Copa Libertadores Women 2016 - Soccer South America, live results

Copa Libertadores Women
Loading ...
results
1
1480731809
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores Women¬ZEE÷ER92eDNF¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷Kx3IgBRE¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷GE1ZR3GG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷3_ER92eDNF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-america/copa-libertadores-women/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0090000000153000Copa Liberta023 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hUT9mfAG¬AD÷1481058000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon W¬WU÷colon¬WN÷UAI¬AF÷UAI Urquiza W¬WV÷uai-urquiza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7U5lzeA¬AD÷1481058000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Limpeno W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Sportivo Limpeno W¬WU÷club-sportivo-limpeno¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes W¬WV÷universitario-de-deportes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2ChuWHd¬AD÷1481144400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Nacional W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Nacional W¬WU÷club-nacional¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Foz Cataratas W¬WV÷foz-cataratas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷460kHovH¬AD÷1481144400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Generaciones Palmiranas W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Generaciones Palmiranas W¬WU÷generaciones-palmiranas¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin W¬WV÷san-martin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRywmry3¬AD÷1481230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes de Guarico W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESG¬AE÷Estudiantes de Guarico W¬WU÷estudiantes-de-guarico¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷U. Espanola W¬WV÷u-espanola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80tsn2j9¬AD÷1481230800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviaria W¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviaria W¬WU÷ferroviaria¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colo Colo W¬WV÷colo-colo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldNIoYvT¬AD÷1481317200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon W¬WU÷colon¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Sportivo Limpeno W¬WV÷club-sportivo-limpeno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKSDnEPM¬AD÷1481317200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UAI Urquiza W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UAI¬AE÷UAI Urquiza W¬WU÷uai-urquiza¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes W¬WV÷universitario-de-deportes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTagG5gN¬AD÷1481403600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Nacional W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Nacional W¬WU÷club-nacional¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Generaciones Palmiranas W¬WV÷generaciones-palmiranas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zwZmOLd¬AD÷1481403600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foz Cataratas W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin W¬WV÷san-martin¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Foz Cataratas W¬WU÷foz-cataratas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niuooM5F¬AD÷1481490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colo Colo W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷U. Espanola W¬WV÷u-espanola¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colo Colo W¬WU÷colo-colo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFUkptLL¬AD÷1481490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviaria W¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviaria W¬WU÷ferroviaria¬WN÷ESG¬AF÷Estudiantes de Guarico W¬WV÷estudiantes-de-guarico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS8ltC2j¬AD÷1481576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon W¬WU÷colon¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes W¬WV÷universitario-de-deportes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j59pshmp¬AD÷1481576400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UAI Urquiza W¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UAI¬AE÷UAI Urquiza W¬WU÷uai-urquiza¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Sportivo Limpeno W¬WV÷club-sportivo-limpeno¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480731809
18

Europe
Australia & Oceania