Ligue 2 2019/2020 - Soccer Tunisia, live results

results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TUNISIA: Ligue 2¬ZEE÷xQMqjX42¬ZB÷190¬ZY÷Tunisia¬ZC÷tvrpfLrG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dbxrAWf7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷190_xQMqjX42¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/tunisia/ligue-2/¬ZX÷00Tunisia 007unisia0010000000005000Ligue 2 007igue 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tunisia¬~AA÷OKEyCadg¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ES Jerba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESJ¬AE÷ES Jerba¬JA÷K2pJ6NvE¬WU÷es-jerba¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Gabesien¬JB÷bgqN5sfK¬WV÷stade-gabesien¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMZdJs4J¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gabes¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gabes¬JA÷QuPqhOPK¬WU÷gabes¬WN÷SBI¬AF÷Sbikha¬JB÷vqTmiruR¬WV÷sbikha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpIqAwR5¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gafsa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASD¬AF÷AS Djerba¬JB÷OzT1banf¬WV÷as-djerba¬WM÷GAF¬AE÷Gafsa¬JA÷C0PcauXm¬WU÷gafsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25QSDLRt¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamam-Sousse¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamam-Sousse¬JA÷Wt4OptIf¬WU÷hamam-sousse¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menzel Bouzelfa¬JB÷AX2Sq0X0¬WV÷menzel-bouzelfa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOIuBJBa¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jendouba Sport¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jendouba Sport¬JA÷GUwS419Q¬WU÷jendouba-sport¬WN÷OUE¬AF÷Oued Ellil¬JB÷IwQg0LHs¬WV÷oued-ellil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mi68CBV6¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Msaken¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MSA¬AE÷Msaken¬JA÷pCQsY2Yl¬WU÷msaken¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷Sfax Railways¬JB÷rcqoXMme¬WV÷sfax-railways¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADY0I1JP¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympique Beja¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympique Beja¬JA÷pQ5Gn2mr¬WU÷olympique-beja¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Ariana¬JB÷OG4KoM2l¬WV÷ariana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdPWCusm¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rejiche¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REJ¬AE÷Rejiche¬JA÷hdhXrKn7¬WU÷rejiche¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷AS Marsa¬JB÷6adyrv2D¬WV÷as-marsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GE5CBVpD¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidi Bouzid¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidi Bouzid¬JA÷xKrkWt31¬WU÷sidi-bouzid¬WN÷MEN¬AF÷Menzel Bourguiba¬JB÷GAsgV0I7¬WV÷menzel-bourguiba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sl9GAk0J¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Ben Arous¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SBA¬AE÷Sporting Ben Arous¬JA÷hSQyfpe8¬WU÷sporting-ben-arous¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷CO Medenine¬JB÷WIPug4AE¬WV÷co-medenine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyHm9ctC¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SS Sfaxien¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷SS Sfaxien¬JA÷6aI6cJ10¬WU÷ss-sfaxien¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kasserine¬JB÷pjHAdwH6¬WV÷kasserine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r174DiG0¬AD÷1569074400¬ADE÷1569074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zarzis¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zarzis¬JA÷QND9jBlG¬WU÷zarzis¬WN÷ESR¬AF÷Rades¬JB÷2mywZrJr¬WV÷rades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyT6LZaR¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ariana¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gabes¬JB÷QwfFOBMd¬WV÷gabes¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Ariana¬JA÷Cz6XaSqd¬WU÷ariana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAItFXxe¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CO Medenine¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷CO Medenine¬JA÷8MkzKmyS¬WU÷co-medenine¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympique Beja¬JB÷E3S2F7qq¬WV÷olympique-beja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpFYGg8r¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Menzel Bourguiba¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menzel Bourguiba¬JA÷vsbJNVy3¬WU÷menzel-bourguiba¬WN÷MSA¬AF÷Msaken¬JB÷M5mOMki9¬WV÷msaken¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZ7oEih1¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rades¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESR¬AE÷Rades¬JA÷QwW6ERbk¬WU÷rades¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidi Bouzid¬JB÷K0VADoEe¬WV÷sidi-bouzid¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJJxGDNl¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sbikha¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SBI¬AE÷Sbikha¬JA÷0dnSL96F¬WU÷sbikha¬WN÷SBA¬AF÷Sporting Ben Arous¬JB÷UVjWKTLL¬WV÷sporting-ben-arous¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Cw2MFpL¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sfax Railways¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFA¬AE÷Sfax Railways¬JA÷6NzX1lFq¬WU÷sfax-railways¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zarzis¬JB÷Yq7T08Uk¬WV÷zarzis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CaXyep8¬AD÷1569681000¬ADE÷1569681000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Djerba¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASD¬AE÷AS Djerba¬JA÷EaC1z9L8¬WU÷as-djerba¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷Jendouba Sport¬JB÷8MB5ZSzF¬WV÷jendouba-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9BkDB77¬AD÷1569681000¬ADE÷1569681000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Marsa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷AS Marsa¬JA÷biUEC5T1¬WU÷as-marsa¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamam-Sousse¬JB÷z9Dcyk62¬WV÷hamam-sousse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vgtzZEK¬AD÷1569681000¬ADE÷1569681000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kasserine¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kasserine¬JA÷tESsGvzf¬WU÷kasserine¬WN÷GAF¬AF÷Gafsa¬JB÷lvSoFbk0¬WV÷gafsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVipZhUQ¬AD÷1569681000¬ADE÷1569681000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Menzel Bouzelfa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menzel Bouzelfa¬JA÷SUQkEI46¬WU÷menzel-bouzelfa¬WN÷ESJ¬AF÷ES Jerba¬JB÷AgGfDxKC¬WV÷es-jerba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3byyFaE¬AD÷1569681000¬ADE÷1569681000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oued Ellil¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OUE¬AE÷Oued Ellil¬JA÷KbvZH05s¬WU÷oued-ellil¬WN÷SFA¬AF÷SS Sfaxien¬JB÷2NTwHKKm¬WV÷ss-sfaxien¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAvCUCxr¬AD÷1569681000¬ADE÷1569681000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Gabesien¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Gabesien¬JA÷OdKbCdZI¬WU÷stade-gabesien¬WN÷REJ¬AF÷Rejiche¬JB÷x08tytCJ¬WV÷rejiche¬AN÷n¬~
24

Europe
Australia & Oceania