Copa Libertadores Women 2016 - Soccer South America, live results

Copa Libertadores Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores Women¬ZEE÷ER92eDNF¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷Kx3IgBRE¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷GE1ZR3GG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷3_ER92eDNF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/south-america/copa-libertadores-women/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0090000000169000Copa Liberta023 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷vkKPwvbk¬AD÷1481754600¬ADE÷1481754600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferroviaria W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷U. Espanola W¬WV÷u-espanola¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviaria W¬WU÷ferroviaria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bLLvKrq¬AD÷1481745600¬ADE÷1481745600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colo Colo W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colo Colo W¬WU÷colo-colo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESG¬AF÷Estudiantes de Guarico W¬WV÷estudiantes-de-guarico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJYgq0zS¬AD÷1481661000¬ADE÷1481661000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Nacional W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Nacional W¬WU÷club-nacional¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin W¬WV÷san-martin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A33cFP8T¬AD÷1481652000¬ADE÷1481652000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foz Cataratas W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Foz Cataratas W¬WU÷foz-cataratas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Generaciones Palmiranas W¬WV÷generaciones-palmiranas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS8ltC2j¬AD÷1481574600¬ADE÷1481574600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon W¬WU÷colon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes W¬WV÷universitario-de-deportes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j59pshmp¬AD÷1481565600¬ADE÷1481565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UAI Urquiza W¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UAI¬AE÷UAI Urquiza W¬WU÷uai-urquiza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Sportivo Limpeno W¬WV÷club-sportivo-limpeno¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFUkptLL¬AD÷1481495400¬ADE÷1481495400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferroviaria W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviaria W¬WU÷ferroviaria¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESG¬AF÷Estudiantes de Guarico W¬WV÷estudiantes-de-guarico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niuooM5F¬AD÷1481486400¬ADE÷1481486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colo Colo W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colo Colo W¬WU÷colo-colo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷U. Espanola W¬WV÷u-espanola¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTagG5gN¬AD÷1481401800¬ADE÷1481401800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Nacional W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Nacional W¬WU÷club-nacional¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Generaciones Palmiranas W¬WV÷generaciones-palmiranas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zwZmOLd¬AD÷1481392800¬ADE÷1481392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foz Cataratas W¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Foz Cataratas W¬WU÷foz-cataratas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin W¬WV÷san-martin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores Women - Play Offs¬ZEE÷ER92eDNF¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷21hNhVtL¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷GE1ZR3GG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_ER92eDNF¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/south-america/copa-libertadores-women/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0090000000225000Copa Liberta035y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷nwfz88nf¬AD÷1482277500¬ADE÷1482277500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Limpeno W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Sportivo Limpeno W¬WU÷club-sportivo-limpeno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ESG¬AF÷Estudiantes de Guarico W¬WV÷estudiantes-de-guarico¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlBX6S10¬AD÷1482269400¬ADE÷1482269400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Foz Cataratas W¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Foz Cataratas W¬WU÷foz-cataratas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon W¬WV÷colon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88Oe6K9r¬AD÷1482018300¬ADE÷1482018300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes de Guarico W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESG¬AE÷Estudiantes de Guarico W¬WU÷estudiantes-de-guarico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon W¬WV÷colon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6axUA01R¬AD÷1482010200¬ADE÷1482010200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Limpeno W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Foz Cataratas W¬WV÷foz-cataratas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Sportivo Limpeno W¬WU÷club-sportivo-limpeno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500849937
22
fixtures
1
1500849937
0

Europe