Copa Argentina 2014/2015 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷6gJE4rHJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EJvPcQjt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00600116000Copa Argenti014entina¬~AA÷UR8yq4l3¬AD÷1438288200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QmmE9DxS¬AD÷1438209000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷nclAAgNL¬AD÷1437686100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guaraní Antonio Franco¬WV÷guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0tj2CFh9¬AD÷1437501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4EdgEyOd¬AD÷1437005400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4EzObdO9¬AD÷1436997600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Yqmvzd67¬AD÷1435973400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zgLzdUVT¬AD÷1435792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Atl. Huracan¬WU÷atl-huracan¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OzyoJDL4¬AD÷1434067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷x272ilvo¬AD÷1433458800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p4SNbWoB¬AD÷1433376900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷CA Liniers¬WV÷ca-liniers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j5epGXGo¬AD÷1433368800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tOaOxWx6¬AD÷1433350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬WV÷comunicaciones¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jREa46pg¬AD÷1432836000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acassuso¬WV÷acassuso¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UFj570Ur¬AD÷1432767600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WKj5B9VG¬AD÷1432764000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438598102
39
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷6gJE4rHJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EJvPcQjt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00600116000Copa Argenti014entina¬~AA÷QNyKax93¬AD÷1438797600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fqF2iEGq¬AD÷1438812900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jB8Bkhod¬AD÷1438891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬OA÷team¬~AA÷vXl6BZ7F¬AD÷1438891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CK97jYVk¬AD÷1438981200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Espanol¬WV÷deportivo-espanol¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nwQScGwG¬AD÷1438992600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬WV÷tigre¬OB÷team¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IH0cDew3¬AD÷1440532800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acassuso¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acassuso¬WU÷acassuso¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hzTzdf8S¬AD÷1440532800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬OA÷team¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Dep. Merlo¬WV÷dep-merlo¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438598102
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania