Youth League 2012/2013

Youth League 2012/2013
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Youth League¬ZEE÷AqpQCvWT¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷rN6L2Vn0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvOJRWN2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_AqpQCvWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0280000000001000Youth League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷2mRyF1vo¬AD÷1370876400¬ADE÷1370876400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague U21¬JB÷belCtj7I¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬JA÷IqXEsWiC¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4Co1L31H¬AD÷1370869200¬ADE÷1370869200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slovacko U21¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko U21¬JA÷ILlSjzVP¬WU÷slovacko¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec U21¬JB÷ADtfnfws¬WV÷liberec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dnrgNPW4¬AD÷1370854800¬ADE÷1370854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIG¬AF÷Sigma Olomouc U21¬JB÷Qk8yUCNC¬WV÷sigma-olomouc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬JA÷WS8XUh86¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tdusQRnn¬AD÷1370678400¬ADE÷1370678400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague U21¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague U21¬JA÷r3zpvcoK¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague U21¬JB÷QRPlwH0Q¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jRCK8QHB¬AD÷1370343600¬ADE÷1370343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jihlava U21¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIH¬AE÷Jihlava U21¬JA÷UH13RJ1E¬WU÷jihlava¬BA÷2¬AG÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec U21¬JB÷Ov17QwHK¬WV÷jablonec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BB÷2¬AH÷5¬BD÷3¬~AA÷l2G3C8In¬AD÷1370271600¬ADE÷1370271600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno U21¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno U21¬JA÷tb0SP6Q9¬WU÷brno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplice U21¬JB÷zLaWOQuG¬WV÷teplice¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OvBS64nO¬AD÷1370268000¬ADE÷1370268000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sigma Olomouc U21¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIG¬AE÷Sigma Olomouc U21¬JA÷MFtrKyfl¬WU÷sigma-olomouc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav U21¬JB÷GxtnJe9f¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UHBO7pXH¬AD÷1370264400¬ADE÷1370264400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hradec Kralove U21¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove U21¬JA÷2VaBPcWQ¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬JB÷rPsvLHvr¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YkIF9625¬AD÷1370260800¬ADE÷1370260800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dukla Prague U21¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Dukla Prague U21¬JA÷GxKG3G97¬WU÷dukla-prague¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovacko U21¬JB÷IsbaSan8¬WV÷slovacko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷faJBAnma¬AD÷1370257200¬ADE÷1370257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liberec U21¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec U21¬JA÷8CG85xue¬WU÷liberec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram U21¬JB÷xnLC4df1¬WV÷pribram¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0xK7BSXh¬AD÷1370257200¬ADE÷1370257200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Prague U21¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague U21¬JA÷ncSa7bAr¬WU÷sparta-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mas Taborsko U21¬JB÷ULH46IPl¬WV÷mas-taborsko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6wRbDl3t¬AD÷1370160900¬ADE÷1370160900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen U21¬JB÷271OQnB3¬WV÷plzen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬JA÷MepRRSec¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xrFW5O1U¬AD÷1369926000¬ADE÷1369926000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plzen U21¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷Plzen U21¬JA÷UupjIFO0¬WU÷plzen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague U21¬JB÷C4ZfHZw7¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zXgpPo2h¬AD÷1369922400¬ADE÷1369922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav U21¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav U21¬JA÷2mHGYz9s¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬BA÷0¬AG÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove U21¬JB÷dAGKXfOm¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BB÷0¬AH÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ENhlO5Hb¬AD÷1369922400¬ADE÷1369922400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pribram U21¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram U21¬JA÷z1FOWEwf¬WU÷pribram¬BA÷2¬AG÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava U21¬JB÷hxATVYh0¬WV÷jihlava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BB÷1¬AH÷4¬BD÷3¬~AA÷r3p5KNGN¬AD÷1369920600¬ADE÷1369920600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jablonec U21¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAB¬AE÷Jablonec U21¬JA÷l4uboEhm¬WU÷jablonec¬BA÷1¬AG÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno U21¬JB÷WSU2pY7g¬WV÷brno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BB÷2¬AH÷4¬BD÷2¬~AA÷25twR7Xu¬AD÷1369904400¬ADE÷1369904400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava U21¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava U21¬JA÷jeYbGggD¬WU÷ostrava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BA÷0¬AG÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬JB÷4CytuwWD¬WV÷bohemians-1905¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬~
306
fixtures
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania