Copa Argentina 2017 Results

Copa Argentina 2017
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷2Z9HnIWN¬AD÷1512857700¬ADE÷1512857700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1512864636¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷lSsgunD1¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷SItcv6S7¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dCwIUmLi¬AD÷1510529400¬ADE÷1510529400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷nPOWY4Vg¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷tnOzYOp0¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4xwMT7zb¬AD÷1510354800¬ADE÷1510354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1510362411¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷hMRvXr06¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷zoHqW2FC¬WV÷rosario-central¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nwzFUi4S¬AD÷1508890200¬ADE÷1508890200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1508896839¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷jmtD4eAC¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷pAuH3FPI¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8nyBVXlM¬AD÷1508803800¬ADE÷1508803800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1508810557¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷Cds95ye6¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷fLn46Hu0¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷SWHsQBCq¬AD÷1508792400¬ADE÷1508792400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1508799610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷dn8pnmfo¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷0KYQfubo¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷EPy7WDZF¬AD÷1508371800¬ADE÷1508371800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1508378406¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷M7ld8wBm¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬JB÷GUm07cQg¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G0YK4iiR¬AD÷1507582800¬ADE÷1507582800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷KErQcyQn¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬JB÷b5sUdeug¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bBWu3V6b¬AD÷1507413600¬ADE÷1507413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1507420439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷vkxbMZqj¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷Iuy2Lgad¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ysvh0TjH¬AD÷1507332600¬ADE÷1507332600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1507339794¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷ERG0teyM¬WU÷huracan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷hIF4uFjS¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Wt46ZMtd¬AD÷1507162200¬ADE÷1507162200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Junin¬JB÷YJehZv5g¬WV÷sarmiento-junin¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷QgdlzLkm¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷jJlm19yB¬AD÷1507150800¬ADE÷1507150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷SAIhrH69¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷61HdsyMF¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hYVq2kM4¬AD÷1507142400¬ADE÷1507142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷WrPqpwxc¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷pnTmqci3¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CYxdam6N¬AD÷1506628800¬ADE÷1506628800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷bahXzZbq¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷C2dyzgEk¬WV÷banfield¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t8s0b7LT¬AD÷1506557400¬ADE÷1506557400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷6PeuZCTe¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷pGfqYWr2¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dGFTkduR¬AD÷1506015000¬ADE÷1506015000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬JA÷Y1MZs4zb¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬JB÷ChLwsOk4¬WV÷pacifico¬AK÷3¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K0P6VdZp¬AD÷1505866200¬ADE÷1505866200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷AmBeO7Kp¬WU÷independiente¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷lvAaNRZj¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷raOHDiB4¬AD÷1505344200¬ADE÷1505344200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬JA÷xUNg5cDK¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷GKMc4HSQ¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SWa7GLH6¬AD÷1504743000¬ADE÷1504743000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷hCbT2NOl¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬JB÷W2cX1sve¬WV÷sacachispas¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GbZa7WZd¬AD÷1504570200¬ADE÷1504570200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1504576825¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷vL2pVW4a¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷ddDuWCkg¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hSQMWnb8¬AD÷1504558800¬ADE÷1504558800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷CYhQd8Z5¬WU÷aldosivi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷QycUeSlC¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S2hyxOPN¬AD÷1504462500¬ADE÷1504462500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷xY5avmUP¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Dep. Riestra¬JB÷rFrSZ6xs¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Que2m3ES¬AD÷1504375200¬ADE÷1504375200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬JB÷27eZ3ZTG¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷OGdV4FEA¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷lt13H120¬AD÷1504311000¬ADE÷1504311000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷MT7c8q1R¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷OxfP339r¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬~AA÷x2sbwqPJ¬AD÷1504311000¬ADE÷1504311000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷KMYJtw7g¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷bDXNucMa¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lCgXx4AH¬AD÷1504299600¬ADE÷1504299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷pQ3EGqxJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷bs7euTEJ¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0AH3Yz1e¬AD÷1504288800¬ADE÷1504288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷SxuQTsOa¬WU÷racing-club¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷MavUS1w6¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷C6Ul8PuC¬AD÷1503349200¬ADE÷1503349200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷hAwBUblp¬WU÷temperley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷W0xFTI3j¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WCbHvKw1¬AD÷1503274200¬ADE÷1503274200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷KOq24s4P¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷MXVTa1Ct¬WV÷instituto¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KfMWSMvk¬AD÷1503253800¬ADE÷1503253800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬JA÷bqrbHNr7¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷AJo2GsbD¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Cb29Kpe9¬AD÷1503101400¬ADE÷1503101400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷2JLAjUUb¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CA¬AF÷CA