Super League 2019 - Soccer Zambia, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷vmgxhNm0¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷feRXPDGO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000186000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷K2do6IdN¬AD÷1552914000¬ADE÷1552914000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552921327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷hCGQRw46¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬JB÷MoLUQcJC¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷hzwxA0cb¬AD÷1552827600¬ADE÷1552827600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552834909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬JA÷lIYbDvkD¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷MUF¬AF÷Mufulira¬JB÷2LMtxORD¬WV÷mufulira-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷00tp8vSA¬AD÷1552741200¬ADE÷1552741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Circuit City¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552748573¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circuit City¬JA÷OWO9VL4s¬WU÷circuit-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NKW¬AF÷Nkwazi¬JB÷IgODUuKm¬WV÷nkwazi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WKlTBMSo¬AD÷1552741200¬ADE÷1552741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552748150¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prison Leopards¬JB÷EatnGt5f¬WV÷prison-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷pQyrHMkl¬WU÷kabwe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ABmXAtrh¬AD÷1552741200¬ADE÷1552741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552748467¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬JA÷hjujF0K0¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Arrows¬JB÷zFUfEKZ6¬WV÷red-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷viul7bsH¬AD÷1552741200¬ADE÷1552741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552748147¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬JA÷WdSHTaZg¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Man Utd Zambia¬JB÷ELHMSJl0¬WV÷man-utd-zambia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6wst9KC4¬AD÷1552737600¬ADE÷1552737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552744554¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Eagles¬JB÷MNxrz2dQ¬WV÷green-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷tCLpyrsK¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zTkT0nWs¬AD÷1552482000¬ADE÷1552482000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira¬JA÷zmSRS0Tn¬WU÷mufulira-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO¬JB÷EwRVRKrg¬WV÷zesco¬AH÷1¬~AA÷0QDf7RsJ¬AD÷1552136400¬ADE÷1552136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buildcon¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552144427¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Buildcon¬JA÷xOnxJVRd¬WU÷buildcon¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Rangers¬JB÷GEotIks3¬WV÷forest-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MZEj87SC¬AD÷1552136400¬ADE÷1552136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Buffaloes FC¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552143384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JA÷MF4keSZk¬WU÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬JB÷063gfnkd¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SW5tVUZP¬AD÷1552136400¬ADE÷1552136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Eagles¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552143572¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷63vgFmRL¬WU÷green-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Circuit City¬JB÷pfwcE7tS¬WV÷circuit-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vBPo9mD6¬AD÷1552136400¬ADE÷1552136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552143835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷6kaK0lCS¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitwe United¬JB÷Sh5od8Kq¬WV÷kitwe-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YDr9Qlrs¬AD÷1552136400¬ADE÷1552136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Man Utd Zambia¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552145758¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Man Utd Zambia¬JA÷GxQO9Rlq¬WU÷man-utd-zambia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬JB÷fTOS8o4k¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WpMwB9rf¬AD÷1552136400¬ADE÷1552136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552143400¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira¬JA÷xA734WC3¬WU÷mufulira-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe¬JB÷G0673jS9¬WV÷kabwe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lt7xWAKJ¬AD÷1552136400¬ADE÷1552136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Power Dynamos¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552143071¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POW¬AE÷Power Dynamos¬JA÷AyopH9d9¬WU÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬JB÷OvklGTBF¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Q7LsATc0¬AD÷1552136400¬ADE÷1552136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prison Leopards¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552143908¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prison Leopards¬JA÷pzBB2AsG¬WU÷prison-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬JB÷OQ9F1UdM¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2HvNzOKg¬AD÷1551618000¬ADE÷1551618000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷67My0qgE¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷pbLua38K¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WdWwXuKI¬AD÷1551610800¬ADE÷1551610800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Circuit City¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circuit City¬JA÷QHhXlJpD¬WU÷circuit-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Man Utd Zambia¬JB÷vLdylw0J¬WV÷man-utd-zambia¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1553473495
72
fixtures
1
1553473495
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania