DFB Pokal 2016/2017 - Soccer Germany, live results

results
1
1467438344
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷dtNeH8W8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vczCvoiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany.....007ermany0290000000125000DFB Pokal...009 Pokal000¬~AA÷jHPOfWB5¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aue¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUE¬AE÷Aue¬WU÷aue¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt¬WV÷ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTmbvBRO¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Babelsberg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAB¬AE÷Babelsberg¬WU÷babelsberg¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freiburg¬WV÷freiburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzsfABBh¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BFC Preussen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BFC¬AE÷BFC Preussen¬WU÷bfc-preussen¬WN÷1.¬AF÷1. FC Koln¬WV÷koln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZSp0Rmo¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bremer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bremer¬WU÷bremer¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt¬WV÷darmstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdHuilBU¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden¬WU÷dresden¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNhZqFcm¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drochtersen/Assel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drochtersen/Assel¬WU÷drochtersen-assel¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXgVpers¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg¬WU÷duisburg¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCikBidn¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Egestorf-Langreder¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EGE¬AE÷Egestorf-Langreder¬WU÷egestorf-langreder¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChRMvKL7¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eintracht Trier¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Trier¬WU÷eintracht-trier¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬WV÷dortmund¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJxF5mQN¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC 08 Homburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STU¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬WM÷HOM¬AE÷FC 08 Homburg¬WU÷fc-08-homburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6IyhUeO¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC 08 Villingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷FC 08 Villingen¬WU÷fc-08-villingen¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬WV÷schalke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmdsrgSa¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSV Frankfurt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FSV¬AE÷FSV Frankfurt¬WU÷fsv-frankfurt¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg¬WV÷wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pv7TOAQo¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hallescher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaiserslautern¬WV÷kaiserslautern¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Hallescher¬WU÷hallescher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1p28kt5¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTwB6TAH¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hauenstein¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAU¬AE÷Hauenstein¬WU÷hauenstein¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8txJ47uU¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jena¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jena¬WU÷jena¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YRt3f4P¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kickers Offenbach¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIC¬AE÷Kickers Offenbach¬WU÷kickers-offenbach¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬WV÷hannover¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nE82NDE¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte¬WU÷lotte¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALhoCXtt¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck¬WU÷lubeck¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli¬WV÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQKeCda¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg¬WU÷magdeburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3pjtXdC¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich 1860¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich 1860¬WU÷munich-1860¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlsruher¬WV÷karlsruher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxkfuiCI¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norderstedt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norderstedt¬WU÷eintracht-norderstedt¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greuther Furth¬WV÷greuther-furth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iiq679eB¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn¬WU÷paderborn¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandhausen¬WV÷sandhausen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvob9VQb¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ravensburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg¬WU÷ravensburg¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburg¬WV÷augsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CConsDs6¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regensburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regensburg¬WU÷regensburg¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkWFdhsg¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RW Essen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RWE¬AE÷RW Essen¬WU÷rw-essen¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld¬WV÷arminia-bielefeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsTWhAtI¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unterhaching¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNT¬AE÷Unterhaching¬WU÷unterhaching¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz¬WV÷mainz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbXBcYRn¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viktoria Koln¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Koln¬WU÷fc-viktoria-koln¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬WV÷nurnberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyY7bECt¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Walldorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬WV÷bochum¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walldorf¬WU÷walldorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeF433b8¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wattenscheid¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wattenscheid¬WU÷wattenscheid¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬WV÷heidenheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GphwqZCg¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wurzburger Kickers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Wurzburger Kickers¬WU÷wurzburger-kickers¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braunschweig¬WV÷braunschweig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvPSgjRB¬AD÷1471712400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zwickau¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZWI¬AE÷Zwickau¬WU÷zwickau¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV¬WV÷hamburger¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467438344
32

Europe
Australia & Oceania