Division 1 2017/2018 - Soccer Wales, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: Division 1¬ZEE÷dSKTBglt¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷ral3HerT¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷fqeRz1Gu¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷207_dSKTBglt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wales/division-1/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0010000000179000Division 1 010sion 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷dnfEn7bo¬AD÷1526731200¬ADE÷1526731200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬JA÷jwBuIEef¬WU÷goytre-utd¬AG÷1¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JB÷p0AqHYA0¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬~AA÷WEF5xg0c¬AD÷1526495400¬ADE÷1526495400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬JA÷IXvMseQH¬WU÷briton-ferry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬JB÷pfBItFuO¬WV÷ton-pentre¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M5V7K5ML¬AD÷1526495400¬ADE÷1526495400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre AFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre AFC¬JA÷UVY9ORlL¬WU÷goytre-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AFA¬AF÷Afan Lido¬JB÷OhYDNo4R¬WV÷afan-lido¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0dUBJPyS¬AD÷1526491800¬ADE÷1526491800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬JA÷0EPuJ5Cr¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JB÷rwFpIPRl¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷YiDqVpCD¬AD÷1526131800¬ADE÷1526131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caerau Ely¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerau Ely¬JA÷0YoRojFb¬WU÷caerau-ely¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Haverfordwest¬JB÷rcyWpAU4¬WV÷haverfordwest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷biUBFGzf¬AD÷1526131800¬ADE÷1526131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmbran Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JA÷xOY6VZ15¬WU÷cwmbran-celtic¬AG÷1¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanelli¬JB÷faTBUgHB¬WV÷llanelli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zeC8Za3a¬AD÷1526131800¬ADE÷1526131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre AFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre AFC¬JA÷MLD2osLF¬WU÷goytre-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmamman United¬JB÷GrD6p1zM¬WV÷cwmamman-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷MBEKWcmI¬AD÷1526131800¬ADE÷1526131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFA¬AF÷Afan Lido¬JB÷OlzY0MK2¬WV÷afan-lido¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬JA÷Mqdkxwr2¬WU÷ton-pentre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷UqG9IwhR¬AD÷1525977000¬ADE÷1525977000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre AFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre AFC¬JA÷IovIHSfK¬WU÷goytre-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬JB÷0ATMGnAQ¬WV÷taffs-well¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4CLSYSCl¬AD÷1525891500¬ADE÷1525891500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JB÷nVLiXj05¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬JA÷UgBdWAFB¬WU÷briton-ferry¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷nyBXXnSf¬AD÷1525887000¬ADE÷1525887000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬JA÷rcF0VUUH¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanelli¬JB÷xKE4UlpO¬WV÷llanelli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y10DU42J¬AD÷1525527000¬ADE÷1525527000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caerau Ely¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerau Ely¬JA÷69NcZiMM¬WU÷caerau-ely¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Briton Ferry¬JB÷zqS1YByT¬WV÷briton-ferry¬AH÷2¬~AA÷hOv8RGUs¬AD÷1525527000¬ADE÷1525527000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬JA÷xA7aQdwh¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬JB÷KYd4PGhb¬WV÷ton-pentre¬AH÷1¬~AA÷MTFFddV7¬AD÷1525527000¬ADE÷1525527000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmbran Celtic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JA÷IXbq3TuR¬WU÷cwmbran-celtic¬AG÷2¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Haverfordwest¬JB÷bRtCbmlr¬WV÷haverfordwest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~
1
1527135055
240
fixtures
1
1527135055
0

Europe