Yi League 2016 - Soccer China, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷r7jf5puH¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷KUzvcwDA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷00China.......005......0020000000125000Yi League...009League000¬~AA÷2sU4tdtK¬AD÷1472371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6J9uGeQ¬AD÷1472371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Renren¬WV÷shenzhen-renren¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nF5yyz4s¬AD÷1472371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meixian Hakka¬WV÷meixian-hakka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlAuzfJm¬AD÷1472371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu9qZDYg¬AD÷1472371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQRwSdRQ¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r746NGZs¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dA8AMzkl¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaOVTIdE¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZSZSxCK¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang City¬WU÷shenyang-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Locomotive¬WV÷tianjin-locomotive¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mcZO8gk¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvdwOS8e¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang City¬WV÷shenyang-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jX7ELf4f¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WU÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN6IKEJ0¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meixian Hakka¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meixian Hakka¬WU÷meixian-hakka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpwFJYY6¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1esNnO1¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyxJIhlD¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Renren¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Renren¬WU÷shenzhen-renren¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvQ0sxRD¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Longfor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Longfor¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyaoM6w8¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Locomotive¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Locomotive¬WU÷tianjin-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9PRUbs8¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuBNIwWM¬AD÷1471088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Renren¬WV÷shenzhen-renren¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QV9RHcoT¬AD÷1471088100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEdgDHgp¬AD÷1471077000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuLyPaz6¬AD÷1471075200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Locomotive¬WV÷tianjin-locomotive¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5ecCy9j¬AD÷1471075200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meixian Hakka¬WV÷meixian-hakka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGOuOJkC¬AD÷1471075200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAZuyLoi¬AD÷1471075200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwOqNw5I¬AD÷1471073400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AG÷0¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITMmMcKO¬AD÷1471073400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang City¬WV÷shenyang-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo6WpscP¬AD÷1471073400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472441643
180
fixtures
1
1472441643
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania