Torneo Preparación 2012 - Soccer Uruguay, live results

Torneo Preparación
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷URUGUAY: Torneo Preparación¬ZB÷201¬ZC÷p0QvPYiD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pGaD91oh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷201_2arP1f64¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uruguay/torneo-preparacion/¬ZX÷00Uruguay.....007ruguay00200108000Torneo Prepa018ración¬~AA÷OIUhQfN7¬AD÷1329088200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penarol¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬WU÷penarol¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GYIgLVdh¬AD÷1328389800¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Penarol¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬WU÷penarol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanderers¬WV÷wanderers¬BB÷0¬AU÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lnH1J9R4¬AD÷1328387400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sisley¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SIS¬AE÷Sisley¬WU÷sisley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BA÷1¬AT÷1¬AG÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷S0E0gixA¬AD÷1328137500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Rampla Juniors¬WV÷rampla-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷pb6K1uzl¬AD÷1328133600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penarol¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Montevideo¬WV÷racing-montevideo¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬WU÷penarol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0vpu9Wyc¬AD÷1328133600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sisley¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Bella Vista¬WV÷bella-vista¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SIS¬AE÷Sisley¬WU÷sisley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷S6TW0akf¬AD÷1328128200¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wanderers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerrito¬WV÷cerrito¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanderers¬WU÷wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~ZA÷URUGUAY: Torneo Preparación - Losers Play Offs¬ZB÷201¬ZC÷jNSVmIUD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pGaD91oh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷201_2arP1f64¬ZJ÷104¬ZL÷/uruguay/torneo-preparacion/¬ZX÷00Uruguay.....007ruguay00200164000Torneo Prepa037y Offs¬~AA÷pdsqufx1¬AD÷1329081000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubio¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenix¬WV÷fenix¬AK÷3¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danubio¬WU÷danubio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷67qEITtB¬AD÷1328392800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubio¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor Sp.¬WV÷defensor-sp¬BB÷0¬AH÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danubio¬WU÷danubio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬BA÷2¬AG÷4¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷MJquPe91¬AD÷1328392800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liverpool M.¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenix¬WV÷fenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬BB÷1¬AH÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool M.¬WU÷liverpool-m¬AS÷2¬BA÷0¬AG÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷r967J62S¬AD÷1328141400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Club Nacional¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Nacional¬WU÷club-nacional¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool M.¬WV÷liverpool-m¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dGnrD4ud¬AD÷1328137200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubio¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danubio¬WU÷danubio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CER¬AF÷CA Cerro¬WV÷ca-cerro¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷z1bZEQAq¬AD÷1328133600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerro Largo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerro Largo¬WU÷cerro-largo¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenix¬WV÷fenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EicwEpQk¬AD÷1328130000¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Defensor Sp.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor Sp.¬WU÷defensor-sp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Rentistas¬WV÷rentistas¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427771827
22
fixtures
1
1427771827
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania