Bulgaria - Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020, Soccer Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Bulgaria

Bulgarian Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Bulgarian Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷db6PWhj7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2FwhWes7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/bulgaria/bulgarian-cup/¬ZX÷00Bulgaria 008lgaria0110000000001000Bulgarian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷6c5cvGQG¬AD÷1583427600¬ADE÷1583427600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583437404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷AP18RPYf¬WU÷levski-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬JB÷lG0CQql1¬WV÷ludogorets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0K41wztN¬AD÷1583337600¬ADE÷1583337600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583346412¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬JA÷rw0GP337¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷tOIJONID¬WV÷botev-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vB35xfeT¬AD÷1583251200¬ADE÷1583251200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Sofia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583258050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Sofia¬JA÷dfgaXFMD¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VRA¬AF÷Botev Vratsa¬JB÷zoh3WZyK¬WV÷botev-vratsa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hf1gudBA¬AD÷1583240400¬ADE÷1583240400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583247071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JA÷2ab0To4r¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JB÷tjc4S5Jl¬WV÷cska-1948-sofia¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MmzJrUeO¬AD÷1575559800¬ADE÷1575559800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575566426¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JA÷dvAGeuKt¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litex Lovech¬JB÷j19KfaZn¬WV÷litex-lovech¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CCFS2Xtt¬AD÷1575545400¬ADE÷1575545400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575552379¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Arda¬JA÷A1GWicJ5¬WU÷arda¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia¬JB÷vyLziHYB¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0vZMslBU¬AD÷1575473400¬ADE÷1575473400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575480088¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More¬JB÷lnSNgJlg¬WV÷cherno-more¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷WAHShw4a¬WU÷levski-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Kr6mb9eB¬AD÷1575468000¬ADE÷1575468000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Vratsa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575474505¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Kariana Erden¬JB÷Wlr8ilPM¬WV÷kariana-erden¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VRA¬AE÷Botev Vratsa¬JA÷EDXCj8vT¬WU÷botev-vratsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YR3y1BBh¬AD÷1575464400¬ADE÷1575464400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575470959¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬JA÷CSyDXSXj¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitosha Bistritsa¬JB÷QVPfdCAi¬WV÷bistritsa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷th7qakt5¬AD÷1575459000¬ADE÷1575459000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575465667¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬JB÷Iov4hU9G¬WV÷ludogorets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬JA÷OOv0gAfA¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nV7u0VQb¬AD÷1575387000¬ADE÷1575387000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575393658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬JA÷4MObeWPc¬WU÷slavia-sofia¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷pYudfju4¬WV÷botev-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j3EW1idn¬AD÷1575376200¬ADE÷1575376200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beroe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575382858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JB÷bPX8Y8Ip¬WV÷cska-1948-sofia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Beroe¬JA÷IRJvjylI¬WU÷beroe¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QDl6eZxa¬AD÷1569513600¬ADE÷1569513600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botev Galabovo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569520659¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Botev Galabovo¬JA÷SCazGbqD¬WU÷botev-galabovo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ETA¬AF÷Etar¬JB÷63bvFIbJ¬WV÷etar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vVgH3L6h¬AD÷1569513600¬ADE÷1569513600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569520292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA 1948 Sofia¬JA÷Uc1fGu8a¬WU÷cska-1948-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬JB÷8l0bFaN5¬WV÷dunav-ruse¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YquRjBiU¬AD÷1569510000¬ADE÷1569510000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chernomorets Balchik¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569516439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chernomorets Balchik¬JA÷4IbAabGT¬WU÷chernomorets-balchik¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitosha Bistritsa¬JB÷6RpxeIOp¬WV÷bistritsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CKZxK222¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balkan Botevgrad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan Botevgrad¬JA÷CMQsmqA9¬WU÷balkan-botevgrad¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JB÷QPUon3PF¬WV÷lok-plovdiv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷j5cL2uMb¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebar¬JA÷QPf3EJxC¬WU÷hebar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Arda¬JB÷4Gg7DwhI¬WV÷arda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0WtJhXMH¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pomorie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POM¬AE÷Pomorie¬JA÷zw7g3tH4¬WU÷pomorie¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe¬JB÷ET5c20WA¬WV÷beroe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nTxFgD7B¬AD÷1569502800¬ADE÷1569502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Septemvri Sofia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569509381¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Pleven¬JB÷Gzih52nh¬WV÷spartak-pleven¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SEP¬AE÷Septemvri Sofia¬JA÷fRkd4M1b¬WU÷septemvri-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~
28
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: Bulgarian Cup¬ZEE÷xWXDs8Sn¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷db6PWhj7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2FwhWes7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷41_xWXDs8Sn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/bulgaria/bulgarian-cup/¬ZX÷00Bulgaria 008lgaria0110000000001000Bulgarian Cu013an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Bulgaria¬~AA÷dbI26WMo¬AD÷1591723800¬ADE÷1591723800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬JB÷AaGg7yG7¬WV÷levski-sofia¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JA÷O24yWKh8¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQBB4Aib¬AD÷1591812000¬ADE÷1591812000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia¬JB÷AJ6mTIxR¬WV÷cska-sofia¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬JA÷2BbFOxor¬WU÷botev-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reUKsmpo¬AD÷1592319600¬ADE÷1592319600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬JA÷W8Hk8H01¬WU÷levski-sofia¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lok. Plovdiv¬JB÷OrIo9coe¬WV÷lok-plovdiv¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkH65jxh¬AD÷1592406000¬ADE÷1592406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Sofia¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬JB÷x68uVv8E¬WV÷botev-plovdiv¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Sofia¬JA÷WS7qUbNK¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Bulgaria - Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Bulgaria - Bulgarian Cup 2019/2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!