FAI Cup 2015 - Soccer Ireland, live results

results
1
1429327272
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZB÷96¬ZC÷6ylAmvOm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2sjIOsoq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland.....007reland00300108000FAI Cup.....007AI Cup¬~AA÷fFViH2EP¬AD÷1430073900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobh Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Wanderers¬WU÷cobh-wanderers¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLO¬AF÷Clonmel Celtic¬WV÷clonmel-celtic¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vm7OBtxm¬AD÷1430073900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cockhill¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COC¬AE÷Cockhill¬WU÷cockhill¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Casement Celtic¬WV÷casement-celtic¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dOHJCMMt¬AD÷1430073900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷College Corinthians¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Utd¬WV÷crumlin-utd¬OB÷team¬WM÷COL¬AE÷College Corinthians¬WU÷college-corinthians¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6axAhJyP¬AD÷1430073900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glenville¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glenville¬WU÷glenville¬OA÷team¬WN÷FIR¬AF÷Firhouse¬WV÷firhouse¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hjBSA0ig¬AD÷1430073900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Killester Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killester Utd¬WU÷killester-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunboyne¬WV÷dunboyne¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ppl1fu7C¬AD÷1430073900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Marys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Utd¬WV÷avondale-utd¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷St. Marys¬WU÷st-marys¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nDAW9K6a¬AD÷1430073900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Mochta’s¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Mochta’s¬WU÷st-mochta-s¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arklow¬WV÷arklow¬OB÷team¬~AA÷S8w6gaMI¬AD÷1430073900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UCC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷UCC¬WU÷ucc¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North End United¬WV÷north-end-united¬OB÷team¬~
1
1429327272
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania