CAF Champions League 2019/2020 - Soccer Africa, live results

CAF Champions League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷EcZwBi3N¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷E9NzrWj7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4floW9rH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0010000000161000CAF Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷S6pqUCps¬AD÷1566673200¬ADE÷1566673200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566679991¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates (Rsa)¬JA÷ENOJcHz1¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles (Zam)¬JB÷8pONdyj7¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KxqZLFhK¬AD÷1566673200¬ADE÷1566673200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566680006¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAJ¬AE÷Raja Casablanca (Mar)¬JA÷MkTVwNqS¬WU÷raja-casablanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brikama U. (Gam)¬JB÷SW5bZthq¬WV÷brikama-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷44cyjSy4¬AD÷1566669600¬ADE÷1566669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566676304¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬JA÷UTPkTyO1¬WU÷etoile-sahel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬WN÷HAF¬AF÷Hafia (Gui)¬JB÷8KOgSew8¬WV÷hafia¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WjaTil7i¬AD÷1566669600¬ADE÷1566669600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Generation F. (Sen)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566676357¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LPR¬AF÷LPRC Oiler (Lbr)¬JB÷t8XxWwvq¬WV÷lprc-oiler¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Generation F. (Sen)¬JA÷vaoBzKVR¬WU÷generation-foot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷0Wjpl66G¬AD÷1566666000¬ADE÷1566666000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566672638¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬JA÷IiH7IuRt¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷OTO¬AF÷Otoho d'Oyo (Con)¬JB÷WfLBHatm¬WV÷otoho-doyo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GSGQBVUC¬AD÷1566653400¬ADE÷1566653400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566660109¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers (Bot)¬JA÷E9qoqIL7¬WU÷township-rollers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans (Tan)¬JB÷2PxT71b8¬WV÷young-africans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dOgDZYMJ¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum (Zim)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566658256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum (Zim)¬JA÷MPqu5arR¬WU÷platinum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Big Bullets (Mal)¬JB÷v5W60Jjr¬WV÷big-bullets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fJFUAkpJ¬AD÷1566651600¬ADE÷1566651600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO (Zam)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566659364¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO (Zam)¬JA÷tGyX6LDE¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba (Esw)¬JB÷OvRy6uTK¬WV÷green-mamba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WbghT4Uj¬AD÷1566579600¬ADE÷1566579600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566586377¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬JA÷WYs3xt1F¬WU÷al-ahly¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬JB÷APt7y0GL¬WV÷atlabara-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UBIIDi00¬AD÷1566565200¬ADE÷1566565200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kampala City (Uga)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566571869¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kampala City (Uga)¬JA÷pUiUn0Mr¬WU÷kampala-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Stars (Nam)¬JB÷viiYoKyk¬WV÷african-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷82HMCBF6¬AD÷1566561600¬ADE÷1566561600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566569505¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬JA÷hfexovie¬WU÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FOM¬AF÷Fomboni (Com)¬JB÷zJpspb61¬WV÷fomboni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vm9dkHHr¬AD÷1565982000¬ADE÷1565982000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zamalek (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565988730¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamalek (Egy)¬JA÷0OARFeeg¬WU÷zamalek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬WN÷DEK¬AF÷Dekedda (Som)¬JB÷IaLMGytm¬WV÷dekedda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YmsP7PX9¬AD÷1565542800¬ADE÷1565542800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565549377¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlabara (Ssu)¬JA÷4h56EoaJ¬WU÷atlabara-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AHL¬AF÷Al Ahly (Egy)¬JB÷8QVnNw3J¬WV÷al-ahly¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zF25mene¬AD÷1565539200¬ADE÷1565539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hafia (Gui)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565546162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAF¬AE÷Hafia (Gui)¬JA÷nuDwDguC¬WU÷hafia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile Sahel (Tun)¬JB÷SjUzCDfI¬WV÷etoile-sahel¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KvUxdSYc¬AD÷1565539200¬ADE÷1565539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tempete MOCAF (Caf)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Tempete MOCAF (Caf)¬JA÷0OYX3wup¬WU÷tempete-mocaf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬JB÷Ucwx3cfj¬WV÷al-nasr¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lKLghpYM¬AD÷1565537400¬ADE÷1565537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffles du Borgou (Ben)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565543628¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffles du Borgou (Ben)¬JA÷lrz95jGl¬WU÷buffles-du-borgou¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASC¬AF÷ASC Kara (Tog)¬JB÷r5ZC4AVf¬WV÷asc-kara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2NoT6qmG¬AD÷1565537400¬ADE÷1565537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LPRC Oiler (Lbr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565544331¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LPR¬AE÷LPRC Oiler (Lbr)¬JA÷nHUjMcIP¬WU÷lprc-oiler¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Generation F. (Sen)¬JB÷v9MIHHQt¬WV÷generation-foot¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tY4d8dOK¬AD÷1565537400¬ADE÷1565537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SO Armee (Ivo)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565543809¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷SO Armee (Ivo)¬JA÷KpgEPWOH¬WU÷so-armee¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOU¬AF÷Nouadhibou (Mrt)¬JB÷E7hIOjvO¬WV÷nouadhibou¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fy907GwR¬AD÷1565533800¬ADE÷1565533800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mberi Sportif (Gab)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBE¬AE÷Mberi Sportif (Gab)¬JA÷hbiMNAgU¬WU÷cercle-mberi-sportif¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELE¬AF÷Elect Sport (Cha)¬JB÷hYNSrfPu¬WV÷elect-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nB5h9x9E¬AD÷1565533800¬ADE÷1565533800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Otoho d'Oyo (Con)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565541476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTO¬AE÷Otoho d'Oyo (Con)¬JA÷Qo05Rhf5¬WU÷otoho-doyo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬JB÷8AkAQC9B¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SAKci4mT¬AD÷1565533800¬ADE÷1565533800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565540428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬JA÷d8wH3Up1¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬JB÷vXSL2l07¬WV÷as-vita-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CYhG9o3c¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Noir (Bur)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Noir (Bur)¬JA÷GIgjITaf¬WU÷aigle-noir¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JB÷YgleHmF0¬WV÷mahia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ne1UorBj¬AD÷1565528400¬ADE÷1565528400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565535265¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬JA÷OKEBPB7K¬WU÷rayon-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬JB÷6q4GOVMQ¬WV÷al-hilal-omdurman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8K6lAIg8¬AD÷1565524800¬ADE÷1565524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fomboni (Com)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬JB÷ne11SYva¬WV÷cote-d-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷FOM¬AE÷Fomboni (Com)¬JA÷ILdcTEPh¬WU÷fomboni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Uy29nF11¬AD÷1565524800¬ADE÷1565524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matlama (Les)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlama (Les)¬JA÷6sTvBX9O¬WU÷matlama¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬JB÷KpHMZGnP¬WV÷petro-atletico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tnpVMewE¬AD÷1565523000¬ADE÷1565523000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOS¬AE÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JA÷GhQNuqFF¬WU÷fosa-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAM¬AF÷Pamplemousses (Mus)¬JB÷AFPRv3UL¬WV÷pamplemousses¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
40
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AFRICA: CAF Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷EcZwBi3N¬ZB÷1¬ZY÷Africa¬ZC÷E9NzrWj7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4floW9rH¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷1_EcZwBi3N¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/africa/caf-champions-league/¬ZX÷00Africa 006Africa0010000000161000CAF Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Africa¬~AA÷6cqmTWam¬AD÷1566655200¬ADE÷1566655200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Primeiro de Agosto (Ang)¬JA÷MmSRee5D¬WU÷primeiro-de-agosto¬WN÷KMK¬AF÷KMKM (Zan)¬JB÷Oh6AKvrE¬WV÷kmkm¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WzB5x974¬AD÷1566664200¬ADE÷1566664200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh (Sud)¬JA÷On3KROnc¬WU÷al-merreikh¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷JS Kabylie (Alg)¬JB÷2w2OQr23¬WV÷kabylie¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AsbXj8Mc¬AD÷1566669600¬ADE÷1566669600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zamalek (Egy)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamalek (Egy)¬JA÷OWMsVcgk¬WU÷zamalek¬WN÷DEK¬AF÷Dekedda (Som)¬JB÷z7QoUH8e¬WV÷dekedda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqP9FDVm¬AD÷1566734400¬ADE÷1566734400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C. (Eth)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cano Sport (Gnq)¬JB÷OIk1g2qF¬WV÷cano-sport¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C. (Eth)¬JA÷UejcfrU8¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MP3IZ6iN¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman (Sud)¬JA÷OAo7IK9q¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬WN÷RAY¬AF÷Rayon Sport (Rwa)¬JB÷21pBHvPk¬WV÷rayon-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8flUpFp¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gor Mahia (Ken)¬JA÷z7lfv2W2¬WU÷mahia¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Noir (Bur)¬JB÷lAhbwMo9¬WV÷aigle-noir¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ARcHYhxQ¬AD÷1566738000¬ADE÷1566738000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba (Tan)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba (Tan)¬JA÷IeVAaw6l¬WU÷simba¬WN÷UDS¬AF÷UD Songo (Moz)¬JB÷zXPFbcLf¬WV÷ud-songo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dfhnpyT¬AD÷1566743400¬ADE÷1566743400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elect Sport (Cha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Elect Sport (Cha)¬JA÷noONEcQ5¬WU÷elect-sport¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mberi Sportif (Gab)¬JB÷QyNRDHuC¬WV÷cercle-mberi-sportif¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmTDEXpf¬AD÷1566745200¬ADE÷1566745200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asante Kotoko (Gha)¬JA÷29l5hMbL¬WU÷asante-kotoko¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kano Pillars (Nga)¬JB÷rL52itER¬WV÷kano-pillars¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vNP5GgGs¬AD÷1566745200¬ADE÷1566745200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enyimba (Nga)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENY¬AE÷Enyimba (Nga)¬JA÷Em8AWvx2¬WU÷enyimba-international¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Rahimo (Bfa)¬JB÷GhngeOE2¬WV÷rahimo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5tKs4qp¬AD÷1566745200¬ADE÷1566745200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pamplemousses (Mus)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAM¬AE÷Pamplemousses (Mus)¬JA÷80CWCyeI¬WU÷pamplemousses¬WN÷FOS¬AF÷Fosa Juniors (Mad)¬JB÷M3GzCeAO¬WV÷fosa-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I71ukniA¬AD÷1566745200¬ADE÷1566745200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petro Atletico (Ang)¬JA÷n5fzyls8¬WU÷petro-atletico¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlama (Les)¬JB÷Qegvz8dE¬WV÷matlama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjvQf7U1¬AD÷1566748800¬ADE÷1566748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Al Nasr (Lby)¬JA÷6LR32qGh¬WU÷al-nasr¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Tempete MOCAF (Caf)¬JB÷KOV713Vb¬WV÷tempete-mocaf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AF9yTMA¬AD÷1566748800¬ADE÷1566748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASC Kara (Tog)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASC¬AE÷ASC Kara (Tog)¬JA÷WC6SP2H9¬WU÷asc-kara¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffles du Borgou (Ben)¬JB÷A35WOMWF¬WV÷buffles-du-borgou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1EDzmxH¬AD÷1566748800¬ADE÷1566748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASV¬AE÷AS Vita Club (Drc)¬JA÷hSfyOtnM¬WU÷as-vita-club¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum (Cmr)¬JB÷6VbuN01S¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEwvLZ7Q¬AD÷1566748800¬ADE÷1566748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horoya (Gui)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horoya (Gui)¬JA÷6N42Y07k¬WU÷horoya¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Malien (Mli)¬JB÷zc96XKMe¬WV÷stade-malien¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNklmQLM¬AD÷1566752400¬ADE÷1566752400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nouadhibou (Mrt)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷SO Armee (Ivo)¬JB÷hA9KFwBa¬WV÷so-armee¬WM÷NOU¬AE÷Nouadhibou (Mrt)¬JA÷EJAGGJeg¬WU÷nouadhibou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zT7MYQ6T¬AD÷1566759600¬ADE÷1566759600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷USM Alger (Alg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USM¬AE÷USM Alger (Alg)¬JA÷rD18Gbvd¬WU÷usm-alger¬WN÷SON¬AF÷SONIDEP (Nig)¬JB÷M30CFIg2¬WV÷as-sonidep¬AN÷y¬~AA÷b5oDlBuj¬AD÷1568476800¬ADE÷1568476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cote d'Or (Sey)¬JA÷EuSjKdXe¬WU÷cote-d-or¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns (Rsa)¬JB÷SrWfJGn2¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWElIRsc¬AD÷1568476800¬ADE÷1568476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Africans (Tan)¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO (Zam)¬JB÷hQ3skLcK¬WV÷zesco¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans (Tan)¬JA÷EZ4wj1rE¬WU÷young-africans¬AN÷n¬~~
22

Europe
Australia & Oceania