Jia League 2016 - Soccer China, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷A1tn9jAD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvnbppac¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China.......005......0010000000125000Jia League..010League000¬~AA÷v1rmLfP5¬AD÷1463916900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IisiKEvC¬AD÷1463902200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hppuNGfg¬AD÷1463902200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Kejia¬WV÷meizhou-kejia¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzqqMzAa¬AD÷1463902200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai Shenxin¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WU÷shanghai-shenxin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALfzOdum¬AD÷1463830500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WV÷qingdao-huanghai¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vw44TIHP¬AD÷1463828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Transcend¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Transcend¬WU÷dalian-transcend¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0n50Ub2J¬AD÷1463817600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIjWOxQt¬AD÷1463815800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EPeRAUs¬AD÷1463310000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBzGMnqD¬AD÷1463310000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5wUVjMQ¬AD÷1463299200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llyCNST6¬AD÷1463297400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmUaQUql¬AD÷1463297400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1ZJL6bJ¬AD÷1463211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3I8O8E0¬AD÷1463211000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meizhou Kejia¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Kejia¬WU÷meizhou-kejia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vT3Plaf¬AD÷1463209200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464279995
80
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Jia League¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷A1tn9jAD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvnbppac¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_86AXRTst¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/china/jia-league/¬ZX÷00China.......005......0010000000125000Jia League..010League000¬~AA÷Qem7Qk1o¬AD÷1464418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WU÷guizhou-zhicheng¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fyuOM70A¬AD÷1464420600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunan Billows¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunan Billows¬WU÷hunan-billows¬WN÷NEI¬AF÷Nei Mongol¬WV÷nei-mongol¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4nnBP9Gi¬AD÷1464420600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meizhou Kejia¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meizhou Kejia¬WU÷meizhou-kejia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNtGOTVc¬AD÷1464420600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WV÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6BrSLRFG¬AD÷1464435300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing¬WU÷beijing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GWeJYgI¬AD÷1464516000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WV÷dalian-yifang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EuKNmo4¬AD÷1464519600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WU÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen¬WV÷shenzhen-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChaP16Op¬AD÷1464522300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Quanjian¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WU÷tianjin-quanjian¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Renhe¬WV÷beijing-renhe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nV31zRU9¬AD÷1464951600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Quanjian¬WV÷tianjin-quanjian¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalian Yifang F.C.¬WU÷dalian-yifang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9N6Eq8j¬AD÷1465025400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Jonoon¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Yiteng¬WV÷zhejiang-yiteng¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Jonoon¬WU÷qingdao-jonoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQWzK5pT¬AD÷1465040100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nei Mongol¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEI¬AE÷Nei Mongol¬WU÷nei-mongol¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing¬WV÷beijing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH5gxm0c¬AD÷1465040100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wuhan Zall¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUH¬AE÷Wuhan Zall¬WU÷wuhan-zall¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meizhou Kejia¬WV÷meizhou-kejia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0E1kwTpi¬AD÷1465111800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenxin¬WV÷shanghai-shenxin¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzYWKoVM¬AD÷1465120800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XIN¬AE÷Xinjiang Tianshan¬WU÷xinjiang-tianshan¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Transcend¬WV÷dalian-transcend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8v5cy7F3¬AD÷1465126500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Renhe¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Renhe¬WU÷beijing-renhe¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guizhou Hengfeng Zhicheng F.C.¬WV÷guizhou-zhicheng¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIO2FPhp¬AD÷1465126500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shenzhen¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen¬WU÷shenzhen-fc¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunan Billows¬WV÷hunan-billows¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464279995
160

Europe
Australia & Oceania