FA Cup 2019/2020 - Soccer Wales, live results

results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: FA Cup¬ZEE÷j7WKjtqI¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷YyN0W4GG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷pdloLHt5¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/wales/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0050000000001000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷8IamVnMr¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aberbargoed¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberbargoed¬JA÷fPJJySMf¬WU÷aberbargoed-buds¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberaeron¬JB÷YFINznx1¬WV÷aberaeron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHPxjyzG¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abertillery Bluebirds¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Abertillery Bluebirds¬JA÷WCGKoXAa¬WU÷abertillery-bluebirds¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penparcau FC¬JB÷vwGOpiQ5¬WV÷penparcau-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldTCHEZh¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afan Lido¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFA¬AE÷Afan Lido¬JA÷tlpNGxGA¬WU÷afan-lido¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monmouth¬JB÷KvqRFdVG¬WV÷monmouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2yBuTFt¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ammanford¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMM¬AE÷Ammanford¬JA÷hxMaXLYi¬WU÷ammanford-town¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Draconians¬JB÷naL3Wulb¬WV÷cardiff-draconians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKN5mrEH¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangor 1876¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor 1876¬JA÷SCab9Fo9¬WU÷bangor-1876¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penycae¬JB÷Ayk38Z0F¬WV÷penycae-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqLMos0R¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blaenau¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blaenau¬JA÷QTYq9R8N¬WU÷blaenau¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckley¬JB÷8hOl8oOT¬WV÷buckley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcjZVFrp¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬JA÷n1CWj7Vs¬WU÷briton-ferry¬WN÷UND¬AF÷Undy¬JB÷GzHzjRpl¬WV÷undy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6PrY2EU¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Builth W.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUI¬AE÷Builth W.¬JA÷8xEUzeup¬WU÷builth¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬JB÷2aDYZEfj¬WV÷ton-pentre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSXPhwjc¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambrian & Clydach¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambrian & Clydach¬JA÷Mw7eo3aJ¬WU÷cambrian-clydach¬WN÷YNY¬AF÷Ynyshir Albions¬JB÷0Oxxfe3J¬WV÷ynyshir-albions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EF4HrgSk¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cefn Cribwr¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEF¬AE÷Cefn Cribwr¬JA÷QZyf0WPh¬WU÷cefn-cribwr¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Tredegar Town¬JB÷Kdybajua¬WV÷tredegar-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUWDm3VE¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chepstow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chepstow¬JA÷b1FzD99b¬WU÷chepstow-town¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬JB÷vDWXBTO4¬WV÷taffs-well¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69DLZSDR¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chirk AAA FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chirk AAA FC¬JA÷88LBwlhr¬WU÷chirk-aaa-fc¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llannefydd¬JB÷naKFx87l¬WV÷llannefydd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUjkgnpt¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coedpoeth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COE¬AE÷Coedpoeth¬JA÷EZGxZY9d¬WU÷coedpoeth¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresford¬JB÷GveLcInc¬WV÷gresford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5Cls18r¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Conwy Borough¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Conwy Borough¬JA÷A1AG35Wp¬WU÷conwy-borough¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Ruthin¬JB÷bH3bSl9o¬WV÷ruthin-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLuvVZcj¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corwen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corwen¬JA÷fRFvko0f¬WU÷corwen¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colwyn Bay¬JB÷xj5ql5F0¬WV÷colwyn-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziUNxRaa¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croesyceiliog¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croesyceiliog¬JA÷UsHORH2T¬WU÷croesyceiliog-fc¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Abergavenny Town¬JB÷zPgiNyBp¬WV÷abergavenny-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XNHGYla¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cwmaman Institute¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmaman Institute¬JA÷lEmVEGpN¬WU÷cwmaman-institute¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷STM Sports¬JB÷S4nZDz0T¬WV÷stm-sports¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGQvZraO¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cwmbran Celtic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontardawe¬JB÷6TR2uyXS¬WV÷pontardawe¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JA÷lhXctHHM¬WU÷cwmbran-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Spg1jpUb¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint¬JA÷bNjtgf1S¬WU÷flint-town¬WN÷FOU¬AF÷Four