FA Cup 2018/2019 - Soccer Wales, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: FA Cup¬ZEE÷j7WKjtqI¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷2iJ39SSk¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ID8UeJLt¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wales/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0030000000186000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷zT7bMl2B¬AD÷1544557500¬ADE÷1544557500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint¬JA÷xzHiZgLG¬WU÷flint-town¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bala¬JB÷WdGeYDzN¬WV÷bala¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷z3x3JnnU¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬JA÷dvlIkF5c¬WU÷airbus-uk-broughton-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porthmadog¬JB÷v3wNlZK3¬WV÷porthmadog¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zRxP3unh¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandudno¬JB÷SEQvxN9H¬WV÷llandudno-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬JA÷AwWZx3fB¬WU÷briton-ferry¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷GOzY5THU¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denbigh¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambrian & Clydach¬JB÷vTMDNdM4¬WV÷cambrian-clydach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denbigh¬JA÷p6N9Ox7b¬WU÷denbigh¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷COTUE6fo¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goytre Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre Utd¬JA÷IgxRmgzA¬WU÷goytre-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carmarthen Town¬JB÷QJyVnDkG¬WV÷carmarthen-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6mGsQW2n¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬JA÷xMyJKf6N¬WU÷guilsfield¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connahs Q.¬JB÷WryNJELT¬WV÷connahs-q¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2kveL8HH¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬JA÷AmFaXXkT¬WU÷haverfordwest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontypridd¬JB÷jscSSibp¬WV÷pontypridd-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lC5nPjIh¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llangefni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llangefni¬JA÷84SlFYTp¬WU÷llangefni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanelli¬JB÷A96XwI6o¬WV÷llanelli¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2F9jOAXb¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newtown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown¬JA÷l05ywxMi¬WU÷newtown¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RHY¬AF÷Rhyl¬JB÷IZ9uxdyb¬WV÷rhyl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dx9fNUn5¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬JA÷dQ8qyGj4¬WU÷ton-pentre¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Metropolitan¬JB÷vkblzz6A¬WV÷cardiff-metropolitan-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ttwaKSWN¬AD÷1544279400¬ADE÷1544279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ynysddu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YNY¬AE÷Ynysddu¬JA÷UXeWRBDj¬WU÷ynysddu-welfare¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Druids¬JB÷rypEjeji¬WV÷newi-cefn-druids¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷S0wL4LWo¬AD÷1544275800¬ADE÷1544275800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬JA÷xQXRvPPb¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberystwyth¬JB÷WnXVwqu5¬WV÷aberystwyth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷f9nP7kmI¬AD÷1544275800¬ADE÷1544275800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmbran Celtic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JA÷bFli6eiU¬WU÷cwmbran-celtic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TNS¬AF÷TNS¬JB÷AmVdRvNu¬WV÷tns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xYyU692O¬AD÷1544211900¬ADE÷1544211900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor City¬JA÷lvU0Qbxn¬WU÷bangor-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holyhead¬JB÷W2J5PIih¬WV÷holyhead¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lAvH51Hu¬AD÷1544211900¬ADE÷1544211900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Barry¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barry¬JA÷tbvJtoen¬WU÷barry-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penybont¬JB÷OMTNu5Ah¬WV÷penybont¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SdHwRCmt¬AD÷1544211900¬ADE÷1544211900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prestatyn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestatyn¬JA÷IJLHMGyB¬WU÷prestatyn¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caernarfon¬JB÷bVxFLziH¬WV÷caernarfon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
1
1544644478
76
fixtures
1
1544644478
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania