Jia League 2016 - Soccer China, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷A1tn9jAD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvnbppac¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China.......005......0010000000125000Jia League..010League000¬~AA÷vw8TBpmo¬AD÷1469360700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwJkJSfB¬AD÷1469360700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDFsLlQb¬AD÷1469349000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Kejia¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Kejia¬WU÷meizhou-kejia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zFoK8u5¬AD÷1469347200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUL1GQvU¬AD÷1469273700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷428fInAH¬AD÷1469271600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNGwMUAh¬AD÷1469271600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jarL3meO¬AD÷1468755300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing¬WU÷beijing¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJj47Vea¬AD÷1468753200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veNUNjtt¬AD÷1468753200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqfC59QB¬AD÷1468668900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ak86kB5¬AD÷1468668900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zgG4TuI¬AD÷1468668600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoMYMAen¬AD÷1468668600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Kejia¬WV÷meizhou-kejia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZoP27AU¬AD÷1468656000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dG7thjdC¬AD÷1468150500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUciAXBt¬AD÷1468150500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ve1a8Btg¬AD÷1468135800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469736834
152
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷A1tn9jAD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvnbppac¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China.......005......0010000000125000Jia League..010League000¬~AA÷fojGZmuh¬AD÷1469863800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzqTWoPA¬AD÷1469878200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImsyVPgN¬AD÷1469878500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Kejia¬WV÷meizhou-kejia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNpuUq9T¬AD÷1469962800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQsXV5vH¬AD÷1469964900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing¬WU÷beijing¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SblOXR94¬AD÷1469964900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8kKY7fb¬AD÷1469964900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trnCzUPo¬AD÷1469965500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2EcnROc¬AD÷1470466800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BFgm79i¬AD÷1470472200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Kejia¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Kejia¬WU÷meizhou-kejia¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeMBONWj¬AD÷1470483000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GUwSdwq¬AD÷1470483300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xU76p5gA¬AD÷1470567600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5N7P3Hp¬AD÷1470567600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wj7AqP8G¬AD÷1470569700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQ32oov4¬AD÷1470569700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469736834
88

Europe
Australia & Oceania