Crosses¬JB÷G2w8lE9q¬WV÷four-crosses¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SBhtLNl¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Garden Village¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garden Village¬JA÷x822R8Oi¬WU÷garden-village¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre Utd¬JB÷KWi7QSwb¬WV÷goytre-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu8PtXd2¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenfield¬JA÷vcrAdlPH¬WU÷greenfield¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caersws FC¬JB÷8WnEe8vO¬WV÷caersws-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXfgh6an¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRY¬AF÷Brymbo¬JB÷O4bTedH9¬WV÷brymbo¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬JA÷fVgPdx23¬WU÷guilsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CvrUgDd¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬JA÷lQ8mmPU6¬WU÷haverfordwest¬WN÷Pen¬AF÷Penlan Club¬JB÷rm8inqpD¬WV÷penlan-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsMYjHK9¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holyhead¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holyhead¬JA÷AcSBmgtm¬WU÷holyhead¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montgomery¬JB÷hMHGnDeg¬WV÷montgomery¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIWTic53¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holywell¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holywell¬JA÷vFytgFIP¬WU÷holywell-town-fc¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandudno¬JB÷dfO7lZQt¬WV÷llandudno-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVNplF4S¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llanberis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanberis¬JA÷Ee8yrkAO¬WU÷llanberis-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porthmadog¬JB÷SbdJ6YnP¬WV÷porthmadog¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lffciQEh¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llanelli¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanelli¬JA÷2ecXfGWF¬WU÷llanelli¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmamman United¬JB÷pKnxfznM¬WV÷cwmamman-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wWFvmVn¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llanrhaeadr¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanrhaeadr¬JA÷QkK7Va34¬WU÷llanrhaeadr¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prestatyn¬JB÷rRECUJIA¬WV÷prestatyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44X9lqG8¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llanrug¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanrug¬JA÷QmHSEVvn¬WU÷llanrug¬WN÷CPD¬AF÷Aberffraw¬JB÷KAGWDkfh¬WV÷aberffraw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgkqp97P¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llantwit Major¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llantwit Major¬JA÷hnPD9Ito¬WU÷llantwit-major¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandrindod¬JB÷fi3dY1Jo¬WV÷llandrindod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvPtkekM¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mynydd Isa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanfair United¬JB÷0h4XrVfI¬WV÷llanfair-united¬WM÷MYN¬AE÷Mynydd Isa¬JA÷ITESqBuC¬WU÷mynydd-isa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRXRyoF5¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantlle Vale FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantlle Vale FC¬JA÷EFheMeQj¬WU÷nantlle-vale-fc¬WN÷RHY¬AF÷Rhydymwyn¬JB÷tMtwou3i¬WV÷rhydymwyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tMzzPqI¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nefyn United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Nefyn United¬JA÷GvZkrwmA¬WU÷nefyn-united¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor City¬JB÷A1Ygsc2G¬WV÷bangor-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDY5kP02¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrhyncoch¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrhyncoch¬JA÷nNoIfSgU¬WU÷penrhyncoch¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Corries¬JB÷CpDOFBPu¬WV÷cardiff-corries¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcO1lObB¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontypridd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontypridd¬JA÷067CoCg2¬WU÷pontypridd-town¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerau Ely¬JB÷E9efAeW2¬WV÷caerau-ely¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOMLFh45¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prestatyn Sports¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestatyn Sports¬JA÷ppZ09f8p¬WU÷prestatyn-sports¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queens Park¬JB÷dKx58ENj¬WV÷queens-park¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x4LsDsd¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rhyl¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llangefni¬JB÷06q6cU9B¬WV÷llangefni¬WM÷RHY¬AE÷Rhyl¬JA÷Isf1bAf5¬WU÷rhyl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUUJw7pg¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea University¬JA÷MHDGTwYG¬WU÷swansea-university¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerleon¬JB÷GvDKScmN¬WV÷caerleon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkNWz5UB¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trefelin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trefelin¬JA÷KCuspaIc¬WU÷trefelin¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanidloes¬JB÷2yVoqJX3¬WV÷llanidloes-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7Pck4q5¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waterloo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterloo¬JA÷fgxCmYOk¬WU÷waterloo-rovers¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Mold Alexandra¬JB÷MF88nhvd¬WV÷mold-alexandra¬AN÷n¬~
40

Europe
Australia & Oceania