Copa Argentina 2016 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00600000125000Copa Argenti014entina¬~AA÷OEN9nDIQ¬AD÷1455998400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷GER¬AF÷Germinal¬WV÷germinal¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mk3ptBef¬AD÷1455753600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ9NzGJE¬AD÷1455739200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Germinal¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GER¬AE÷Germinal¬WU÷germinal¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UF2luVA0¬AD÷1455667200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiO5mg3K¬AD÷1455487200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Mendoza¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMM¬AE÷San Martin Mendoza¬WU÷san-martin-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Sportivo Rivadavia¬WV÷club-sportivo-rivadavia¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1P1lZmE¬AD÷1455480000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Formosa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Formosa¬WU÷san-martin-formosa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUZ¬AF÷Guzman¬WV÷guzman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uev7SiRf¬AD÷1455238800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷2¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬WV÷central-norte¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ra4tsitl¬AD÷1455152400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Guemes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Guemes¬WU÷club-atletico-guemes¬AS÷2¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tjbUDdr¬AD÷1455148800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWsBRBt1¬AD÷1455134400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zFyrXQs¬AD÷1454887800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sansinena¬WV÷sansinena¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW5Jyd48¬AD÷1454886000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Sportivo Rivadavia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Sportivo Rivadavia¬WU÷club-sportivo-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SMM¬AF÷San Martin Mendoza¬WV÷san-martin-mendoza¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSHyDCR7¬AD÷1454789700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guzman¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUZ¬AE÷Guzman¬WU÷guzman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqtJPkBD¬AD÷1454717700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Santiago¬WV÷union-santiago¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgsFQVe7¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬AS÷2¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LA¬AF÷La Emilia¬WV÷la-emilia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1461880059
22
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00600000125000Copa Argenti014entina¬~AA÷dtHKBQN8¬AD÷1462386600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF17oU93¬AD÷1462410000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Telmo¬WV÷san-telmo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfX0idxf¬AD÷1462473000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KbYaTOd¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬WV÷laferrere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3fge5wS¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Escalada¬WV÷talleres-escalada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3GOApwF¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpXLjPoq¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores de Belgrano¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nhsb7g9¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2szUl3Ge¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷belgrano¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltc3nAfc¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Guemes¬WV÷club-atletico-guemes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKW4jGi0¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wPHmEyJ¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4ujw6Hq¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MN2xamv3¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYYXmNV1¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwiocR8F¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCekdoOL¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷negOsn9S¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sansinena¬WV÷sansinena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtDaCcEJ¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABV8kz76¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KzQkq1k¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQBnxQWk¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVkGq8vG¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Akbamjui¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Sportivo Rivadavia¬WV÷club-sportivo-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHAjypnd¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d60BplP9¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkIGC682¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4YdhxNm¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXB3BHTP¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzLDlfMC¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uqhgI7s¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYgKrSgM¬AD÷1462910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AN÷n¬~
1
1461880059
32

Europe
Australia & Oceania