Mitre¬JB÷prBFklp5¬WV÷ca-mitre¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UsJoXv64¬AD÷1502928600¬ADE÷1502928600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷WO0NWhJT¬WU÷lanus¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷YXnkSCRp¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zDLuazZ0¬AD÷1502842200¬ADE÷1502842200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷Yo60EdcC¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬JB÷S854DGCI¬WV÷atlas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A3uHXfuQ¬AD÷1502830800¬ADE÷1502830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷zDHhuQ1S¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷hh4KzpAq¬WV÷cipolletti¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p4ztOs8T¬AD÷1502755800¬ADE÷1502755800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷6c1Te636¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷0K0XfQIC¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UZKqbfl7¬AD÷1500501600¬ADE÷1500501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷6a48CzSO¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷rHmiyK4P¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6DyxPNhN¬AD÷1499299800¬ADE÷1499299800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬JA÷AV7KcSYg¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬JB÷hfcPdnl0¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rwPmcE3D¬AD÷1498856400¬ADE÷1498856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷pQZIWwDt¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷vmZMVcSn¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bFYV9imJ¬AD÷1498770000¬ADE÷1498770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷rc3qq823¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬JB÷xK2mrSH9¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8buHTovh¬AD÷1497399000¬ADE÷1497399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷OEqwokkl¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬JB÷Iyqsp94f¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y7m6FeJs¬AD÷1497301200¬ADE÷1497301200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬JB÷KK9epcst¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷raYkPDBU¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hjD8NAHI¬AD÷1497289500¬ADE÷1497289500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷zkuEpLw8¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷vN5fgDs8¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷U7tDUROo¬AD÷1497228600¬ADE÷1497228600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷4U26jBRQ¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷ABuZoVZs¬WV÷central-norte¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GWxBEFYm¬AD÷1497213900¬ADE÷1497213900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷bB8aqHdn¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬JB÷Gn34ryCh¬WV÷pacifico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OY1zLHeK¬AD÷1497053400¬ADE÷1497053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷E5RZSeC5¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷8ttwSFRB¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fyHmSY2m¬AD÷1496963100¬ADE÷1496963100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷SAdXXsf2¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷GQkFdRW2¬WV÷all-boys¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KOZRAXXC¬AD÷1496952000¬ADE÷1496952000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷SlLdL4Ad¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬JB÷Ugauplmc¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UZtFDZmf¬AD÷1496943900¬ADE÷1496943900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷fw28seRb¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬JB÷l01CtFt5¬WV÷ferro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bTD4Oj2C¬AD÷1496880600¬ADE÷1496880600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷SOy6ns9e¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷MoyAo1O1¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OALiRhIg¬AD÷1496869200¬ADE÷1496869200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷fHlJeon9¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷xtvOf51F¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2LvLS5gb¬AD÷1496860800¬ADE÷1496860800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷E3xjrmZ6¬WV÷almagro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬JA÷dSsoqTJ0¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷CIMDYzQJ¬AD÷1496342400¬ADE÷1496342400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷GA1isnXF¬WU÷patronato¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬JB÷dMIlt6nM¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UFzx6rno¬AD÷1495757400¬ADE÷1495757400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leandro N. Alem¬JB÷Qw42iiCK¬WV÷leandro-n-alem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷ID4bhXdE¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pr3WLctE¬AD÷1495659600¬ADE÷1495659600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷hjwRUHsg¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬JB÷zFSVTyca¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Wb1vKyBQ¬AD÷1495651200¬ADE÷1495651200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1495658857¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷nXvsRZtI¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷UeUoQgdO¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OdtJCg30¬AD÷1495573200¬ADE÷1495573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. de Belgrano¬JB÷rafLvgBH¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷0z5GuZeB¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷21KeQCXa¬AD÷1495564800¬ADE÷1495564800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1495572596¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷zRdRgPGL¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬JB÷UmdVhqWR¬WV÷sacachispas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GpIqTEms¬AD÷1495066200¬ADE÷1495066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷6e8OZ3Pk¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JB÷lKcTYNvd¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2muNBDI6¬AD÷1494450000¬ADE÷1494450000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬JA÷KOHlNQup¬WU÷quilmes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JB÷lbMhMpej¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xvXXP3wH¬AD÷1494363600¬ADE÷1494363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷254Cal4s¬WU÷tigre¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Dep. Riestra¬JB÷Wv9Gb8Jm¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pQ90PWn6¬AD÷1493856600¬ADE÷1493856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷Wdrcl3vq¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷lYx2mNgk¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GOrPRP84¬AD÷1493845200¬ADE÷1493845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷hfyfs7lD¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷6cPy6jRD¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bmYTQqOA¬AD÷1493157600¬ADE÷1493157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷IXSu5AtK¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬JB÷0dIp4UeQ¬WV÷canuelas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
112
63

Europe
Australia & Oceania