Copa Argentina 2016 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0060000000125000Copa Argenti014entina000¬~AA÷67nZgfwe¬AD÷1471997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJpc9ELp¬AD÷1471911000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471921851|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbCgEOO9¬AD÷1471479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noEoGpfc¬AD÷1471381800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz7bDrvG¬AD÷1471115400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzbVDfDT¬AD÷1471050600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬WV÷huracan¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaUReG8r¬AD÷1471041000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471082807|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MTVfzOl¬AD÷1470957000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores de Belgrano¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores de Belgrano¬WU÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsAsHQvi¬AD÷1470870600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpaREzbN¬AD÷1470697800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷je6EHxE4¬AD÷1470611400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pI5IGdTA¬AD÷1470596400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1470630679|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bL9MFGrH¬AD÷1470588300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1470630667|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472410322
68
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0060000000125000Copa Argenti014entina000¬~AA÷t8DkF493¬AD÷1472668200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laferrere¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Laferrere¬WU÷laferrere¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9q18Yzi¬AD÷1472682600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3S0RS5J¬AD÷1474401600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0vJ2qTI¬AD÷1474401600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fR4QnLP¬AD÷1474401600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2czF3PDC¬AD÷1474401600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trn65oq0¬AD÷1474401600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYpA45b6¬AD÷1474401600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472410322
8

Europe
Australia & Oceania