Torneos De Verano 2015 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Torneos De Verano
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷ba4VIY16¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zNnuo3Dl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00800116000Torneos De V017Verano¬~AA÷rXoHsbnd¬AD÷1422839400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MHc8qKHq¬AD÷1422753000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AK÷3¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4tmDrvXk¬AD÷1422666600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xQBh4yiJ¬AD÷1422580200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷f7DTj2P9¬AD÷1422407400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pd6tl09S¬AD÷1422234600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬AX÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tQvALwYQ¬AD÷1422148200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jZ6xktfM¬AD÷1421802600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GGEPirA3¬AD÷1421629800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Cr8YkMvG¬AD÷1421543400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MgFLhOfc¬AD÷1421370600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438199978
11
fixtures
1
1438199978
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania