League Cup 2015 - Soccer Ireland, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: League Cup¬ZB÷96¬ZC÷lfheCIQ4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8bTBNfNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_hrgrswHh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ireland/league-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland.....007reland00400108000League Cup..010ue Cup¬~AA÷YuDZH155¬AD÷1428433200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷University College Cork¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷University College Cork¬WU÷university-college-cork¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Ramblers¬WV÷cobh-ramblers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hpp0YMkn¬AD÷1428432300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohemians¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longford¬WV÷longford¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians¬WU÷bohemians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷OU5nFakO¬AD÷1428432300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Utd¬WU÷crumlin-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks¬WV÷st-patricks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xY9jEJ4U¬AD÷1428432300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬WU÷dundalk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shelbourne¬WV÷shelbourne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EgodZ2zt¬AD÷1428343200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cabinteely¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAB¬AE÷Cabinteely¬WU÷cabinteely¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷t6GsGuzI¬AD÷1428336000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galway¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷COC¬AF÷Cockhill¬WV÷cockhill¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galway¬WU÷galway¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2FHwHLKB¬AD÷1428332400¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sligo Rovers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Sligo Rovers¬WU÷sligo-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fkEVIsja¬AD÷1428328800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waterford¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterford¬WU÷waterford¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬WV÷cork-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GITNsqm7¬AD÷1426017600¬AB÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cobh Ramblers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Ramblers¬WU÷cobh-ramblers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬WV÷limerick¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6cZC46fK¬AD÷1426017600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Utd¬WU÷crumlin-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bray¬WV÷bray¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bsZIrPX0¬AD÷1426017600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wexford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WEX¬AE÷Wexford¬WU÷wexford¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷University College Cork¬WV÷university-college-cork¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷K4Fmb4Xm¬AD÷1426016700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohemians¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬WV÷athlone¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians¬WU÷bohemians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lMOH3Q9Q¬AD÷1426016700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬WU÷drogheda¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shelbourne¬WV÷shelbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷f9SRt32D¬AD÷1426016700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sligo Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Mayo¬WV÷mayo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Sligo Rovers¬WU÷sligo-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷6¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8CG95nuE¬AD÷1425930300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galway¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finn Harps¬WV÷finn-harps¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galway¬WU÷galway¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jVAqapIs¬AD÷1425930300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UC Dublin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UCD¬AE÷UC Dublin¬WU÷uc-dublin¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬WV÷cabinteely¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1430824413
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: League Cup¬ZB÷96¬ZC÷lfheCIQ4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8bTBNfNk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_hrgrswHh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ireland/league-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland.....007reland00400108000League Cup..010ue Cup¬~AA÷Mq6aruIO¬AD÷1431974700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galway¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galway¬WU÷galway¬OA÷team¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians¬WV÷bohemians¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Aaas7OfP¬AD÷1432061100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬WU÷cork-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks¬WV÷st-patricks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rg7eqL2I¬AD÷1432061100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derry City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬OB÷team¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derry City¬WU÷derry-city¬OA÷team¬~AA÷C8o92r3t¬AD÷1432061100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷University College Cork¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷University College Cork¬WU÷university-college-cork¬OA÷team¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundalk¬WV÷dundalk¬OB÷team¬~
1
1430824413
4

Europe
Australia & Oceania