF÷Nof Hagalil¬JB÷KSOHRkDQ¬WV÷nof-hagalil¬GRB÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷Q5PDSVcK¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKGvtTft¬AD÷1612522800¬ADE÷1612522800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JB÷AsyqgV61¬WV÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷GKyufBie¬WU÷netanya¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷699iwRva¬AD÷1612522800¬ADE÷1612522800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MST¬AF÷MS Tira¬JB÷6oS79jir¬WV÷ms-tira¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷l6utEWrR¬WU÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6UCt0oi¬AD÷1612526400¬ADE÷1612526400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷OODeK750¬WV÷h-raanana¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬JA÷U1EiLmjf¬WU÷ashdod¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOc0y59B¬AD÷1612526400¬ADE÷1612526400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷h2UJ6ly1¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬GRA÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷MyZN58j7¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnMTxIpG¬AD÷1612526400¬ADE÷1612526400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Tziona¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷trgTY6Kg¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SEK¬AE÷Nes Tziona¬JA÷nLgPZn5m¬WU÷nes-tziona¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHADp9nP¬AD÷1612617300¬ADE÷1612617300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷xUxyeixk¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷8fYWeXMr¬WU÷yehuda¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcTGuK0c¬AD÷1612629000¬ADE÷1612629000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JB÷WlH3IozD¬WV÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷xSHaJRK6¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEMVLP9O¬AD÷1612636200¬ADE÷1612636200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷x8BaEuwA¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷WUA3DahG¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
16
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Israel - State Cup 2020/2021. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Israel - State Cup 2020/2021 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup