NSW Premier League 2015 - Soccer Australia, live results

NSW Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSW Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷jZScNQCp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8p6F949U¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/nsw-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00100116000NSW Premier 018League¬~AA÷jTLIIVRq¬AD÷1438498800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Coast Wolves¬WV÷south-coast-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pjLMHksj¬AD÷1438497000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eagles¬WV÷parramatta-eagles¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zeKoQDZ9¬AD÷1438421400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WU÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown Spartans¬WV÷blacktown-spartans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UHJkPXlG¬AD÷1438421400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬WU÷manly-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷88IgOi4M¬AD÷1438421400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lKZjNBJS¬AD÷1438405200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬WV÷blacktown-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷r1e8Cf5A¬AD÷1438161300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MiGsRgK3¬AD÷1437894000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eagles¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eagles¬WU÷parramatta-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YVZn5Ccp¬AD÷1437894000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown Spartans¬WV÷blacktown-spartans¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CMYj4WCj¬AD÷1437886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vTQxSZ4c¬AD÷1437886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Coast Wolves¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Coast Wolves¬WU÷south-coast-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0xSYSFki¬AD÷1437886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SlcK9hkT¬AD÷1437816600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬WV÷manly-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MifCBEKG¬AD÷1437287400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QP03Dzj4¬AD÷1437282000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬WV÷blacktown-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬WU÷manly-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~
1
1438539686
119
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSW Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷jZScNQCp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8p6F949U¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/nsw-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00100116000NSW Premier 018League¬~AA÷bgPQG9dd¬AD÷1439026200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬OB÷team¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WU÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0b39ugZd¬AD÷1439026200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UweQyBYL¬AD÷1439096400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown Spartans¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown Spartans¬WU÷blacktown-spartans¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬WV÷blacktown-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vk2DvDl3¬AD÷1439096400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eagles¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eagles¬WU÷parramatta-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nF5LxiJF¬AD÷1439096400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Coast Wolves¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬WV÷manly-utd¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Coast Wolves¬WU÷south-coast-wolves¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8O6HwX39¬AD÷1439096400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tWg4USQe¬AD÷1439701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown Spartans¬WV÷blacktown-spartans¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KMh8Tnt2¬AD÷1439701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p40eWldq¬AD÷1439701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬WU÷manly-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eagles¬WV÷parramatta-eagles¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OfaaV8Bk¬AD÷1439701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬OB÷team¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YPtjhWI2¬AD÷1439701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Coast Wolves¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Coast Wolves¬WU÷south-coast-wolves¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SODTzVmS¬AD÷1439701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬WV÷sydney-utd¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438539686
12

Europe
Australia & Oceania