FA Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Wales, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: FA Cup¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷bJbEkUmm¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷6yUMNIQL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wales/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales.......005......0020000000125000FA Cup......006FA Cup000¬~AA÷pjHWg60t¬AD÷1462202100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬WU÷airbus¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YugK7Ox0¬AD÷1459613700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TNS¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TNS¬AE÷TNS¬WU÷tns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connahs Q.¬WV÷connahs-q¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2hO6rh6¬AD÷1459598400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Talbot¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Talbot¬WU÷port-talbot¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AIR¬AF÷Airbus¬WV÷airbus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBOSvaV8¬AD÷1457197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬WU÷cardiff-metropolitan-university¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connahs Q.¬WV÷connahs-q¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tS7ApWBE¬AD÷1457188200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bala¬WV÷bala¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬WU÷airbus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8Rzww0L¬AD÷1457188200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TNS¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TNS¬AE÷TNS¬WU÷tns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYNWwJpF¬AD÷1457186400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmbran Celtic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Celtic¬WU÷cwmbran-celtic¬AG÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Talbot¬WV÷port-talbot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwARH7qT¬AD÷1455651900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬WU÷airbus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guilsfield¬WV÷guilsfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPLp0Vsg¬AD÷1455370200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmbran Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Celtic¬WU÷cwmbran-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬WV÷goytre-afc¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAqV8jie¬AD÷1455132600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afan Lido¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFA¬AE÷Afan Lido¬WU÷afan-lido¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬WV÷cardiff-metropolitan-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPXw7UL7¬AD÷1454778900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barry¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barry¬WU÷barry-town¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtJwetI6¬AD÷1454769000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holyhead¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holyhead¬WU÷holyhead¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bala¬WV÷bala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVLLVDb8¬AD÷1454769000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newtown¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown¬WU÷newtown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Druids¬WV÷newi-cefn-druids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYYZ7A61¬AD÷1454769000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Talbot¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Talbot¬WU÷port-talbot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerau Ely¬WV÷caerau-ely¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6uR9Wyk¬AD÷1454700600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connahs Q.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connahs Q.¬WU÷connahs-q¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckley¬WV÷buckley¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOYRjLUa¬AD÷1450535400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guilsfield¬WV÷guilsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469328743
91
fixtures
1
1469328743
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania