FA Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Wales, live results

results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: FA Cup¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷bJbEkUmm¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷6yUMNIQL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wales/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales.......005......00200000125000FA Cup......006FA Cup¬~AA÷xAqV8jie¬AD÷1455132600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afan Lido¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFA¬AE÷Afan Lido¬WU÷afan-lido¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬WV÷cardiff-metropolitan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPXw7UL7¬AD÷1454778900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barry¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barry¬WU÷barry¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtJwetI6¬AD÷1454769000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holyhead¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holyhead¬WU÷holyhead¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bala¬WV÷bala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVLLVDb8¬AD÷1454769000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newtown¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown¬WU÷newtown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Druids¬WV÷druids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYYZ7A61¬AD÷1454769000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Talbot¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Talbot¬WU÷port-talbot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerau Ely¬WV÷caerau-ely¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6uR9Wyk¬AD÷1454700600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connahs Q.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connahs Q.¬WU÷connahs-q¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckley¬WV÷buckley¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOYRjLUa¬AD÷1450535400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guilsfield¬WV÷guilsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSHk60Un¬AD÷1449927000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre AFC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre AFC¬WU÷goytre-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caernarfon¬WV÷caernarfon¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHHelS81¬AD÷1449603000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holyhead¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holyhead¬WU÷holyhead¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor¬WV÷bangor¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsyJBM6P¬AD÷1449335700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TNS¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TNS¬AE÷TNS¬WU÷tns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberystwyth¬WV÷aberystwyth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63Sp7tFt¬AD÷1449325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afan Lido¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFA¬AE÷Afan Lido¬WU÷afan-lido¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holywell¬WV÷holywell¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McDoBkGE¬AD÷1449325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barry¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barry¬WU÷barry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denbigh¬WV÷denbigh¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7EsCV08¬AD÷1449325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬WU÷cardiff-metropolitan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷STM Sports¬WV÷stm-sports¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoYVkup6¬AD÷1449325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmarthen Town¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmarthen Town¬WU÷carmarthen-town¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bala¬WV÷bala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xllXmJEI¬AD÷1449325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Druids¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Druids¬WU÷druids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RHY¬AF÷Rhyl¬WV÷rhyl¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2zamnO7¬AD÷1449325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint¬WU÷flint¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6tFgNps¬AD÷1449325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬WU÷haverfordwest¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AIR¬AF÷Airbus¬WV÷airbus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvmymwUO¬AD÷1449325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Llandudno¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandudno¬WU÷llandudno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckley¬WV÷buckley¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfIik8ge¬AD÷1449325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrhyncoch¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrhyncoch¬WU÷penrhyncoch¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxXZlaaC¬AD÷1449325800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prestatyn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestatyn¬WU÷prestatyn¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connahs Q.¬WV÷connahs-q¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SduJhs0m¬AD÷1449322200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caerau Ely¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerau Ely¬WU÷caerau-ely¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brecon¬WV÷brecon¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALUNi1Fg¬AD÷1449258300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Port Talbot¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Talbot¬WU÷port-talbot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambrian & Clydach¬WV÷cambrian-clydach¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsP0Ueo2¬AD÷1446301800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caernarfon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caernarfon¬WU÷caernarfon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandudno Junction¬WV÷llandudno-junction¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjQdVyWe¬AD÷1446301800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holyhead¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holyhead¬WU÷holyhead¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chirk AAA FC¬WV÷chirk-aaa-fc¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImHnhaw9¬AD÷1446301800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holywell¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holywell¬WU÷holywell¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷KNI¬AF÷Knighton Town¬WV÷knighton-town¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pkzqe0e¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afan Lido¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFA¬AE÷Afan Lido¬WU÷afan-lido¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerleon¬WV÷caerleon¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6VU4xNE¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barry¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barry¬WU÷barry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberdare¬WV÷aberdare¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTUY3dxL¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brecon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brecon¬WU÷brecon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberbargoed¬WV÷aberbargoed¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAoWqyok¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬WU÷cardiff-metropolitan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penybont¬WV÷penybont¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DB5bz0r¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caldicot¬WV÷caldicot¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0C6iiJhF¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denbigh¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denbigh¬WU÷denbigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Conwy Borough¬WV÷conwy-borough¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUg0WHGk¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Druids¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Druids¬WU÷druids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porthmadog¬WV÷porthmadog¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFWQ5I78¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garden Village¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garden Village¬WU÷garden-village¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷STM Sports¬WV÷stm-sports¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4A9cfFl¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre AFC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre AFC¬WU÷goytre-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinas Powys¬WV÷dinas-powys¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WYx3GiR¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬WU÷goytre-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerau Ely¬WV÷caerau-ely¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AodRpHVr¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬WU÷guilsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrhyndeudraeth¬WV÷penrhyndeudraeth¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xAakcNR¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llanfair United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanfair United¬WU÷llanfair-united¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prestatyn¬WV÷prestatyn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pDrguO2¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mold Alexandra¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Mold Alexandra¬WU÷mold-alexandra¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckley¬WV÷buckley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wedXc1q¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrhyncoch¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrhyncoch¬WU÷penrhyncoch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trearddur Bay¬WV÷trearddur-bay¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v35ejw8L¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rhostyllen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RHO¬AE÷Rhostyllen¬WU÷rhostyllen¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint¬WV÷flint¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7lvrFF1¬AD÷1446300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West End¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West End¬WU÷west-end¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455210016
82
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: FA Cup¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷bJbEkUmm¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷6yUMNIQL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wales/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales.......005......00200000125000FA Cup......006FA Cup¬~AA÷vwARH7qT¬AD÷1455133500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬WU÷guilsfield¬OA÷team¬WN÷AIR¬AF÷Airbus¬WV÷airbus¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MPLp0Vsg¬AD÷1455370200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cwmbran Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Celtic¬WU÷cwmbran-celtic¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬WV÷goytre-afc¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455210016
2

Europe
Australia & Oceania