Premier League 2016/2017 - Soccer Russia, live results

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1467438231
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier League¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷bR0bNPPl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dSBJYVTs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_YacqHHdS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/russia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Russia......006Russia0000000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷rXP1TFBN¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anzhi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anzhi¬WU÷anzhi¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZuYZaSu¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orenburg¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Orenburg¬WU÷orenburg¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostov¬WV÷fk-rostov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tRcUedH¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rubin Kazan¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar¬WV÷amkar¬WM÷RUB¬AE÷Rubin Kazan¬WU÷rubin-kazan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHygVysB¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EXlWHR4¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Terek Grozni¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terek Grozni¬WU÷terek-grozni¬WN÷KRY¬AF÷Krylya Sovetov Samara¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiYpXcCb¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomsk¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar¬WV÷krasnodar¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomsk¬WU÷tomsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1ZtYwch¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural¬WU÷ural¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬WV÷lokomotiv-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPvxZJsn¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬WV÷ufa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tM4FnwCo¬AD÷1470412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amkar¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMK¬AE÷Amkar¬WU÷amkar¬WN÷ANZ¬AF÷Anzhi¬WV÷anzhi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHQWNgZp¬AD÷1470412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Tula¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fP8JocRi¬AD÷1470412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Orenburg¬WV÷orenburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ln8NpHtb¬AD÷1470412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Rostov¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷FK Rostov¬WU÷fk-rostov¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O40zrFQG¬AD÷1470412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnodar¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnodar¬WU÷krasnodar¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terek Grozni¬WV÷terek-grozni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pE1WreBA¬AD÷1470412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomsk¬WV÷tomsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8v5SZQT¬AD÷1470412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Moscow¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬WN÷KRY¬AF÷Krylya Sovetov Samara¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sx7Rqyd4¬AD÷1470412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Ufa¬WU÷ufa¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural¬WV÷ural¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzS7P6Ak¬AD÷1471017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anzhi¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anzhi¬WU÷anzhi¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Tula¬WV÷arsenal-tula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CO1BqS1L¬AD÷1471017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov Samara¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov Samara¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar¬WV÷krasnodar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaHCOQPe¬AD÷1471017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orenburg¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Orenburg¬WU÷orenburg¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar¬WV÷amkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0O3Qneq¬AD÷1471017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rubin Kazan¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUB¬AE÷Rubin Kazan¬WU÷rubin-kazan¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLc7p8nF¬AD÷1471017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Terek Grozni¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Moscow¬WV÷lokomotiv-moscow¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terek Grozni¬WU÷terek-grozni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gd82olX8¬AD÷1471017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomsk¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomsk¬WU÷tomsk¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa¬WV÷ufa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x69bnUH2¬AD÷1471017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ural¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural¬WU÷ural¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostov¬WV÷fk-rostov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljGGNpu2¬AD÷1471017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467438231
240

Europe
Australia & Oceania