Argentina - Copa de la Superliga 2020, Soccer Scores

Sport network

Argentina

Copa de la Superliga
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa de la Superliga¬ZEE÷E3YDzuor¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0KhTtmt8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SnAdgmlH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_E3YDzuor¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-de-la-superliga/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa de la S020erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷OYB3N6lc¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷CCS1eupB¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷6ZR5faaH¬WV÷racing-club¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqG6B6f9¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷zND70I8O¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Ox7kP1oP¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl0CLpJ9¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷tARvlcxo¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷fDFMCtFo¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpak3r2k¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷6cGnDehU¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷rJihYvOu¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB9F9pPL¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IgBOIaOh¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷CGASHJwa¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZIFK4YF¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷2wJUAKqb¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8GJQB0Ui¬WU÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6seo4Onq¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷hfCrEywO¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷bXCvFHNH¬WU÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PA7MQ33¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷pQQ9gJEN¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷v1uDhwUT¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l28J84vS¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷j79WGwg5¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KtEzGc8B¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJILbNBd¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷4nPgc1Fb¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷b9OcdLU4¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSJHa3dj¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷dMLoaNpn¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷QeQkbs0h¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzFAAQ9F¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷K8hLJu9n¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QogHKLgt¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AYaaf27¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷IT16OwEc¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷Cj1ANcT3¬WV÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULPlOqvF¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷KnsjMYUp¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷YkVXpI7o¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVtq3x3r¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷tUHY9va4¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷A3Mx9bEA¬WV÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPThN3gL¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷pQYypxNi¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷vmYuqdxb¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86ytQ592¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷GjhCTGxB¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷ADiGSzhH¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELum2dIl¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷lfLt8ITG¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷rHKp7xqN¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmZe0zm1¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷jN9K0zMj¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷vw32PJbi¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0mb1MW1¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷8Ql4Vx8b¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷2ml8UdN4¬WV÷patronato¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wdzh1GXf¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷CWAG1G6p¬WV÷rosario-central¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷fiOl6dbT¬WU÷racing-club¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nczpPPO8¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷l4jKRf7N¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷IweOQEMT¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDx4bEHD¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷Qg5EMHrA¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷KG4ILybG¬WV÷river-plate¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29lf22He¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷M9jdXbwn¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷UZk0WIhh¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
132
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: Live soccer results at Soccer 24 offer soccer live scores and results, cups and tournaments, providing also goal scorers, soccer halftime results, red cards, goal alerts and other soccer live score information from Argentina - Copa de la Superliga 2020. Get live European soccer, live South American soccer, live North American football scores, live Asian & Oceanian soccer scores, African soccer results, African football leagues scores and Argentina - Copa de la Superliga 2020 soccer scores - all at Soccer24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!