CAF Champions League 2019/2020 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷EcZwBi3N¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷E9NzrWj7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4floW9rH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0010000000161000CAF Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~UD÷133751¬ZC÷E9NzrWj7¬UR÷¬UN÷Final¬UL÷5¬UF÷1¬US÷1568476800¬US÷1569686400¬~AA÷WbghT4Uj¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬JB÷APt7y0GL¬WV÷atlabara-fc¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬JA÷WYs3xt1F¬WU÷al-ahly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MP3IZ6iN¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬JA÷OAo7IK9q¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬JB÷21pBHvPk¬WV÷rayon-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzB5x974¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬JA÷On3KROnc¬WU÷al-merreikh¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷JS Kabylie (Alg)¬JB÷2w2OQr23¬WV÷kabylie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjvQf7U1¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬JA÷6LR32qGh¬WU÷al-nasr¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Tempete MOCAF (Caf)¬JB÷KOV713Vb¬WV÷tempete-mocaf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmTDEXpf¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars (Nga)¬JB÷rL52itER¬WV÷kano-pillars¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JA÷29l5hMbL¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AF9yTMA¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASC Kara (Tog)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASC¬AE÷ASC Kara (Tog)¬JA÷WC6SP2H9¬WU÷asc-kara¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffles du Borgou (Ben)¬JB÷A35WOMWF¬WV÷buffles-du-borgou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1EDzmxH¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬JA÷hSfyOtnM¬WU÷as-vita-club¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬JB÷6VbuN01S¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82HMCBF6¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬JA÷hfexovie¬WU÷cote-d-or¬WN÷FOM¬AF÷Fomboni (Com)¬JB÷zJpspb61¬WV÷fomboni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dfhnpyT¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elect Sport (Cha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Elect Sport (Cha)¬JA÷noONEcQ5¬WU÷elect-sport¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mberi Sportif (Gab)¬JB÷QyNRDHuC¬WV÷cercle-mberi-sportif¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNP5GgGs¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enyimba (Nga)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba (Nga)¬JA÷Em8AWvx2¬WU÷enyimba-international¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Rahimo (Bfa)¬JB÷GhngeOE2¬WV÷rahimo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44cyjSy4¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAF¬AF÷Hafia (Gui)¬JB÷8KOgSew8¬WV÷hafia¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬JA÷UTPkTyO1¬WU÷etoile-sahel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjaTil7i¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Generation F. (Sen)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Generation F. (Sen)¬JA÷vaoBzKVR¬WU÷generation-foot¬WN÷LPR¬AF÷LPRC Oiler (Lbr)¬JB÷t8XxWwvq¬WV÷lprc-oiler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8flUpFp¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JA÷z7lfv2W2¬WU÷mahia¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Noir (Bur)¬JB÷lAhbwMo9¬WV÷aigle-noir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEwvLZ7Q¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬JA÷6N42Y07k¬WU÷horoya¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬JB÷zc96XKMe¬WV÷stade-malien¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBIIDi00¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬JA÷pUiUn0Mr¬WU÷kampala-city¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars (Nam)¬JB÷viiYoKyk¬WV÷african-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Wjpl66G¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬JA÷IiH7IuRt¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷OTO¬AF÷Otoho d'Oyo (Con)¬JB÷WfLBHatm¬WV÷otoho-doyo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqP9FDVm¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C. (Eth)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C. (Eth)¬JA÷UejcfrU8¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cano Sport (Gnq)¬JB÷OIk1g2qF¬WV÷cano-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNklmQLM¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nouadhibou (Mrt)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOU¬AE÷Nouadhibou (Mrt)¬JA÷EJAGGJeg¬WU÷nouadhibou¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷SO Armee (Ivo)¬JB÷hA9KFwBa¬WV÷so-armee¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6pqUCps¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates (Rsa)¬JA÷ENOJcHz1¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles (Zam)¬JB÷8pONdyj7¬WV÷green-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5tKs4qp¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pamplemousses (Mus)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAM¬AE÷Pamplemousses (Mus)¬JA÷80CWCyeI¬WU÷pamplemousses¬WN÷FOS¬AF÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JB÷M3GzCeAO¬WV÷fosa-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I71ukniA¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬JA÷n5fzyls8¬WU÷petro-atletico¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlama (Les)¬JB÷Qegvz8dE¬WV÷matlama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOgDZYMJ¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum (Zim)¬JA÷MPqu5arR¬WU÷platinum¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Big Bullets (Mal)¬JB÷v5W60Jjr¬WV÷big-bullets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cqmTWam¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬JA÷MmSRee5D¬WU÷primeiro-de-agosto¬WN÷KMK¬AF÷KMKM (Zan)¬JB÷Oh6AKvrE¬WV÷kmkm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxqZLFhK¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬JA÷MkTVwNqS¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brikama U. (Gam)¬JB÷SW5bZthq¬WV÷brikama-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARcHYhxQ¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba (Tan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba (Tan)¬JA÷IeVAaw6l¬WU÷simba¬WN÷UDS¬AF÷UD Songo (Moz)¬JB÷zXPFbcLf¬WV÷ud-songo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSGQBVUC¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬JB÷2PxT71b8¬WV÷young-africans¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬JA÷E9qoqIL7¬WU÷township-rollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zT7MYQ6T¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USM Alger (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USM¬AE÷USM Alger (Alg)¬JA÷rD18Gbvd¬WU÷usm-alger¬WN÷SON¬AF÷SONIDEP (Nig)¬JB÷M30CFIg2¬WV÷as-sonidep¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsbXj8Mc¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zamalek (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamalek (Egy)¬JA÷OWMsVcgk¬WU÷zamalek¬WN÷DEK¬AF÷Dekedda (Som)¬JB÷z7QoUH8e¬WV÷dekedda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJFUAkpJ¬AD÷1566662400¬ADE÷1566662400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ZESCO (Zam)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO (Zam)¬JA÷tGyX6LDE¬WU÷zesco¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba (Esw)¬JB÷OvRy6uTK¬WV÷green-mamba¬AN÷n¬~
170
29

Europe
Australia & Oceania