Yi League 2016 - Soccer China, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷r7jf5puH¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷KUzvcwDA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000147000Yi League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2sU4tdtK¬AD÷1472371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6J9uGeQ¬AD÷1472371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Renren¬WV÷shenzhen-renren¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nF5yyz4s¬AD÷1472371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meixian Hakka¬WV÷meixian-hakka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlAuzfJm¬AD÷1472371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu9qZDYg¬AD÷1472371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Placement Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷UX5SOT45¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷KUzvcwDA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000163000Yi League - 031y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CKBFQbdC¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬ER÷17th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AH÷0¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8KbUtcm¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷9th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTCBRvs6¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷15th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AG÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfGJPIBI¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬ER÷19th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVJ2T0Cg¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Renren¬ER÷11th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Renren¬WU÷shenzhen-renren¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5N6SKRa¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷13th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Locomotive¬WV÷tianjin-locomotive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQnxDuSC¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬ER÷11th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Renren¬WV÷shenzhen-renren¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXvOzqKJ¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷15th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2cXDLC6¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬ER÷9th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNwSZ2ZP¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷17th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AG÷3¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HLfVMss¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬ER÷19th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTjtCasJ¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Locomotive¬ER÷13th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Locomotive¬WU÷tianjin-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷z3ENmI9q¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷KUzvcwDA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000202000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷bBbTE1c0¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqoMGNSm¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang City¬WV÷shenyang-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WU÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpQFsrf¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meixian Hakka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meixian Hakka¬WU÷meixian-hakka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLeHH3Ds¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx5oNPkK¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meixian Hakka¬WV÷meixian-hakka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a4kMq5Q¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo6sO5zE¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang City¬WU÷shenyang-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUMbaMcD¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Longfor¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Longfor¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475180521
200
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷z3ENmI9q¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷KUzvcwDA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0020000000202000Yi League - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷G4GE41Kp¬AD÷1475910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPTn9sCT¬AD÷1475910000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WU÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCpaCDwi¬AD÷1476514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvKI3LZj¬AD÷1476514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan Longfor¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Longfor¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475180521
4

Europe
Australia & Oceania