State Cup 2018/2019 - Soccer Israel, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷xYevof5k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f3mgP9Ou¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000186000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷WUTc25sL¬AD÷1547749800¬ADE÷1547749800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JA÷rmj9zocL¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬JB÷QBuEZ4CR¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pxl3tOK1¬AD÷1547744400¬ADE÷1547744400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷UqQZLorS¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬JB÷Aw82H5jq¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fmejqQzq¬AD÷1547722800¬ADE÷1547722800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MS Kafr Qasim¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSK¬AE÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JA÷f7oX1Qjd¬WU÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬JB÷MDZEQ9Td¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lAffrpjk¬AD÷1547659800¬ADE÷1547659800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬JA÷04YIPTr3¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬JB÷rTNNOmb9¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xWzk4RC8¬AD÷1547577900¬ADE÷1547577900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Beer Sheva¬JB÷dWmcwmD2¬WV÷h-beer-sheva¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬JA÷fR9EE3z2¬WU÷netanya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷S0gbs45e¬AD÷1547573700¬ADE÷1547573700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷dWRRN7DF¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷jgRVMRSL¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l6vg3oSE¬AD÷1547573400¬ADE÷1547573400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬JA÷zNn1x7S8¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOA¬AF÷Moadon Sport Ashdod¬JB÷4di5yRsF¬WV÷moadon-sport-ashdod¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vTUn0elJ¬AD÷1545589800¬ADE÷1545589800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬JA÷WWWpKpdt¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel Aviv¬JB÷EeMkJ4Bn¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hWIUOvRJ¬AD÷1545505200¬ADE÷1545505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem¬JA÷QVPgIOQh¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷KhPcHrta¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pUc9HdJg¬AD÷1545499800¬ADE÷1545499800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬JA÷6koTWNun¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬JB÷EFpXVseh¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CGa1JIls¬AD÷1545492600¬ADE÷1545492600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷fBHAEtQH¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷lYGED0uO¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bevhBLdK¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Hadera¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEK¬AF÷Nes Tziona¬JB÷WzyjJqfk¬WV÷nes-tziona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Hadera¬JA÷lCooKPvq¬WU÷hapoel-hadera¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷K4ulC1sE¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬JA÷KdeFPoHL¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬JB÷EJfJO5WR¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WMHYNbtQ¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬JA÷bqO1G2e5¬WU÷h-raanana¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷GKI6FMAB¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UwVN5aKs¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Petah Tikva¬JA÷Iiw2Gsv8¬WU÷maccabi-petah-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar-Saba¬JB÷MP3rPZs8¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bJMv2HJ6¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬JA÷pxSQEkK0¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MSK¬AF÷MS Kafr Qasim¬JB÷S0HVD9Z6¬WV÷ms-kafr-qasim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷trCq1yZC¬AD÷1545393600¬ADE÷1545393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷6iGZCTlD¬WU÷sakhnin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬JB÷f79HyDRD¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1547859966
37
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷xYevof5k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷f3mgP9Ou¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000186000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷OSn7urz8¬AD÷1548181800¬ADE÷1548181800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sakhnin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Sakhnin¬JA÷lU66GP5k¬WU÷sakhnin¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷ri6AFqLe¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~
1
1547859966
1

Europe
Australia & Oceania