NPL Victoria 2017 - Soccer Australia, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MLFEtVoe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000153000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷nw0TdcEA¬AD÷1487583000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬WU÷kingston-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3ePcwa4¬AD÷1487476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬WU÷st-albans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDdLbJqb¬AD÷1487406600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dl7GaaUi¬AD÷1487390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong-warriors¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ro3C0uFo¬AD÷1487323800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsFUydxo¬AD÷1487323800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIi1gO7I¬AD÷1487323800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6z4f4hC¬AD÷1486978200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFy0epw6¬AD÷1486801800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgxddQNa¬AD÷1486800000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬WV÷st-albans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkYic68g¬AD÷1486794600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRrmbngm¬AD÷1486718100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpqaSws¬AD÷1486718100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong-warriors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1487604804
14
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MLFEtVoe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0020000000153000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷8hlxeyqN¬AD÷1487927700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w7ufebT¬AD÷1487928600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIg7kF6p¬AD÷1488009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTbXeHTG¬AD÷1488009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29hBlZLj¬AD÷1488011400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬WV÷st-albans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHzbCxEc¬AD÷1488187800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRyfDIbi¬AD÷1488187800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong-warriors¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬WU÷kingston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86TA9zbG¬AD÷1488533400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬WV÷kingston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cvz2BdT3¬AD÷1488533400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncSE8fDM¬AD÷1488600000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong-warriors¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNRI7ESS¬AD÷1488609000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWDp3Yzp¬AD÷1488616200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ve3k2hjj¬AD÷1488686400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬WU÷st-albans¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qsv6AGrA¬AD÷1488693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487604804
168

Europe
Australia & Oceania