Primera Division 2016/2017 - Soccer Uruguay, live results

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷URUGUAY: Primera Division¬ZEE÷r9s6zO6P¬ZB÷201¬ZY÷Uruguay¬ZC÷GIPeymsd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6c1UVtIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷201_r9s6zO6P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uruguay/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Uruguay 007ruguay0010000000125000Primera Divi016vision000¬~AA÷SAp3f3o5¬AD÷1472581800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fenix¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenix¬WU÷fenix¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CER¬AF÷CA Cerro¬WV÷ca-cerro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBFOgiCi¬AD÷1472421600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penarol¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬WU÷penarol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool M.¬WV÷liverpool-m¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TxGi1VN¬AD÷1472409000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud¬WU÷juventud¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sud America¬WV÷sud-america¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djxKjLpU¬AD÷1472409000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plaza Colonia¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plaza Colonia¬WU÷plaza-colonia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Montevideo¬WV÷racing-montevideo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baOonugo¬AD÷1472409000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Espanola¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Espanola¬WU÷villa-espanola¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Rampla Juniors¬WV÷rampla-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472658915
5
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷URUGUAY: Primera Division¬ZEE÷r9s6zO6P¬ZB÷201¬ZY÷Uruguay¬ZC÷GIPeymsd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6c1UVtIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷201_r9s6zO6P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/uruguay/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Uruguay 007ruguay0010000000125000Primera Divi016vision000¬~AA÷lQYBhsGH¬AD÷1472668200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston River¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬AO÷1472335800¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston River¬WU÷boston-river¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor Sp.¬WV÷defensor-sp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61q7gN0B¬AD÷1472668200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danubio¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Nacional¬WV÷club-nacional¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danubio¬WU÷danubio¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0KGKfXdo¬AD÷1472685000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wanderers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanderers¬WU÷wanderers¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷biIOCOUq¬AD÷1472927400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rampla Juniors¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Rampla Juniors¬WU÷rampla-juniors¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danubio¬WV÷danubio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVQdH4MS¬AD÷1472927400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sud America¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Espanola¬WV÷villa-espanola¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sud America¬WU÷sud-america¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDfFZoxc¬AD÷1472940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penarol¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬WU÷penarol¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenix¬WV÷fenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3gJY5i3¬AD÷1473013800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Cerro¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷CA Cerro¬WU÷ca-cerro¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanderers¬WV÷wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVnSWqMF¬AD÷1473013800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensor Sp.¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor Sp.¬WU÷defensor-sp¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud¬WV÷juventud¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K66XA2ad¬AD÷1473013800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Montevideo¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Montevideo¬WU÷racing-montevideo¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool M.¬WV÷liverpool-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SrOXP69¬AD÷1473013800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston River¬WV÷boston-river¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tG7TBrpj¬AD÷1473026400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Nacional¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Nacional¬WU÷club-nacional¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plaza Colonia¬WV÷plaza-colonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwT2Qsaq¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston River¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston River¬WU÷boston-river¬WN÷CER¬AF÷CA Cerro¬WV÷ca-cerro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0M71oqy9¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danubio¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danubio¬WU÷danubio¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Espanola¬WV÷villa-espanola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhnWV3yM¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensor Sp.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor Sp.¬WU÷defensor-sp¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sud America¬WV÷sud-america¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jRAOLTe¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fenix¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenix¬WU÷fenix¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Montevideo¬WV÷racing-montevideo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqozVNjS¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud¬WU÷juventud¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQUENuq2¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liverpool M.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Nacional¬WV÷club-nacional¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool M.¬WU÷liverpool-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETR6P1Ek¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penarol¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬WU÷penarol¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanderers¬WV÷wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MV8cnPL2¬AD÷1473624000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plaza Colonia¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plaza Colonia¬WU÷plaza-colonia¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Rampla Juniors¬WV÷rampla-juniors¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472658915
115

Europe
Australia & Oceania