Copa Sudamericana 2015 - Soccer South America, live results

Copa Sudamericana
Loading ...
results
1
1438236444
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Sudamericana¬ZB÷3¬ZC÷UBEckU7J¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YcfS4lvL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_EwJVdqzn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-america/copa-sudamericana/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica00200116000Copa Sudamer017ricana¬~AA÷dS326n7E¬AD÷1439329500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Catolica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷U. Catolica¬WU÷u-catolica¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷La Guaira¬WV÷la-guaira¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬~AA÷86N7p5pe¬AD÷1439330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. Catolica¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷U. Catolica¬WU÷u-catolica¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danubio¬WV÷danubio¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬~AA÷Iy5b7Si8¬AD÷1439337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carabobo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportes Tolima¬WV÷deportes-tolima¬OB÷team¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carabobo¬WU÷carabobo¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬~AA÷j7YTimhL¬AD÷1439338500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oriente Petrolero¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Oriente Petrolero¬WU÷oriente-petrolero¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Nacional¬WV÷club-nacional¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬~AA÷AZqw0ppr¬AD÷1439345700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷U. de Deportes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ANZ¬AF÷Dep. Anzoategui¬WV÷dep-anzoategui¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. de Deportes¬WU÷u-de-deportes¬OA÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬~AA÷rPyjcrU0¬AD÷1439415900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LDU Loja¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LDU¬AE÷LDU Loja¬WU÷ldu-loja¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Fe¬WV÷santa-fe¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬~AA÷YVNYj77R¬AD÷1439415900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷S. Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷S. Wanderers¬WU÷s-wanderers¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad Asuncion¬WV÷libertad-asuncion¬OB÷team¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-l2oFxXRP.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill"}]}¬~AA÷UFO3ooVl¬AD÷1439424000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensor Sp.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolivar¬WV÷bolivar¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor Sp.¬WU÷defensor-sp¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jVCCqPa1¬AD÷1439424000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpia Asuncion¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpia Asuncion¬WU÷olimpia-asuncion¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huachipato¬WV÷huachipato¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hfcB4QyR¬AD÷1439432100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Junior¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JUN¬AE÷Junior¬WU÷junior¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷FBC Melgar¬WV÷fbc-melgar¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E3b756MK¬AD÷1439494200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷León de Huánuco¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷León de Huánuco¬WU÷leon-de-huanuco¬OA÷team¬WN÷EME¬AF÷Emelec¬WV÷emelec¬OB÷team¬~AA÷x4UPhTxF¬AD÷1439502300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Potosi¬WV÷real-potosi¬OB÷team¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud¬WU÷juventud¬OA÷team¬~AA÷zuA0nRFr¬AD÷1439502300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional Asuncion¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Asuncion¬WU÷nacional-asuncion¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷U. De Concepcion¬WV÷u-de-concepcion¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4YGGrqF7¬AD÷1439510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aurora¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AUR¬AE÷Aurora¬WU÷aurora¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sp. Luqueno¬WV÷sp-luqueno¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M9msa4al¬AD÷1439510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zamora¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zamora¬WU÷zamora¬OA÷team¬WN÷LDU¬AF÷LDU Quito¬WV÷ldu-quito¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4YxnbOEf¬AD÷1439518500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aguilas¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguilas¬WU÷aguilas¬OA÷team¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Unión Comercio¬WV÷union-comercio¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438236444
32

Europe
Australia & Oceania