Jia League 2016 - Soccer China, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷A1tn9jAD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvnbppac¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000147000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YD8GHUyc¬AD÷1474803900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJtj19iG¬AD÷1474790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WvbamMS¬AD÷1474788600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67KYhoad¬AD÷1474788600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C47KGli3¬AD÷1474716600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9uf0T6M¬AD÷1474702500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phWPf7Uq¬AD÷1474702500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGLUgRqj¬AD÷1474702200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgpZ4ihi¬AD÷1474199100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474225143|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Isno2kxA¬AD÷1474199100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUmw4B7c¬AD÷1474183800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wl6jt8Fj¬AD÷1474183800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vims3VM3¬AD÷1474182000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkvJbGVH¬AD÷1474112100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing¬WU÷beijing¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nauFadGB¬AD÷1474111800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hb7nsl0p¬AD÷1474097400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474916460
224
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZEE÷86AXRTst¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷A1tn9jAD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvnbppac¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China 005......0010000000147000Jia League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2g0XDnyM¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing¬WU÷beijing¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8W0TESLF¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxbF5Or2¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpayD6jS¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiuC64Te¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Hakka¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Hakka¬WU÷meizhou-hakka¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTdPF869¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Uu87pEk¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mws48Qbq¬AD÷1476513000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbvAR55L¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27u6SojF¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5KpL3rk¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rLtMqTr¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeJlKNce¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXz2TRz9¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Hakka¬WV÷meizhou-hakka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMTEQPKR¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsxbU7L2¬AD÷1477117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474916460
16

Europe
Australia & Oceania