Jia League 2016 - Soccer China, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷A1tn9jAD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvnbppac¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China.......005......00100000125000Jia League..010League¬~AA÷G0p38dO2¬AD÷1461483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing¬WU÷beijing¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Kejia¬WV÷meizhou-kejia¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptxK4ENR¬AD÷1461483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkOo0YVr¬AD÷1461483000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiq77Gw9¬AD÷1461481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WV÷guizhou-hengfeng-zhicheng-f-c¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJxG5f8L¬AD÷1461398400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang-f-c¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhrIpgWe¬AD÷1461398400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qsMqDo2¬AD÷1461396600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGYB6zgF¬AD÷1461396600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFVK85Io¬AD÷1460880000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CYS6qmb¬AD÷1460878200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvSy5NHA¬AD÷1460878200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kZO7PXi¬AD÷1460878200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVQu4sXG¬AD÷1460876400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WU÷guizhou-hengfeng-zhicheng-f-c¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3XW5324¬AD÷1460791800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang-f-c¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQl9nF1q¬AD÷1460791800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Kejia¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Kejia¬WU÷meizhou-kejia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUhDoZGk¬AD÷1460791800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462028428
48
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷A1tn9jAD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvnbppac¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China.......005......00100000125000Jia League..010League¬~AA÷xvHbcWF1¬AD÷1462086000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang-f-c¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJboLZ78¬AD÷1462086000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WU÷guizhou-hengfeng-zhicheng-f-c¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHHfbC0e¬AD÷1462087800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QIjahok¬AD÷1462087800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9ckKgNE¬AD÷1462174200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Kejia¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Kejia¬WU÷meizhou-kejia¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bq2gJDxL¬AD÷1462174200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEK2djV7¬AD÷1462174200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz1cIXiR¬AD÷1462186800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dKsUCBFl¬AD÷1462606200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing¬WU÷beijing¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHwQDi0r¬AD÷1462606200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷XIN¬AF÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WV÷xinjiang-tianshan¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXuxBkp1¬AD÷1462606200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Kejia¬WV÷meizhou-kejia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jssYBVUf¬AD÷1462618800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzdw9TED¬AD÷1462692600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wpLXCiE¬AD÷1462692600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang-f-c¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtlPWW6K¬AD÷1462692600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqcZ99a7¬AD÷1462707300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WV÷guizhou-hengfeng-zhicheng-f-c¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462028428
192

Europe
Australia & Oceania