Premier League 2016/2017 - Soccer Russia, live results

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier League¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷bR0bNPPl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dSBJYVTs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_YacqHHdS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/russia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia0000000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷S6nTKIb8¬AD÷1469889000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬WV÷lokomotiv-moscow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469904104
1
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier League¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷bR0bNPPl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dSBJYVTs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_YacqHHdS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/russia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia0000000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷rXP1TFBN¬AD÷1469898000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷FK Anzi Makhackala¬ER÷Round 1¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1469901786¬BX÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷FK Anzi Makhackala¬WU÷anzhi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vZuYZaSu¬AD÷1469903400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷Round 1¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1469903579¬BX÷¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Orenburg¬WV÷orenburg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬WU÷fk-rostov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365"},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GGTOUxvk.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8phpc0lB¬AD÷1469968200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural¬WU÷ural¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬WV÷ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MHygVysB¬AD÷1469977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8EXlWHR4¬AD÷1469986200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Terek Grozni¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terek Grozni¬WU÷terek-grozni¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EiYpXcCb¬AD÷1470069000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnodar¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomsk¬WV÷tomsk¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnodar¬WU÷krasnodar¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4tRcUedH¬AD÷1470069000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rubin Kazan¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUB¬AE÷Rubin Kazan¬WU÷rubin-kazan¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar¬WV÷amkar¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lbYN9hj7¬AD÷1470492000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Ufa¬WU÷ufa¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHQWNgZp¬AD÷1470501000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Tula¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fP8JocRi¬AD÷1470567600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Orenburg¬WV÷orenburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tM4FnwCo¬AD÷1470576600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amkar¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMK¬AE÷Amkar¬WU÷amkar¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Anzi Makhackala¬WV÷anzhi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pE1WreBA¬AD÷1470585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomsk¬WV÷tomsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIZbB5RB¬AD÷1470594600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural¬WV÷ural¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬WU÷fk-rostov¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O40zrFQG¬AD÷1470673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnodar¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terek Grozni¬WV÷terek-grozni¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnodar¬WU÷krasnodar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8v5SZQT¬AD÷1470673800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷FK¬AF÷FK Krylya Sovetov Samara¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469904104
239

Europe
Australia & Oceania