A-League 2016/2017 - Soccer Australia, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League¬ZEE÷OjWW1naM¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷OSxJcNoI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷URtAEAmE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000169000A-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷MPDGpNCi¬AD÷1492333200¬ADE÷1492333200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j30PagIe¬AD÷1492326000¬ADE÷1492326000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZECo3co¬AD÷1492249800¬ADE÷1492249800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1lWxBgo¬AD÷1492241700¬ADE÷1492241700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiM2fwPI¬AD÷1492163400¬ADE÷1492163400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬WV÷central-coast¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVMbeJ9C¬AD÷1491721200¬ADE÷1491721200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬WU÷central-coast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvOfdaf6¬AD÷1491652800¬ADE÷1491652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3Tkcuu0¬AD÷1491645000¬ADE÷1491645000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vBK0Z2k¬AD÷1491636900¬ADE÷1491636900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OjWW1naM¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷6iSNds1O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷URtAEAmE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0000000000225000A-League - P020y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xzF5ly5H¬AD÷1494140400¬ADE÷1494140400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dn4J8aUc¬AD÷1493535600¬ADE÷1493535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyu7hZmT¬AD÷1493459400¬ADE÷1493459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬WV÷perth-glory¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiRC7dNs¬AD÷1492938000¬ADE÷1492938000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬WV÷perth-glory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GruoCxFQ¬AD÷1492768200¬ADE÷1492768200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495796921
140
fixtures
1
1495796921
0

Europe