Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020 Results

Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Bulgarian Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷db6PWhj7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2FwhWes7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/bulgaria/bulgarian-cup/¬ZX÷00Bulgaria 008lgaria0070000000001000Bulgarian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷QDl6eZxa¬AD÷1569513600¬ADE÷1569513600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569520659¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬JA÷SCazGbqD¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷Etar¬JB÷63bvFIbJ¬WV÷etar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vVgH3L6h¬AD÷1569513600¬ADE÷1569513600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569520292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JA÷Uc1fGu8a¬WU÷cska-1948-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬JB÷8l0bFaN5¬WV÷dunav-ruse¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YquRjBiU¬AD÷1569510000¬ADE÷1569510000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chernomorets Balchik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569516439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Balchik¬JA÷4IbAabGT¬WU÷chernomorets-balchik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitosha Bistritsa¬JB÷6RpxeIOp¬WV÷bistritsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CKZxK222¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balkan Botevgrad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JB÷QPUon3PF¬WV÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan Botevgrad¬JA÷CMQsmqA9¬WU÷balkan-botevgrad¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷j5cL2uMb¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebar¬JA÷QPf3EJxC¬WU÷hebar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Arda¬JB÷4Gg7DwhI¬WV÷arda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0WtJhXMH¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pomorie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POM¬AE÷Pomorie¬JA÷zw7g3tH4¬WU÷pomorie¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe¬JB÷ET5c20WA¬WV÷beroe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nTxFgD7B¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509381¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Pleven¬JB÷Gzih52nh¬WV÷spartak-pleven¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬JA÷fRkd4M1b¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tfjYaw6H¬AD÷1569427200¬ADE÷1569427200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Litex Lovech¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569433555¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litex Lovech¬JA÷pUDREmlh¬WU÷litex-lovech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montana¬JB÷OKCVD73b¬WV÷montana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rerx89f1¬AD÷1569427200¬ADE÷1569427200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neftochimic Burgas¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569433800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Neftochimic Burgas¬JA÷WM1fDCd0¬WU÷neftochimic-burgas¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬JB÷AD0bCWB6¬WV÷ludogorets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷YTnQ1ay5¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dobrudzha¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569422741¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dobrudzha¬JA÷bwgBCc7O¬WU÷dobrudzha¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Botev Vratsa¬JB÷ADdFBHMU¬WV÷botev-vratsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷44mAfgh5¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minyor Pernik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569423046¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minyor Pernik¬JA÷8Amp7OHu¬WU÷minyor-pernik¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷MDil6rXo¬WV÷botev-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dfYPBfNu¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569423059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak¬JA÷fsvKJ11o¬WU÷spartak¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷YXxOILGi¬WV÷levski-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷CKoU0JjB¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zagorets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569422715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬JB÷Gf9NFTYo¬WV÷slavia-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷ZAG¬AE÷Zagorets¬JA÷x4AJG9Ju¬WU÷zagorets¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zoXTAExn¬AD÷1569339000¬ADE÷1569339000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Gorna¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569345489¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Lok. Gorna¬JA÷GdSSHuWc¬WU÷gorna¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia¬JB÷SWVWGao4¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jBYtJMH8¬AD÷1569330000¬ADE÷1569330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Ihtiman¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569336417¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IHT¬AE÷Botev Ihtiman¬JA÷6NrGUzfr¬WU÷botev-ihtiman¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More¬JB÷pEsKTf9l¬WV÷cherno-more¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷fgtNiixO¬AD÷1569330000¬ADE÷1569330000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kariana Erden¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569336483¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Kariana Erden¬JA÷8j511KoH¬WU÷kariana-erden¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷FC¬AF÷Tsarsko Selo¬JB÷Mg950v1N¬WV÷tsarsko-selo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
170
16

Europe
Australia & Oceania