NSW Premier League 2015 - Soccer Australia, live results

NSW Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSW Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷jZScNQCp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8p6F949U¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/nsw-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00100116000NSW Premier 018League¬~AA÷tWg4USQe¬AD÷1439701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown Spartans¬WV÷blacktown-spartans¬AS÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMh8Tnt2¬AD÷1439701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p40eWldq¬AD÷1439701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬WU÷manly-utd¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eagles¬WV÷parramatta-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfaaV8Bk¬AD÷1439701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPtjhWI2¬AD÷1439701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Coast Wolves¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Coast Wolves¬WU÷south-coast-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SODTzVmS¬AD÷1439701200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8O6HwX39¬AD÷1439103600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UweQyBYL¬AD÷1439096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown Spartans¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown Spartans¬WU÷blacktown-spartans¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬WV÷blacktown-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vk2DvDl3¬AD÷1439096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eagles¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eagles¬WU÷parramatta-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nF5LxiJF¬AD÷1439096400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Coast Wolves¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Coast Wolves¬WU÷south-coast-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬WV÷manly-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgPQG9dd¬AD÷1439026200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WU÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0b39ugZd¬AD÷1439026200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSW Premier League - Play Offs¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷UPR1MpSj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8p6F949U¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/nsw-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00100170000NSW Premier 030y Offs¬~AA÷h2iDcRwo¬AD÷1440913500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIpeMAGo¬AD÷1440754200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UB4j3xb1¬AD÷1440313200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn8f2dD7¬AD÷1440304200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Coast Wolves¬WV÷south-coast-wolves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1441322671
136
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NSW Premier League - Play Offs¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷UPR1MpSj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8p6F949U¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/nsw-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00100170000NSW Premier 030y Offs¬~AA÷ja8u8S97¬AD÷1441515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~
1
1441322671
1

Europe
Australia & Oceania