League Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Wales, live results

results
1
1438054069
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: League Cup¬ZB÷207¬ZC÷fk4UARym¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rgaG62OP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_xAcLgIDU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wales/league-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales.......005......00300116000League Cup..010ue Cup¬~AA÷b55s6i2m¬AD÷1441737000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aberystwyth¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberystwyth¬WU÷aberystwyth¬OA÷team¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre Utd¬WV÷goytre-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nRyPmAnJ¬AD÷1441737000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangor¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor¬WU÷bangor¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caernarfon¬WV÷caernarfon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lfbf3kn6¬AD÷1441737000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬WU÷cardiff-metropolitan¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬WV÷ton-pentre¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fXbj4VWa¬AD÷1441737000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carmarthen Town¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Briton Ferry¬WV÷briton-ferry¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmarthen Town¬WU÷carmarthen-town¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lWF7CgPJ¬AD÷1441737000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druids¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Druids¬WU÷druids¬OA÷team¬WN÷AIR¬AF÷Airbus¬WV÷airbus¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2ZJBBDvQ¬AD÷1441737000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connahs Q.¬WV÷connahs-q¬OB÷team¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬WU÷guilsfield¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0AwHkWH6¬AD÷1441737000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holyhead¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandudno¬WV÷llandudno¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holyhead¬WU÷holyhead¬OA÷team¬~AA÷U3621TGI¬AD÷1441737000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrhyncoch¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrhyncoch¬WU÷penrhyncoch¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gt0n5BHg¬AD÷1441737000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penybont¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penybont¬WU÷penybont¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Haverfordwest¬WV÷haverfordwest¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nuHc291C¬AD÷1441737000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontypridd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontypridd¬WU÷pontypridd¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬WV÷taffs-well¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8zwLljXC¬AD÷1441737000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rhyl¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RHY¬AE÷Rhyl¬WU÷rhyl¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denbigh¬WV÷denbigh¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KE6w7Xns¬AD÷1441823400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holywell¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holywell¬WU÷holywell¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckley¬WV÷buckley¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438054069
12

Europe
Australia & Oceania