Youth League 2016/2017 - Soccer Russia, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Youth League¬ZEE÷hlzYDy5q¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷8fqYcuZs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lr45NH70¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_hlzYDy5q¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/russia/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0070000000169000Youth League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷v9leJgZj¬AD÷1495350000¬ADE÷1495350000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomsk U21¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomsk U21¬WU÷tomsk¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar U21¬WV÷krasnodar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGQiO3xG¬AD÷1495288800¬ADE÷1495288800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov Samara U21¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov Samara U21¬WU÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terek Grozni U21¬WV÷terek-grozni¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuWnPqN9¬AD÷1495278000¬ADE÷1495278000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Orenburg U21¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷FK Orenburg U21¬WU÷orenburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostov U21¬WV÷fk-rostov¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsFySowi¬AD÷1495274400¬ADE÷1495274400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Tula U21¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula U21¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow U21¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSXvR5hc¬AD÷1495272600¬ADE÷1495272600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amkar U21¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMK¬AE÷Amkar U21¬WU÷amkar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RUB¬AF÷Rubin Kazan U21¬WV÷rubin-kazan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QcPOFBT¬AD÷1495272600¬ADE÷1495272600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ufa U21¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Ufa U21¬WU÷ufa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ural U21¬WV÷ural¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkXrQP73¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Moscow U21¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Moscow U21¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANZ¬AF÷Anzhi U21¬WV÷anzhi¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IkiKZJp¬AD÷1495270800¬ADE÷1495270800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Moscow U21¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Moscow U21¬WU÷lokomotiv-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg U21¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Krj7UJsh¬AD÷1495011600¬ADE÷1495011600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rubin Kazan U21¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUB¬AE÷Rubin Kazan U21¬WU÷rubin-kazan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Moscow U21¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sl3L6Gko¬AD÷1495011600¬ADE÷1495011600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zenit Petersburg U21¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnodar U21¬WV÷krasnodar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Zenit Petersburg U21¬WU÷zenit-petersburg¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo68ScC4¬AD÷1495004400¬ADE÷1495004400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Orenburg U21¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷FK Orenburg U21¬WU÷orenburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Ufa U21¬WV÷ufa¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB9GQysH¬AD÷1495004400¬ADE÷1495004400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tomsk U21¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomsk U21¬WU÷tomsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KRY¬AF÷Krylya Sovetov Samara U21¬WV÷krylya-sovetov-samara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0f74Twcb¬AD÷1494941400¬ADE÷1494941400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anzhi U21¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷FK Rostov U21¬WV÷fk-rostov¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anzhi U21¬WU÷anzhi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thi3VaSo¬AD÷1494932400¬ADE÷1494932400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Moscow U21¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow U21¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terek Grozni U21¬WV÷terek-grozni¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZbLPedN¬AD÷1494928800¬ADE÷1494928800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Tula U21¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Tula U21¬WU÷arsenal-tula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMK¬AF÷Amkar U21¬WV÷amkar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y75CRHRA¬AD÷1494921600¬ADE÷1494921600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ural U21¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ural U21¬WU÷ural¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Moscow U21¬WV÷lokomotiv-moscow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495804431
240
fixtures
1
1495804431
0

Europe