NSW Premier League 2015 - Soccer Australia, live results

NSW Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSW Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷jZScNQCp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8p6F949U¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/nsw-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00100108000NSW Premier 018League¬~AA÷QmLbQ7B2¬AD÷1427002200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷API¬WS÷1¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬WV÷manly-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hrHF3p4k¬AD÷1426996800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Parramatta Eagles¬WU÷parramatta-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CpXG1OY1¬AD÷1426996800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Coast Wolves¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬WV÷blacktown-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬WS÷1¬AE÷South Coast Wolves¬WU÷south-coast-wolves¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷YgYC24Je¬AD÷1426996800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬WS÷1¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dCVq96tS¬AD÷1426926600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown Spartans¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BLA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Blacktown Spartans¬WU÷blacktown-spartans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EiIB4Qlq¬AD÷1426926600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BON¬WS÷1¬AE÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WU÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MgwXB8d9¬AD÷1426392900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Manly Utd¬WU÷manly-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷r9RuAnRL¬AD÷1426392000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬WS÷1¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0pxyBSBF¬AD÷1426392000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hKYSCls3¬AD÷1426392000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Coast Wolves¬WV÷south-coast-wolves¬AH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYD¬WS÷1¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬OA÷team¬~AA÷COetkokd¬AD÷1426321800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬WS÷1¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eagles¬WV÷parramatta-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ETZODURd¬AD÷1426321800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUT¬WS÷1¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown Spartans¬WV÷blacktown-spartans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427457074
12
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSW Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷jZScNQCp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8p6F949U¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/nsw-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00100108000NSW Premier 018League¬~AA÷viP2PRQ8¬AD÷1427531400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown Spartans¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown Spartans¬WU÷blacktown-spartans¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬WV÷sydney-utd¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MFE7OotF¬AD÷1427531400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬OA÷team¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷buxy7JAs¬AD÷1427531400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Coast Wolves¬WV÷south-coast-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lUUm4Hf0¬AD÷1427601600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eagles¬WV÷parramatta-eagles¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷65uq5cuf¬AD÷1427601600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬WU÷manly-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SEtu6wQm¬AD÷1427601600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬OA÷team¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷txme2ePC¬AD÷1428048000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬WU÷manly-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown Spartans¬WV÷blacktown-spartans¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KSoa1FvJ¬AD÷1428136200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WU÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬WV÷blacktown-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dpVsQbHJ¬AD÷1428136200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eagles¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eagles¬WU÷parramatta-eagles¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zyUoPIWP¬AD÷1428210000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Coast Wolves¬WV÷south-coast-wolves¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hGGDKxus¬AD÷1428296400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nFmi3yA6¬AD÷1428300900¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬OB÷team¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6JKHJdfm¬AD÷1428744600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown Spartans¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown Spartans¬WU÷blacktown-spartans¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Coast Wolves¬WV÷south-coast-wolves¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lrAMIG9g¬AD÷1428744600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427457074
120

Europe
Australia & Oceania