DFB Pokal Women 2015/2016 - Soccer Germany, live results

DFB Pokal Women
Loading ...
results
1
1438452705
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal Women¬ZB÷81¬ZC÷Ikr24Lj9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷jVrY1Qaa¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_0EDHzr4L¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/germany/dfb-pokal-women/¬ZX÷00Germany.....007ermany04500116000DFB Pokal Wo015 Women¬~AA÷ln0tXWk5¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billerbeck W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷FFV Leipzig W¬WV÷ffv-leipzig¬OB÷team¬WM÷Bill¬AE÷Billerbeck W¬WU÷billerbeck¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4fMcuerP¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bochum W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Bochum W¬WU÷bochum¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen W¬WV÷werder-bremen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vyggUUZN¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bramfelder SV W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bramfelder SV W¬WU÷bramfelder-sv¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLO¬AF÷Cloppenburg W¬WV÷cloppenburg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zqdxYCza¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buntentor W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Buntentor W¬WU÷buntentor¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Holstein Kiel W¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rNvJpjK4¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crailsheim W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crailsheim W¬WU÷crailsheim¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sand W¬WV÷sand¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C2WZt8JT¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dirmingen W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dirmingen W¬WU÷dirmingen¬OA÷team¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Issel W¬WV÷issel¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EmzFoW4b¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FFC Niederkirchen W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen W¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬OB÷team¬WM÷NIE¬AE÷FFC Niederkirchen W¬WU÷ffc-niederkirchen¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4xTRrUlH¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fortuna Köln W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Köln W¬WU÷fortuna-koln¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarbrücken W¬WV÷saarbrucken¬OB÷team¬~AA÷r9apWj5B¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gera W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GER¬AE÷Gera W¬WU÷gera¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutersloh W¬WV÷gutersloh¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MablVAKH¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hallescher W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Hallescher W¬WU÷hallescher¬OA÷team¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herforder W¬WV÷herforder¬OB÷team¬~AA÷638PzFjt¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henstedt-Ulzburg W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷Jena W¬WV÷jena¬OB÷team¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henstedt-Ulzburg W¬WU÷henstedt-ulzburg¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nHMpakZc¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hessen Wetzlar W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WET¬AE÷Hessen Wetzlar W¬WU÷hessen-wetzlar¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weinberg W¬WV÷weinberg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ET7TZY5n¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hohen Neuendorf W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Hohen Neuendorf W¬WU÷hohen-neuendorf¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEP¬AF÷Meppen W¬WV÷meppen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MDwNqAZA¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlsruher W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlsruher W¬WU÷karlsruher¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Köln W¬WV÷koln¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zcyBnCkh¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotive Dresden W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Lokomotive Dresden W¬WU÷lokomotive-dresden¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAB¬AF÷FSV Babelsberg W¬WV÷fsv-babelsberg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fmT2lYKu¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburger W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburger W¬WU÷magdeburger¬OA÷team¬WN÷MOE¬AF÷Moers W¬WV÷moers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rqGgcT3A¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montabaur W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montabaur W¬WU÷montabaur¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALE¬AF÷Alemannia Aachen W¬WV÷alemannia-aachen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hfNt0VJi¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schott Mainz W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷DUI¬AF÷Duisburg W¬WV÷duisburg¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Schott Mainz W¬WU÷schott-mainz¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IuXVsl4N¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siegelbach W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach W¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬OB÷team¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Siegelbach W¬WU÷siegelbach¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0KQlb9l4¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sindelfingen W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sindelfingen W¬WU÷sindelfingen¬OA÷team¬WN÷WUR¬AF÷Wurzburg W¬WV÷wurzburg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EBI1xSRp¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Hegnach W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEG¬AE÷SV Hegnach W¬WU÷sv-hegnach¬OA÷team¬WN÷FCN¬AF÷1.FC Nürnberg W¬WV÷1-fc-nurnberg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E3Ox1B4o¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TSG Neu-Isenburg W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ISE¬AE÷TSG Neu-Isenburg W¬WU÷tsg-neu-isenburg¬OA÷team¬WN÷PSF¬AF÷PSV Freiburg W¬WV÷psv-freiburg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hK6XYhLh¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TuRa Meldorf W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷TuRa Meldorf W¬WU÷tura-meldorf¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neubrandenburg W¬WV÷neubrandenburg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IRicTlkU¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Berlin W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubars W¬WV÷lubars¬OB÷team¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Berlin W¬WU÷union-berlin¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hYo6mhzn¬AD÷1440252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union M. W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union M. W¬WU÷union-meppen¬OA÷team¬WN÷STE¬AF÷SFC Stern 1900 W¬WV÷sfc-stern-1900¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438452705
25

Europe
Australia & Oceania