Tunisia Cup 2018/2019 - Soccer Tunisia, live results

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TUNISIA: Tunisia Cup¬ZEE÷dIBUOYl6¬ZB÷190¬ZY÷Tunisia¬ZC÷n5lsEcQF¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷M7f18t0A¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷190_dIBUOYl6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tunisia/tunisia-cup/¬ZX÷00Tunisia 007unisia0020000000186000Tunisia Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tunisia¬~AA÷WWSEHs0I¬AD÷1554210000¬ADE÷1554210000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Africain¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554217086¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Africain¬JA÷xrTumXep¬WU÷club-africain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metlaoui¬JB÷GYRqniBj¬WV÷metlaoui¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UkyORRNP¬AD÷1554210000¬ADE÷1554210000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Stade Tunisien¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554219925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Tunisien¬JA÷Cv8QsxK4¬WU÷stade-tunisien¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfaxien¬JB÷jV6UtdZA¬WV÷sfaxien¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rcHbLP0g¬AD÷1553605200¬ADE÷1553605200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ben Guerdane¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553612239¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Ben Guerdane¬JA÷IHUibc4o¬WU÷ben-guerdane¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monastir¬JB÷d8TecHJi¬WV÷monastir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷trz2KqGa¬AD÷1553605200¬ADE÷1553605200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bousalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553616014¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bousalem¬JA÷QsYadyZc¬WU÷bousalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷JS Kairouan¬JB÷4YW3eel4¬WV÷js-kairouan¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷z5Z5J3V5¬AD÷1553605200¬ADE÷1553605200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Msaken¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553612203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSA¬AE÷Msaken¬JA÷ncM8fF3A¬WU÷msaken¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Gabesien¬JB÷00QCgZIG¬WV÷stade-gabesien¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MsTkNoWt¬AD÷1553605200¬ADE÷1553605200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Slimane¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553615647¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Slimane¬JA÷861ZuGlH¬WU÷slimane¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAF¬AF÷Gafsa¬JB÷nc0wuz4N¬WV÷gafsa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0YRgM5om¬AD÷1553260500¬ADE÷1553260500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Djerba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553271168¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis¬JB÷GCj9ZDRp¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ASD¬AE÷Djerba¬JA÷tKasvfJT¬WU÷djerba¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EeY9INpC¬AD÷1553259600¬ADE÷1553259600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportive Kebili¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553266508¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportive Kebili¬JA÷fNPGhgYM¬WU÷sportive-kebili¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile Sahel¬JB÷YDOKiDmT¬WV÷etoile-sahel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fghIxOTH¬AD÷1548851400¬ADE÷1548851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ben Guerdane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Ben Guerdane¬JA÷hz7rvyzo¬WU÷ben-guerdane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chebba¬JB÷hSCJ2KCo¬WV÷chebba¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8ATYtwL3¬AD÷1548851400¬ADE÷1548851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bizertin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIZ¬AE÷Bizertin¬JA÷n7wKwSu2¬WU÷bizertin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Tunisien¬JB÷0AR12BI2¬WV÷stade-tunisien¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8xj6uQqa¬AD÷1548851400¬ADE÷1548851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bousalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bousalem¬JA÷hCOemuDb¬WU÷bousalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJI¬AF÷Ajim Djerba¬JB÷MoTanaS4¬WV÷ajim-djerba¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n1SxtczA¬AD÷1548851400¬ADE÷1548851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Djerba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASD¬AE÷Djerba¬JA÷v1Q51VX8¬WU÷djerba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EMM¬AF÷EM Mahdia¬JB÷dxLA0kmF¬WV÷em-mahdia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fRVpvy5M¬AD÷1548851400¬ADE÷1548851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gafsa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAF¬AE÷Gafsa¬JA÷6BApfmQr¬WU÷gafsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menzel Bourguiba¬JB÷lz0kg7uk¬WV÷menzel-bourguiba¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tlcxrJ5c¬AD÷1548851400¬ADE÷1548851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hammam-Lif¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hammam-Lif¬JA÷6cVBulBk¬WU÷hammam-lif¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Gabesien¬JB÷lMKGv8Qe¬WV÷stade-gabesien¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G2gEw4EB¬AD÷1548851400¬ADE÷1548851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Oued Ellil¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷JS Kairouan¬JB÷jRKGrHRT¬WV÷js-kairouan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷OUE¬AE÷Oued Ellil¬JA÷d4LCqcCN¬WU÷oued-ellil¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷tORtuHkG¬AD÷1548851400¬ADE÷1548851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rejiche¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REJ¬AE÷Rejiche¬JA÷zTJEa92L¬WU÷rejiche¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monastir¬JB÷UkJIbTHR¬WV÷monastir¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zi6nLebp¬AD÷1548851400¬ADE÷1548851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Slimane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Slimane¬JA÷WIBN1vSi¬WU÷slimane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷US¬AF÷US Tataouine¬JB÷QuBR0bsb¬WV÷us-tataouine¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nTlAvpa5¬AD÷1548851400¬ADE÷1548851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportive Kebili¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportive Kebili¬JA÷0xS3oJsB¬WU÷sportive-kebili¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ELA¬AF÷El Alia Sport¬JB÷r1H8pwcH¬WV÷el-alia-sport¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nPAPWhcd¬AD÷1548765000¬ADE÷1548765000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahly Sfaxien¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Africain¬JB÷rcLO76fr¬WV÷club-africain¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Ahly Sfaxien¬JA÷23wdCnnR¬WU÷ahly-sfaxien¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xjLkweKS¬AD÷1548765000¬ADE÷1548765000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AS Marsa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷AS Marsa¬JA÷SQbghRfe¬WU÷as-marsa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfaxien¬JB÷zibcioA1¬WV÷sfaxien¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷va7HYESq¬AD÷1548765000¬ADE÷1548765000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ES El Aloui¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile Sahel¬JB÷Esc1j5P7¬WV÷etoile-sahel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ESE¬AE÷ES El Aloui¬JA÷GnypFl28¬WU÷es-el-aloui¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷2cbYraji¬AD÷1548765000¬ADE÷1548765000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gabes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gabes¬JA÷0b3vbdRG¬WU÷gabes¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Esperance Tunis¬JB÷S6W7tUeq¬WV÷esperance-tunis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lfAjKFDj¬AD÷1548765000¬ADE÷1548765000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Ben Arous¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SBA¬AE÷Sporting Ben Arous¬JA÷vqFVaId4¬WU÷sporting-ben-arous¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metlaoui¬JB÷M74zaxCA¬WV÷metlaoui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8YBLXYsj¬AD÷1548765000¬ADE÷1548765000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zitouna Chommakh¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIT¬AE÷Zitouna Chommakh¬JA÷UkulE8HE¬WU÷zitouna-chommakh¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MSA¬AF÷Msaken¬JB÷OCvhDSWK¬WV÷msaken¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1555906812
54
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TUNISIA: Tunisia Cup¬ZEE÷dIBUOYl6¬ZB÷190¬ZY÷Tunisia¬ZC÷n5lsEcQF¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷M7f18t0A¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷190_dIBUOYl6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tunisia/tunisia-cup/¬ZX÷00Tunisia 007unisia0020000000186000Tunisia Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tunisia¬~AA÷vNaYeuVS¬AD÷1555938000¬ADE÷1555938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bousalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷Bousalem¬JA÷lSukBbIf¬WU÷bousalem¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Gabesien¬JB÷SIvgAIX0¬WV÷stade-gabesien¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZLeK0YS¬AD÷1555938000¬ADE÷1555938000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Etoile Sahel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETO¬AE÷Etoile Sahel¬JA÷UkyHg9Ju¬WU÷etoile-sahel¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Africain¬JB÷rguLhTYo¬WV÷club-africain¬~AA÷Mo5TdLFM¬AD÷1556283600¬ADE÷1556283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esperance Tunis¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Esperance Tunis¬JA÷t2xsDKmr¬WU÷esperance-tunis¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monastir¬JB÷f5toCv3l¬WV÷monastir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHgIy233¬AD÷1556283600¬ADE÷1556283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sfaxien¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAF¬AF÷Gafsa¬JB÷U93256Ii¬WV÷gafsa¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷Sfaxien¬JA÷jJ4b6n3o¬WU÷sfaxien¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1555906812
4

Europe
Australia & Oceania