Copa Argentina 2016 - Soccer Argentina, live results

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0060000000125000Copa Argenti014entina000¬~AA÷WKW4jGi0¬AD÷1466719800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3GOApwF¬AD÷1464904800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wPHmEyJ¬AD÷1464822000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABV8kz76¬AD÷1464806400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nhsb7g9¬AD÷1464307800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3fge5wS¬AD÷1464288000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Escalada¬WV÷talleres-escalada¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVkGq8vG¬AD÷1464212400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1464242889|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzLDlfMC¬AD÷1464201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkIGC682¬AD÷1463619600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MN2xamv3¬AD÷1463609400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uqhgI7s¬AD÷1463530200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1463558047|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷negOsn9S¬AD÷1463092200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sansinena¬WV÷sansinena¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYgKrSgM¬AD÷1463011800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467152453
39
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina0060000000125000Copa Argenti014entina000¬~AA÷ltc3nAfc¬AD÷1467245400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Guemes¬WV÷club-atletico-guemes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KbYaTOd¬AD÷1467748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬WV÷laferrere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpXLjPoq¬AD÷1467748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores de Belgrano¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2szUl3Ge¬AD÷1467748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4ujw6Hq¬AD÷1467748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYYXmNV1¬AD÷1467748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwiocR8F¬AD÷1467748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-rosario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCekdoOL¬AD÷1467748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KzQkq1k¬AD÷1467748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQBnxQWk¬AD÷1467748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Akbamjui¬AD÷1467748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Sportivo Rivadavia¬WV÷club-sportivo-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHAjypnd¬AD÷1467748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d60BplP9¬AD÷1467748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4YdhxNm¬AD÷1467748800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~
1
1467152453
14

Europe
Australia & Oceania