Liga Alef South 2019/2020 - Soccer Israel, live results

Liga Alef South 2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Alef South¬ZEE÷8SxszNrD¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷0O4IjDeg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷E38m8YVo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8SxszNrD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/liga-alef-south/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000005000Liga Alef So015 South000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷xtzSuXeT¬AD÷1568377800¬ADE÷1568377800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HKS¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JA÷Q3Xprbpi¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷xvyksIac¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rNCfyi4p¬AD÷1568377800¬ADE÷1568377800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬JA÷W0zgtxF3¬WU÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JB÷AiZdudU9¬WV÷ironi-or-yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lKatafdi¬AD÷1568376000¬ADE÷1568376000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷0tS9xfES¬WU÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JB÷x2JyYDMq¬WV÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SAbpbEBc¬AD÷1568375100¬ADE÷1568375100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Azor¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Azor¬JA÷KQ8tXXyj¬WU÷hapoel-azor¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JB÷bH7pWiid¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷AZmkcYQ3¬AD÷1568375100¬ADE÷1568375100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holon Yermiyahu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holon Yermiyahu¬JA÷QNeSfyUd¬WU÷holon-yermiyahu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬JB÷4EfWgeq3¬WV÷shimshon-kafr-qasim¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MDBbzBJj¬AD÷1568368800¬ADE÷1568368800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Marmorek¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Marmorek¬JA÷SST1vGqG¬WU÷hapoel-marmorek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷6JS5wzaM¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OxWNtDtN¬AD÷1568310300¬ADE÷1568310300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷p8fbKfhp¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷Obg2JE7j¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
7
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Liga Alef South¬ZEE÷8SxszNrD¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷0O4IjDeg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷E38m8YVo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8SxszNrD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/israel/liga-alef-south/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000005000Liga Alef So015 South000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷fPEQwpQr¬AD÷1568991600¬ADE÷1568991600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JA÷EmUFoXjq¬WU÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Azor¬JB÷hvTJpi6k¬WV÷hapoel-azor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxhgdhtA¬AD÷1568991600¬ADE÷1568991600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JA÷nwpygFb9¬WU÷ironi-or-yehuda¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷0tluhZDF¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C09Vx4uk¬AD÷1568991600¬ADE÷1568991600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Jaffa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Jaffa¬JA÷n1SNqBLe¬WU÷maccabi-jaffa¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JB÷pnoRrVz2¬WV÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaiceCeG¬AD÷1568991600¬ADE÷1568991600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬JA÷f3mqigTL¬WU÷m-herzliya¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬JB÷YgnmjDrS¬WV÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlBsz2P7¬AD÷1569078000¬ADE÷1569078000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JA÷E5ujmpSm¬WU÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JB÷S8qfn4sf¬WV÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgkQbo28¬AD÷1569078000¬ADE÷1569078000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Yavne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Yavne¬JA÷MVrboOd0¬WU÷maccabi-yavne¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Kiryat Gat¬JB÷0Ms2prC6¬WV÷kiryat-gat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pE7wyrA1¬AD÷1569078000¬ADE÷1569078000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holon Yermiyahu¬JB÷WtjolQCs¬WV÷holon-yermiyahu¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JA÷fHSH5hrF¬WU÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ji8ZyOfe¬AD÷1569078000¬ADE÷1569078000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬JA÷niP97ED2¬WU÷shimshon-kafr-qasim¬WN÷HKS¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JB÷QsOD6YS8¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xplUc5HE¬AD÷1569596400¬ADE÷1569596400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Jaffa¬JB÷KOc3rMtJ¬WV÷maccabi-jaffa¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agudat Sport Ashdod¬JA÷tYbaq2RC¬WU÷agudat-sport-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JhYdPWK¬AD÷1569596400¬ADE÷1569596400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holon Yermiyahu¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holon Yermiyahu¬JA÷YRoo75JJ¬WU÷holon-yermiyahu¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬JB÷nVkk6PYP¬WV÷hakoach-ramat-gan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAixdqnR¬AD÷1569596400¬ADE÷1569596400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Or Yehuda¬JA÷hCSH1qss¬WU÷ironi-or-yehuda¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬JB÷W2RL03dm¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHXCksPf¬AD÷1569682800¬ADE÷1569682800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Azor¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Azor¬JA÷SlNtduBI¬WU÷hapoel-azor¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬JB÷6uMpeaQO¬WV÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8WGl1v1¬AD÷1569682800¬ADE÷1569682800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HKS¬AE÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬JA÷rc5TJr3P¬WU÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Ashdod¬JB÷p6ieF2Bt¬WV÷maccabi-ironi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiU4i3fr¬AD÷1569682800¬ADE÷1569682800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Kiryat Gat¬JA÷0xWPaNBg¬WU÷kiryat-gat¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Marmorek¬JB÷vTUTbsRa¬WV÷hapoel-marmorek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4U2DmLg7¬AD÷1569682800¬ADE÷1569682800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬JA÷vTjaEMQn¬WU÷maccabi-shaarayim¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimshon Kafr Qasim¬JB÷hWf3Dttg¬WV÷shimshon-kafr-qasim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fY8jN9l¬AD÷1569682800¬ADE÷1569682800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nordia Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Nordia Jerusalem¬JA÷MiKYc1t6¬WU÷beitar-nordia-jerusalem¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬JB÷YRNxcLeC¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AN÷n¬~
232

Europe
Australia & Oceania