DFB Pokal Women 2016/2017 - Soccer Germany, live results

DFB Pokal Women
Loading ...
results
1
1469869824
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal Women¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷pY7DwFnQ¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷hxMNPHuf¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_0EDHzr4L¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/germany/dfb-pokal-women/¬ZX÷00Germany.....007ermany0450000000125000DFB Pokal Wo015 Women000¬~AA÷fayIkBQE¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1.FC Nurnberg W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCN¬AE÷1.FC Nurnberg W¬WU÷1-fc-nurnberg¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarbrucken W¬WV÷saarbrucken¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ri5NhsM¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ahrensburg W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bramfelder SV W¬WV÷bramfelder-sv¬WM÷AHR¬AE÷Ahrensburg W¬WU÷ahrensburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25CvxhdF¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alberweiler W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alberweiler W¬WU÷alberweiler¬WN÷DUI¬AF÷Duisburg W¬WV÷duisburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPXDjiB8¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alemannia Aachen W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sindelfingen W¬WV÷sindelfingen¬WM÷ALE¬AE÷Alemannia Aachen W¬WU÷alemannia-aachen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JWuHjKk¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bergedorf W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bergedorf W¬WU÷bergedorf¬WN÷BEE¬AF÷Beelitz W¬WV÷beelitz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgjNTT3e¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borussia Bocholt W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HEG¬AF÷Hegauer W¬WV÷hegauer¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Borussia Bocholt W¬WU÷borussia-bocholt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65i72i5d¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Rahnitz W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Rahnitz W¬WU÷dresden-rahnitz¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷Weyhe W¬WV÷weyhe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuDzwYt9¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FFC Niederkirchen W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIE¬AE÷FFC Niederkirchen W¬WU÷ffc-niederkirchen¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen W¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELi1OYRF¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutersloh W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutersloh W¬WU÷gutersloh¬WN÷MEP¬AF÷Meppen W¬WV÷meppen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzZcPEC9¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henstedt-Ulzburg W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henstedt-Ulzburg W¬WU÷henstedt-ulzburg¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herforder W¬WV÷herforder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OK0mzWQR¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hessen Wetzlar W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WET¬AE÷Hessen Wetzlar W¬WU÷hessen-wetzlar¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sand W¬WV÷sc-sand¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tWqGAZe¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holstein Kiel W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Holstein Kiel W¬WU÷holstein-kiel¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen W¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZk9MCdS¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ibbenburen W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IBB¬AE÷Ibbenburen W¬WU÷ibbenburen¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷FFV Leipzig W¬WV÷ffv-leipzig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdBryCBL¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlsruher W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlsruher W¬WU÷karlsruher¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach W¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULqWR7Y7¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Koln W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Koln W¬WU÷koln¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Schott Mainz W¬WV÷schott-mainz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlEWwER2¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubars W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubars W¬WU÷lubars¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Hohen Neuendorf W¬WV÷hohen-neuendorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVpSSmJ1¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Riegelsberg W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIE¬AE÷Riegelsberg W¬WU÷riegelsberg¬WN÷WUR¬AF÷Wurzburg W¬WV÷wurzburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0thFVkZr¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siegelbach W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Siegelbach W¬WU÷siegelbach¬WN÷WEI¬AF÷Weinberg W¬WV÷weinberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcknYres¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportfreunde Ippendorf W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportfreunde Ippendorf W¬WU÷sportfreunde-ippendorf¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andernach W¬WV÷andernach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBqgQfc3¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sundhausen W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magdeburger W¬WV÷magdeburger-ffc¬WM÷TSV¬AE÷Sundhausen W¬WU÷sundhausen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3iJU9lk¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TSG Neu-Isenburg W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ISE¬AE÷TSG Neu-Isenburg W¬WU÷tsg-neu-isenburg¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crailsheim W¬WV÷crailsheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSXyIW4q¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Berlin W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Berlin W¬WU÷union-berlin¬WN÷CLO¬AF÷Cloppenburg W¬WV÷cloppenburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqzlFUl2¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union M. W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union M. W¬WU÷union-meppen¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neubrandenburg W¬WV÷neubrandenburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLpkRzrc¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viktoria Berlin W¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Berlin W¬WU÷viktoria-berlin¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld W¬WV÷arminia-bielefeld¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469869824
24

Europe
Australia & Oceania