Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Bulgarian Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷db6PWhj7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2FwhWes7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/bulgaria/bulgarian-cup/¬ZX÷00Bulgaria 008lgaria0070000000001000Bulgarian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷j3EW1idn¬AD÷1575376200¬ADE÷1575376200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beroe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Beroe¬JA÷IRJvjylI¬WU÷beroe¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JB÷bPX8Y8Ip¬WV÷cska-1948-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nV7u0VQb¬AD÷1575387000¬ADE÷1575387000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬JA÷4MObeWPc¬WU÷slavia-sofia¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷pYudfju4¬WV÷botev-plovdiv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷th7qakt5¬AD÷1575459000¬ADE÷1575459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬JA÷OOv0gAfA¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬JB÷Iov4hU9G¬WV÷ludogorets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YR3y1BBh¬AD÷1575464400¬ADE÷1575464400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬JA÷CSyDXSXj¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitosha Bistritsa¬JB÷QVPfdCAi¬WV÷bistritsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kr6mb9eB¬AD÷1575464400¬ADE÷1575464400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Vratsa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariana Erden¬JB÷Wlr8ilPM¬WV÷kariana-erden¬WM÷VRA¬AE÷Botev Vratsa¬JA÷EDXCj8vT¬WU÷botev-vratsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vZMslBU¬AD÷1575473400¬ADE÷1575473400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More¬JB÷lnSNgJlg¬WV÷cherno-more¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷WAHShw4a¬WU÷levski-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCFS2Xtt¬AD÷1575545400¬ADE÷1575545400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Arda¬JA÷A1GWicJ5¬WU÷arda¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia¬JB÷vyLziHYB¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmzJrUeO¬AD÷1575559800¬ADE÷1575559800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JA÷dvAGeuKt¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litex Lovech¬JB÷j19KfaZn¬WV÷litex-lovech¬AN÷n¬~
170
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania