Jia League 2015 - Soccer China, live results

results
PW÷3¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷GE1ZR3GG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rJ62fgtB¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China.......005......00100000125000Jia League..010League¬~AA÷b3CnKYdm¬AD÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing¬WU÷beijing¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TFfICRa¬AD÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang-f-c¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin SongJiang¬WV÷tianjin-songjiang¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69m96FSm¬AD÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei¬WU÷hebei¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1pQ2XRC¬AD÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Xiangtao¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Xiangtao¬WU÷hunan-xiangtao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harbin Yiteng¬WV÷harbin-yiteng¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZjH4gc0¬AD÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2e93GjdC¬AD÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eXBQzKJ¬AD÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Qingdao Hainiu¬WV÷qingdao-hainiu¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Opb47eDs¬AD÷1446357600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFZokEcD¬AD÷1445686200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkWwizT0¬AD÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBCYCHkK¬AD÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬WV÷hebei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiiabIzR¬AD÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harbin Yiteng¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harbin Yiteng¬WU÷harbin-yiteng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qyi5xyE7¬AD÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang-f-c¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrqi0v6E¬AD÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Hainiu¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Qingdao Hainiu¬WU÷qingdao-hainiu¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4M2dvcqe¬AD÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin SongJiang¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin SongJiang¬WU÷tianjin-songjiang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNxVhdbl¬AD÷1445666400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yanbian¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yanbian¬WU÷yanbian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Xiangtao¬WV÷hunan-xiangtao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷javTxp8j¬AD÷1445167800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Zhicheng¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67MF0m0c¬AD÷1445153400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yanbian¬WV÷yanbian¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLKNbRU9¬AD÷1445151600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harbin Yiteng¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harbin Yiteng¬WU÷harbin-yiteng¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddaltJEr¬AD÷1445151600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin SongJiang¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin SongJiang¬WU÷tianjin-songjiang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454823904
240
fixtures
1
1454823904
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania