NPL Victoria 2016 - Soccer Australia, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷d26IwCfQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia0020000000125000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬~AA÷6Tq2rIO4¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlhon0Pu¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3m6sxvB¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvikoKvn¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory U21¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory U21¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEegpvfh¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4fcqb9b¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQnAtdgH¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQvRGgU¬AD÷1471257000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬WV÷richmond¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNMzSdvO¬AD÷1471154400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40NWSxPH¬AD÷1471150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pb7VUbf5¬AD÷1471064400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory U21¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9OSTI9B¬AD÷1471064400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷678RVvua¬AD÷1470997800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp9NWKPh¬AD÷1470996900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472086516
181
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Play Offs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷bBhpZV2s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia0020000000180000NPL Victoria024y Offs000¬~AA÷4Y6ZCKS1¬AD÷1472205600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyeHy452¬AD÷1472369400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472086516
2

Europe
Australia & Oceania