CAF Champions League 2019/2020 Results

Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷EcZwBi3N¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷E9NzrWj7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4floW9rH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0010000000161000CAF Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷vm9dkHHr¬AD÷1565982000¬ADE÷1565982000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zamalek (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565988730¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamalek (Egy)¬JA÷0OARFeeg¬WU÷zamalek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷DEK¬AF÷Dekedda (Som)¬JB÷IaLMGytm¬WV÷dekedda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YmsP7PX9¬AD÷1565542800¬ADE÷1565542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565549377¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬JA÷4h56EoaJ¬WU÷atlabara-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AHL¬AF÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬JB÷8QVnNw3J¬WV÷al-ahly¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zF25mene¬AD÷1565539200¬ADE÷1565539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hafia (Gui)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565546162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAF¬AE÷Hafia (Gui)¬JA÷nuDwDguC¬WU÷hafia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬JB÷SjUzCDfI¬WV÷etoile-sahel¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KvUxdSYc¬AD÷1565539200¬ADE÷1565539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tempete MOCAF (Caf)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬JB÷Ucwx3cfj¬WV÷al-nasr¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Tempete MOCAF (Caf)¬JA÷0OYX3wup¬WU÷tempete-mocaf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷lKLghpYM¬AD÷1565537400¬ADE÷1565537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffles du Borgou (Ben)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565543628¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffles du Borgou (Ben)¬JA÷lrz95jGl¬WU÷buffles-du-borgou¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷ASC Kara (Tog)¬JB÷r5ZC4AVf¬WV÷asc-kara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2NoT6qmG¬AD÷1565537400¬ADE÷1565537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LPRC Oiler (Lbr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565544331¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LPR¬AE÷LPRC Oiler (Lbr)¬JA÷nHUjMcIP¬WU÷lprc-oiler¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Generation F. (Sen)¬JB÷v9MIHHQt¬WV÷generation-foot¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tY4d8dOK¬AD÷1565537400¬ADE÷1565537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SO Armee (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565543809¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷SO Armee (Ivo)¬JA÷KpgEPWOH¬WU÷so-armee¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOU¬AF÷Nouadhibou (Mrt)¬JB÷E7hIOjvO¬WV÷nouadhibou¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fy907GwR¬AD÷1565533800¬ADE÷1565533800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mberi Sportif (Gab)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mberi Sportif (Gab)¬JA÷hbiMNAgU¬WU÷cercle-mberi-sportif¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Elect Sport (Cha)¬JB÷hYNSrfPu¬WV÷elect-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nB5h9x9E¬AD÷1565533800¬ADE÷1565533800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Otoho d'Oyo (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565541476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTO¬AE÷Otoho d'Oyo (Con)¬JA÷Qo05Rhf5¬WU÷otoho-doyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬JB÷8AkAQC9B¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SAKci4mT¬AD÷1565533800¬ADE÷1565533800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565540428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬JA÷d8wH3Up1¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬JB÷vXSL2l07¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CYhG9o3c¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Noir (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Noir (Bur)¬JA÷GIgjITaf¬WU÷aigle-noir¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JB÷YgleHmF0¬WV÷mahia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ne1UorBj¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565535265¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬JA÷OKEBPB7K¬WU÷rayon-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬JB÷6q4GOVMQ¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8K6lAIg8¬AD÷1565524800¬ADE÷1565524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fomboni (Com)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOM¬AE÷Fomboni (Com)¬JA÷ILdcTEPh¬WU÷fomboni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬JB÷ne11SYva¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Uy29nF11¬AD÷1565524800¬ADE÷1565524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matlama (Les)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬JB÷KpHMZGnP¬WV÷petro-atletico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlama (Les)¬JA÷6sTvBX9O¬WU÷matlama¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tnpVMewE¬AD÷1565523000¬ADE÷1565523000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOS¬AE÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JA÷GhQNuqFF¬WU÷fosa-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAM¬AF÷Pamplemousses (Mus)¬JB÷AFPRv3UL¬WV÷pamplemousses¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bVStenl4¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brikama U. (Gam)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565459833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brikama U. (Gam)¬JA÷8lxt2H9d¬WU÷brikama-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAJ¬AF÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬JB÷AgGOQ0nc¬WV÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fcrL85I3¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cano Sport (Gnq)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Cano Sport (Gnq)¬JA÷CpmaG7U6¬WU÷cano-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C. (Eth)¬JB÷67n3FRqD¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷842QnOep¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rahimo (Bfa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565459847¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Rahimo (Bfa)¬JA÷INRP18FD¬WU÷rahimo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENY¬AF÷Enyimba (Nga)¬JB÷pUF7QihE¬WV÷enyimba-international¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fcMkgQIG¬AD÷1565452800¬ADE÷1565452800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬JA÷fsIzObWF¬WU÷stade-malien¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horoya (Gui)¬JB÷Aiy56W0r¬WV÷horoya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MBb1lyXl¬AD÷1565449200¬ADE÷1565449200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kano Pillars (Nga)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565456137¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kano Pillars (Nga)¬JA÷EREVEFAa¬WU÷kano-pillars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JB÷8lEZDZP5¬WV÷asante-kotoko¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SrdmbC0D¬AD÷1565442900¬ADE÷1565442900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KMKM (Zan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565449665¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KMK¬AE÷KMKM (Zan)¬JA÷KQWEs5p3¬WU÷kmkm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬JB÷x2RJtPa9¬WV÷primeiro-de-agosto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8S0DoZG7¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Stars (Nam)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565448862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Stars (Nam)¬JA÷d68lVzet¬WU÷african-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kampala City (Uga)¬JB÷vVcgUfAn¬WV÷kampala-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ucwpaho7¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Eagles (Zam)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565448541¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles (Zam)¬JA÷SWqTJ1hd¬WU÷green-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates (Rsa)¬JB÷tzYAroVd¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷v9pX1f1l¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Mamba (Esw)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Mamba (Esw)¬JA÷vkQvth9b¬WU÷green-mamba¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬JB÷MDFquCO4¬WV÷zesco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nZmu0YV0¬AD÷1565442000¬ADE÷1565442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UD Songo (Moz)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UDS¬AE÷UD Songo (Moz)¬JA÷W4jKLNNq¬WU÷ud-songo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIM¬AF÷Simba (Tan)¬JB÷ETuPKswj¬WV÷simba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8rky1EGf¬AD÷1565440200¬ADE÷1565440200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Big Bullets (Mal)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565447024¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Big Bullets (Mal)¬JA÷04EmvWwB¬WU÷big-bullets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum (Zim)¬JB÷fuTjwjgH¬WV÷platinum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0IoT2znr¬AD÷1565427600¬ADE÷1565427600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬JA÷WOMWsEvn¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬JB÷QoMzsYgh¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tfIof63A¬AD÷1565379900¬ADE÷1565379900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JS Kabylie (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565386863¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷JS Kabylie (Alg)¬JA÷MTJSPK13¬WU÷kabylie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬JB÷GjJWOvH9¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0bkCARmi¬AD÷1565364600¬ADE÷1565364600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SONIDEP (Nig)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565372348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SON¬AE÷SONIDEP (Nig)¬JA÷r5erKkVs¬WU÷as-sonidep¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷USM¬AF÷USM Alger (Alg)¬JB÷xSfnJ9pl¬WV÷usm-alger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
170
29

Europe
Australia & Oceania