State Cup 2017/2018 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷txgh9xin¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l6Yun9qS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000169000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷GWSZsSZ3¬AD÷1518030000¬ADE÷1518030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷E7lt158e¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷8Ump0PN1¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbMrt64G¬AD÷1518022800¬ADE÷1518022800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷bJGx6FBK¬WV÷h-raanana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JA÷4dHY6edE¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9TVr8Kc¬AD÷1517943600¬ADE÷1517943600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷04px2ogk¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷IueX2Rwq¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNRwsnkA¬AD÷1517936400¬ADE÷1517936400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬JA÷nLnlaqw8¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JB÷Q5IU7ys8¬WV÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lr6qGUSt¬AD÷1516906200¬ADE÷1516906200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷OOt3fSac¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷Iot7gnF3¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OK08AQdI¬AD÷1516820400¬ADE÷1516820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷UsLo5qEF¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷O4Kk43TL¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YV7eDSCa¬AD÷1516813200¬ADE÷1516813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOA¬AE÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JA÷MJOkoOMq¬WU÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬JB÷4rEfprxj¬WV÷netanya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uc14B6sC¬AD÷1516734000¬ADE÷1516734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬JA÷Au5p75q3¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷jiMs6Pb9¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0I9mFlrm¬AD÷1516727100¬ADE÷1516727100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Kfar-Saba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Kfar-Saba¬JA÷ULqBh6U9¬WU÷beitar-kfar-saba¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬JB÷CpZFiQqG¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu9iE8cg¬AD÷1516727100¬ADE÷1516727100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬JA÷jyYJjpaM¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷KAxOk4ES¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j720CnS5¬AD÷1516727100¬ADE÷1516727100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷IoIbq2id¬WU÷h-raanana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷Wl6t8oUd¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlMsBhyS¬AD÷1516727100¬ADE÷1516727100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Shefa-Amr¬JB÷ChoD2HQL¬WV÷hapoel-shefa-amr¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬JA÷jqpH1ytS¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZa7PQWG¬AD÷1516125600¬ADE÷1516125600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬JA÷fD4Zt6V7¬WU÷shmona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷dIrI5k88¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImutvQoA¬AD÷1515349800¬ADE÷1515349800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷Ey0sA4af¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷d0kn9OE0¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vq13Q6HA¬AD÷1515322800¬ADE÷1515322800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Shefa-Amr¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Shefa-Amr¬JA÷nm1RrS0e¬WU÷hapoel-shefa-amr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Bnei Musmus¬JB÷tA0VsnG1¬WV÷hapoel-bnei-musmus¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519083407
42
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷txgh9xin¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l6Yun9qS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000169000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷0hd2pzEh¬AD÷1519753500¬ADE÷1519753500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷tz04fZnA¬WU÷h-raanana¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JB÷zca8gg2G¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Svbfndqt¬AD÷1519837200¬ADE÷1519837200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬JA÷hEJ9YiQj¬WU÷shmona¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷6H7icy3i¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VdboGbn¬AD÷1519844400¬ADE÷1519844400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷p86edeIc¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬JB÷2q10eFX3¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4RmRCDU¬AD÷1519930200¬ADE÷1519930200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷YTxwvE2T¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷vBF5ZXAp¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519083407
4

Europe