FAI Cup 2015 - Soccer Ireland, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZB÷96¬ZC÷6ylAmvOm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2sjIOsoq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland.....007reland00300116000FAI Cup.....007AI Cup¬~AA÷dYSQALYH¬AD÷1433352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Utd¬WU÷avondale-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Wanderers¬WV÷cobh-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vHCerugc¬AD÷1433185200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Finn Harps¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FIN¬AE÷Finn Harps¬WU÷finn-harps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longford¬WV÷longford¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pSranMtL¬AD÷1433095200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UC Dublin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UCD¬AE÷UC Dublin¬WU÷uc-dublin¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheriff YC¬WV÷sheriff-yc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zc18PbZ7¬AD÷1433088000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sligo Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Sligo Rovers¬WU÷sligo-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Utd¬WV÷crumlin-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷M7xwuvZf¬AD÷1433079000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cockhill¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COC¬AE÷Cockhill¬WU÷cockhill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷STM¬AF÷St Mochta’s¬WV÷st-mochta-s¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8OvkxxJD¬AD÷1433077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cobh Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Wanderers¬WU÷cobh-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Utd¬WV÷avondale-utd¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UXuowI37¬AD÷1433077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edenderry¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EDE¬AE÷Edenderry¬WU÷edenderry¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Cd5VpUMD¬AD÷1433011500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Athlone¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athlone¬WU÷athlone¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIF¬AF÷Liffey Wanderers¬WV÷liffey-wanderers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OIs3otdR¬AD÷1432992600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killester Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killester Utd¬WU÷killester-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Ramblers¬WV÷cobh-ramblers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0bysvbl1¬AD÷1432926000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Longford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longford¬WU÷longford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finn Harps¬WV÷finn-harps¬AS÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vqmYuKJl¬AD÷1432926000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wexford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WEX¬AE÷Wexford¬WU÷wexford¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬WV÷cork-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷l0kjlrC8¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohemians¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians¬WU÷bohemians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷FIR¬AF÷Firhouse¬WV÷firhouse¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Mgc4QvK1¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bray¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bray¬WU÷bray¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬WV÷limerick¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IeX2SL6n¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬WU÷drogheda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬WV÷cabinteely¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OYXbT1it¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬WU÷dundalk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shelbourne¬WV÷shelbourne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tbUUt04r¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galway¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galway¬WU÷galway¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North End United¬WV÷north-end-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Sjlfm2RE¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Patricks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patricks¬WU÷st-patricks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vV7aRK4e¬AD÷1432925100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tolka¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolka¬WU÷tolka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterford¬WV÷waterford¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷S8w6gaMI¬AD÷1430056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷University College Cork¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬WS÷1¬AE÷University College Cork¬WU÷university-college-cork¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North End United¬WV÷north-end-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hjBSA0ig¬AD÷1430055000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killester Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIL¬WS÷1¬AE÷Killester Utd¬WU÷killester-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunboyne¬WV÷dunboyne¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6axAhJyP¬AD÷1430042400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glenville¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GLE¬WS÷1¬AE÷Glenville¬WU÷glenville¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷FIR¬AF÷Firhouse¬WV÷firhouse¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nDAW9K6a¬AD÷1430042400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Mochta’s¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Mochta’s¬WU÷st-mochta-s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arklow¬WV÷arklow¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438741286
26
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZB÷96¬ZC÷6ylAmvOm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2sjIOsoq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland.....007reland00300116000FAI Cup.....007AI Cup¬~AA÷dOaE4WhK¬AD÷1440181800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheriff YC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheriff YC¬WU÷sheriff-yc¬OA÷team¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬WV÷athlone¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EafJ3j8Q¬AD÷1440182700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohemians¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians¬WU÷bohemians¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bray¬WV÷bray¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AVukbUVm¬AD÷1440355500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cobh Wanderers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Wanderers¬WU÷cobh-wanderers¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLI¬AF÷Sligo Rovers¬WV÷sligo-rovers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AVJJrkW0¬AD÷1440355500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cockhill¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COC¬AE÷Cockhill¬WU÷cockhill¬OA÷team¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longford¬WV÷longford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G8toaAGs¬AD÷1440355500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬WU÷cork-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks¬WV÷st-patricks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IX0A5CwE¬AD÷1440355500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derry City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derry City¬WU÷derry-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Drogheda¬WV÷drogheda¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4UCStT0D¬AD÷1440355500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galway¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galway¬WU÷galway¬OA÷team¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundalk¬WV÷dundalk¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hf9Os9o7¬AD÷1440355500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tolka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolka¬WU÷tolka¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killester Utd¬WV÷killester-utd¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438741286
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania