Copa Argentina 2018 results

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Argentina

Copa Argentina
2018
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷0fsjlEnH¬AD÷1544141400¬ADE÷1544141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1544149196¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷bivcIXL4¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷xrw1HiyB¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ITzjXoCA¬AD÷1543450200¬ADE÷1543450200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1543457822¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷z7Mq22ah¬WU÷river-plate¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷EcLm1MEb¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z5ooYRd4¬AD÷1542571800¬ADE÷1542571800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1542579503¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷StJy4OUu¬WU÷temperley¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷6XHu3rpn¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nqHqZq6q¬AD÷1541097000¬ADE÷1541097000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1541104010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷2ByIjeli¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AJ÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷t2zMkF3c¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WzJuNaJi¬AD÷1541023200¬ADE÷1541023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1541031280¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷rkcaJqrF¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷fRPS1HCs¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G0jpqd6m¬AD÷1539453600¬ADE÷1539453600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1539461399¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷OzeATMyd¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷2RgESti2¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nac5N0vc¬AD÷1538937000¬ADE÷1538937000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1538943944¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷pIJrXFig¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷vuJnWZ6a¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z7n9tyHh¬AD÷1538613000¬ADE÷1538613000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1538620980¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷buG3iHoI¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷GGA8jy1O¬WV÷almagro¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8pGCsH1n¬AD÷1538602200¬ADE÷1538602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1538609232¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷QRHegwH5¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KlHahcWB¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EcoDueWb¬AD÷1538519400¬ADE÷1538519400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1538526577¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷f79CkeGU¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷WSpIAvnt¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0bT2cJ5e¬AD÷1538093400¬ADE÷1538093400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1538100189¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷dGetF06h¬WU÷boca-juniors¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷z7fpEKLb¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M7Ubbajk¬AD÷1538007000¬ADE÷1538007000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1538013821¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷ljhYGMyt¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷2gdxGtin¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zPBYc65S¬AD÷1536793800¬ADE÷1536793800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1536800620¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷GdzlHGeC¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷AJZiGzBI¬WV÷platense¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lOP2Sdze¬AD÷1536624600¬ADE÷1536624600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1536632214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷EVCsfYrm¬WU÷independiente¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷MeCoghbg¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hdWgUI5r¬AD÷1536534600¬ADE÷1536534600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1536541377¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷2iqPyiTI¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷GfX60z6J¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dYCUbnjM¬AD÷1536516600¬ADE÷1536516600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷dfKnJxRa¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷x6ypIdt6¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pGfmdyiU¬AD÷1536423300¬ADE÷1536423300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1536430849¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷KvEKhS0s¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷xG8PinGm¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GdvMlmic¬AD÷1536365400¬ADE÷1536365400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1536372991¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷n3HSa3F8¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷GxMWbNUE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QTS9DxM4¬AD÷1536354000¬ADE÷1536354000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1536360896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷ATS255pm¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷4jS64Pag¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zuzcGvxn¬AD÷1536279000¬ADE÷1536279000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1536286473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷OWAykp06¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷6e0tl4FC¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2gjvQ3Ed¬AD÷1536259200¬ADE÷1536259200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1536266704¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷4vhrhid2¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷8CIO0q02¬WV÷club-lujan¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dfO5EI6b¬AD÷1534978800¬ADE÷1534978800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1534985650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷jqnWARMP¬WU÷lanus¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷dQOb6oVt¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I3P1Fbih¬AD÷1534702200¬ADE÷1534702200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1534709076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷pnapmOUI¬WU÷cipolletti¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷ChmSB77J¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MyWhHKMu¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1534543257¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷G67Tj6Vg¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AJ÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷AT6XkQp0¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷008QooyG¬AD÷1533773700¬ADE÷1533773700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Lamadrid¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1533780854¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷General Lamadrid¬JA÷6PkGwDb6¬WU÷general-lamadrid¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷O0pLxXDC¬WV÷platense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fmwQm763¬AD÷1533507000¬ADE÷1533507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1533514713¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷h2q0seas¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷zRY4tFEm¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M99MnRL9¬AD÷1533499500¬ADE÷1533499500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷YBi8uZTg¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷SYjCvgq0¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6azbTxLl¬AD÷1533428100¬ADE÷1533428100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1533434795¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷UcyBafLP¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷zuEweETt¬WV÷tigre¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UNfUTbNI¬AD÷1533340800¬ADE÷1533340800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1533347465¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷Gx2SVBqs¬WU÷huracan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷fT0WUVbm¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QZcTUd43¬AD÷1533255000¬ADE÷1533255000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1533261454¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷vBcinOSC¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷hE1eorrJ¬WV÷antoniana¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tzxdIvxe¬AD÷1533161700¬ADE÷1533161700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1533168321¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷Qas2VYnc¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷4jt6Uh23¬WV÷alvarado¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8bmYTGJ9¬AD÷1533082200¬ADE÷1533082200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1533088994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷6HkwARKJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷p8ls9ozQ¬WV÷midland¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2Lb9RrF8¬AD÷1532995800¬ADE÷1532995800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1533003847¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷bZQYfhBp¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷xQPxfCQj¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GOjtSflM¬AD÷1532898000¬ADE÷1532898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷MkiA2qDg¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷zgeE13Sa¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SEO6RGk1¬AD÷1532887800¬ADE÷1532887800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1532894711¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷0nBkhCDa¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷rB0fiWS5¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OUqWWgaE¬AD÷1532815800¬ADE÷1532815800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1532822729¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IVayGxdF¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷dMbuFdBL¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GjDDQsDH¬AD÷1532722200¬ADE÷1532722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1532728995¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷IsU9Zpq7¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷dYSDY4bD¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ObR0Hbi1¬AD÷1532650200¬ADE÷1532650200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷YPpATCH9¬WU÷patronato¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷CGqESWWF¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bT5s7gCd¬AD÷1532629800¬ADE÷1532629800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷AV5zj6Tm¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriano A.¬JB÷lM4vkQrf¬WV÷victoriano-arenas¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷voIlWoqt¬AD÷1532477400¬ADE÷1532477400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷fuHJOTUl¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷YVFNNmpe¬WV÷central-cordoba-rosario¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷drbDQ2UE¬AD÷1532463000¬ADE÷1532463000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1532469694¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷jsTJIe3i¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬JB÷UXRNHFIc¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kx7w8Zdj¬AD÷1532391000¬ADE÷1532391000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1532398555¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷63A4eS5Q¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷S6GVjnEs¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fFkpRE3S¬AD÷1532293200¬ADE÷1532293200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1532299822¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IHpJ0Ns6¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷5¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷d8qNascC¬WV÷central-norte¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CWgPVxkc¬AD÷1532282400¬ADE÷1532282400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1532289293¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷Ie9rlpb0¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tristan Suarez¬JB÷dn8nm4D6¬WV÷tristan-suarez¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q1K0TqTb¬AD÷1532214600¬ADE÷1532214600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1532222096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷vTjNrkMK¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷IJkRs9yR¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷x2V4GI67¬AD÷1532205000¬ADE÷1532205000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷fuZIRjnM¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷8rwNQA1S¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2qwhJKMl¬AD÷1532196000¬ADE÷1532196000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1532203527¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷CKaF7Vfj¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷Of3J6kAd¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fJwlK07r¬AD÷1532131800¬ADE÷1532131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1532138827¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷GlEqDiXS¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Ballester¬JB÷Ic0B8Bup¬WV÷csd-central-ballester¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j5Jnu2q8¬AD÷1532117400¬ADE÷1532117400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1532124840¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷QNPlMU9q¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷4EOhLlPk¬WV÷aldosivi¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hAiMOtaR¬AD÷1532107800¬ADE÷1532107800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷KMKzFD2G¬WU÷tigre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬JB÷bDJvEXHM¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CWVGLhRk¬AD÷1531962000¬ADE÷1531962000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1531969635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷4Ckw6IJo¬WU÷banfield¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷General Lamadrid¬JB÷Gngs5xZi¬WV÷general-lamadrid¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0dSCMYBq¬AD÷1531872600¬ADE÷1531872600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1531880166¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬JA÷QslRb1CI¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UAI¬AF÷UAI Urquiza¬JB÷27BfsZto¬WV÷uai-urquiza¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ao2HPMqL¬AD÷1531854000¬ADE÷1531854000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1531861396¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷CdHSGZX3¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷QaLWFgmA¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nBLdUPDh¬AD÷1531786200¬ADE÷1531786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷r1cEpBi8¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Cordoba¬JB÷d41IqV6E¬WV÷racing-cordoba¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IyHhV5bn¬AD÷1531767600¬ADE÷1531767600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1531774356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬JA÷j7ASM7a1¬WU÷agropecuario¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷Uc9WLRE7¬WV÷club-lujan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nknxTzZF¬AD÷1527352200¬ADE÷1527352200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1527359703¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷lxg245rs¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷SSi63Pcm¬WV÷cipolletti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6gVKKCtd¬AD÷1526854200¬ADE÷1526854200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷A9ho4dlb¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷l0ik3G34¬WV÷platense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hGzs9Fsp¬AD÷1526688600¬ADE÷1526688600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1526695082¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷YkCdclyE¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Rincon¬JB÷CtB0d8jK¬WV÷deportivo-rincon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8Q95S3r5¬AD÷1526670000¬ADE÷1526670000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1526676730¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷l2xgwTqr¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CA¬AF÷CA Mitre¬JB÷Shycxmal¬WV÷ca-mitre¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ppUOJWe2¬AD÷1526602200¬ADE÷1526602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷6ynf2zJA¬WU÷racing-club¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷pSpb1fYG¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OUa5SOa2¬AD÷1526587800¬ADE÷1526587800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷vkp20EmN¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷hhl6aY2T¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MTD9RNcB¬AD÷1526418000¬ADE÷1526418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1526424916¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬JA÷AHQ1y7Ef¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷OKU5zRT0¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tG19ZHAc¬AD÷1525891200¬ADE÷1525891200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷46j9enf4¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬JB÷bs5Cf69A¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
155
63
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Copa Argentina 2018 results page in Football/Argentina section provides all of the season's Copa Argentina results. Get Copa Argentina 2018 scores and all results from 900+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup