Super League 2020/2021 Fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Bet and watch live top football on Unibet TV
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
Jusqu'à 50 € en crédits de pari pour les nouveaux clients
Dépôt minimum de €5 et un premier pari requis pour obtenir le pari gratuit. Des cotes minimales, des exclusions de pari et de méthode de paiement s'appliquent. Les retours excluent la mise des paris gratuits. Offre limitée dans le temps et les Termes & Conditions s'appliquent. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
200% deposit bonus up to 36,000 NGN!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
bookmaker
100% bonus up to €50
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+

Zambia

Super League
2020/2021
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷h8YTsF2B¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷KO1O03Ju¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷zkuyiPcm¬AD÷1611147600¬ADE÷1611147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬JB÷40Gv929p¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬GRB÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷xhmBQUvI¬WU÷forest-rangers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBvujqDg¬AD÷1611147600¬ADE÷1611147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Eagles¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬JB÷df3QW51i¬WV÷power-dynamos¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷riFr8MOj¬WU÷green-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUS9QNCf¬AD÷1611147600¬ADE÷1611147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷hbM8zjd5¬WV÷green-eagles¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷E7N4yWta¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnrqk3Sa¬AD÷1611147600¬ADE÷1611147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe¬JB÷4K6YUqW3¬WV÷kabwe¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷Ac7UVPGc¬WU÷napsa-stars¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3q4zatJ¬AD÷1611406800¬ADE÷1611406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷IeKf3uW8¬WV÷green-eagles¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷4hGj4LG2¬WU÷buildcon¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfBArdYu¬AD÷1611406800¬ADE÷1611406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷j9I21J0L¬WV÷red-arrows¬GRB÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷CIJb2aoF¬WU÷forest-rangers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpAEsGmn¬AD÷1611406800¬ADE÷1611406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitwe United¬JB÷ngJXecOr¬WV÷kitwe-united¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷ppX50wGR¬WU÷kabwe¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69aJtz3h¬AD÷1611406800¬ADE÷1611406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prison Leopards¬JB÷fJMufyge¬WV÷prison-leopards¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷tGIyeHwk¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KC3NufIb¬AD÷1611406800¬ADE÷1611406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷SWKmhFN7¬WV÷nkana¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷ltMqge81¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZ2RvEX4¬AD÷1611406800¬ADE÷1611406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indeni¬JB÷fwDZFIFE¬WV÷indeni¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷GnEVGb08¬WU÷napsa-stars¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQ1VwYnB¬AD÷1611406800¬ADE÷1611406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Green Eagles¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬JB÷0zGsEdpR¬WV÷nkwazi¬GRB÷0¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Green Eagles¬JA÷l0CwFxVK¬WU÷young-green-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1dzwh2H¬AD÷1611406800¬ADE÷1611406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷d61D8z8l¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷IF299Ghr¬WU÷zanaco¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFairljU¬AD÷1611752400¬ADE÷1611752400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitwe United¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609771506¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitwe United¬JA÷SOdzd5ED¬WU÷kitwe-united¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬JB÷tSpIKliE¬WV÷napsa-stars¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ozyc3XLu¬AD÷1611752400¬ADE÷1611752400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nkwazi¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609771533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬JB÷lhlQISLQ¬WV÷nkana¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬JA÷KIqMJ86K¬WU÷nkwazi¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mi6FFmJj¬AD÷1612357200¬ADE÷1612357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Rangers¬JB÷UZRyAfPJ¬WV÷forest-rangers¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷GWwfoBnJ¬WU÷napsa-stars¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
171
15
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Super League 2020/2021 fixtures page in Football/Zambia section provides fixtures, upcoming matches and all of the current season's Super League schedule. Get Super League 2020/2021 schedule, soccer/Zambia upcoming matches and all fixtures for 1000+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup