Israel - State Cup 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Israel

State Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2sOYxltN¬AD÷1583777700¬ADE÷1583777700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583784497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷pMv2uS1s¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷vqv6vnHm¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tYMxx8eT¬AD÷1583432100¬ADE÷1583432100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583442106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷IZxAw6Wg¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷n9sExQo0¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷869VwUQG¬AD÷1583343000¬ADE÷1583343000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583352324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷G6lWplvK¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷ATmzp8gQ¬WV÷h-raanana¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nFa5XR3p¬AD÷1583259300¬ADE÷1583259300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583265978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Yehuda¬JB÷KMuMz4GC¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷QatIyp16¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷repAT3WE¬AD÷1579195800¬ADE÷1579195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579202734¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷SpvHTIK8¬WU÷netanya¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷M7wLSxzF¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2qcrBeGm¬AD÷1579193100¬ADE÷1579193100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579199969¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷WtTfMzDr¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Bnei Raina¬JB÷v7SbLfSl¬WV÷maccabi-bnei-raina¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Gn1nAFVg¬AD÷1579112100¬ADE÷1579112100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579118719¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷IcR2KEse¬WU÷sakhnin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷CKQ6JYd1¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷A90j9Zp0¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷QNUAIhC7¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Raanana¬JB÷vRIhsxk8¬WV÷h-raanana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KK7wCy1s¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Yehuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115094¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Yehuda¬JA÷zBsPRdkL¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬JB÷UXtTQG4R¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pSh36XUI¬AD÷1579108500¬ADE÷1579108500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579115146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷UDnxMRIa¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷OzntLoY5¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l0af8g06¬AD÷1579022400¬ADE÷1579022400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579029281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬JA÷IHHdtd4E¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷pQpQOTYt¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6yfa7DFC¬AD÷1579022100¬ADE÷1579022100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nof Hagalil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579028850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOF¬AE÷Nof Hagalil¬JA÷OGqUNmlm¬WU÷nof-hagalil¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷IwqYM73g¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8Of8cZhO¬AD÷1577038500¬ADE÷1577038500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577044973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬JB÷UZZFIpfR¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷GWVBJQvL¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷QuPMGdgn¬AD÷1577035800¬ADE÷1577035800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577045047¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷6qJcAM17¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬JB÷KnN19tHD¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
42
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷jZAJkgK7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zHuVaeM3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0070000000001000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷xlnjdFdf¬AD÷1589295600¬ADE÷1589295600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷0QE6TiVf¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JB÷vHDASBp1¬WV÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sxu3gDtD¬AD÷1589295600¬ADE÷1589295600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷8A88mDMQ¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Yehuda¬JB÷AJfzqXUs¬WV÷yehuda¬AN÷n¬~
2
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Israel - State Cup 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Israel - State Cup 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!