NPL Victoria 2016 - Soccer Australia, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷d26IwCfQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia0020000000125000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬~AA÷O6LLIXqD¬AD÷1469442600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtMHJDU6¬AD÷1469345400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOT4MFpl¬AD÷1469332800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory U21¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory U21¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjNDKgF0¬AD÷1469264400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRX8LZaf¬AD÷1469248200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1U0NeVs¬AD÷1469183400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬WU÷richmond¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ay7XvO0F¬AD÷1469182500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qloTQ13¬AD÷1469008800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9DOtpW2¬AD÷1468742400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0CSu4o9¬AD÷1468740600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷06PtI0g2¬AD÷1468731600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67WXJMOk¬AD÷1468645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬WV÷richmond¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGXTK29q¬AD÷1468645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory U21¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory U21¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWLxJtvd¬AD÷1468645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469694573
154
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷d26IwCfQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia0020000000125000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬~AA÷6Vp6Qq3J¬AD÷1469787300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2cKPHiaJ¬AD÷1469787300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KYlAP3IP¬AD÷1469788200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xEyxLNQt¬AD÷1469854800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬WV÷richmond¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4ztKstm¬AD÷1469941200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory U21¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuVpJ1eg¬AD÷1469944800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWTlILAa¬AD÷1469952000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vndGauC¬AD÷1470393000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬WU÷richmond¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gThHuQ5¬AD÷1470474000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qgz5EwAO¬AD÷1470474000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3y1FJfI¬AD÷1470546000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory U21¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory U21¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9TnwNnP¬AD÷1470549600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIFEYtet¬AD÷1470549600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bs5JX0An¬AD÷1470652200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 24¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp9NWKPh¬AD÷1470996900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷678RVvua¬AD÷1470997800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469694573
28

Europe
Australia & Oceania