Fixtures: Slavia Prague (Football - Czech Republic)

fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: 1. Liga¬ZEE÷hleea1wH¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷Qmcqjqw9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rmbyqMNH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_hleea1wH¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷1. Liga¬ZL÷/czech-republic/1-liga/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public00000000000010001. Liga 007. Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬ZAC÷1L¬~AA÷pKlns9xC¬AD÷1576425600¬ADE÷1576425600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬JA÷xdGkBTvB¬PX÷viXGgnyB¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬JB÷pMFgAmfH¬PY÷bJ4XSQ6B¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vs0NvyYA¬AD÷1581782400¬ADE÷1581782400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohemians 1905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905¬JA÷4pF5x6wA¬PX÷fuXqHnxa¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬JB÷pdW2yQhG¬PY÷viXGgnyB¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BWifGXc¬AD÷1582387200¬ADE÷1582387200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬JA÷44BMUEy1¬PX÷viXGgnyB¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬JB÷bRAQTYj7¬PY÷0EDHzr4L¬WV÷opava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5eV7Z1c¬AD÷1582992000¬ADE÷1582992000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovacko¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko¬JA÷WhAxdiz0¬PX÷MNEDyOlF¬WU÷slovacko¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬JB÷EHaseBk6¬PY÷viXGgnyB¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgGFnPVl¬AD÷1583596800¬ADE÷1583596800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬JA÷WEoD8UJ5¬PX÷viXGgnyB¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬JB÷0ljH7lZB¬PY÷6qA358jH¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nN9cctp7¬AD÷1584201600¬ADE÷1584201600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬JB÷AaZcM852¬PY÷viXGgnyB¬WV÷slavia-prague¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav¬JA÷MqtGcPS1¬PX÷0f7GpAMu¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aJuAJTC¬AD÷1584806400¬ADE÷1584806400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬JA÷Uq0XMudD¬PX÷viXGgnyB¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec¬JB÷rmlFoPYD¬PY÷CM8ySpMH¬WV÷jablonec¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwfAPbTa¬AD÷1586012400¬ADE÷1586012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pribram¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram¬JA÷29rYvEHb¬PX÷UL3SitR7¬WU÷pribram¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬JB÷pYXxvYW4¬PY÷viXGgnyB¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OP9p05P¬AD÷1586617200¬ADE÷1586617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬JB÷dhJCjBGA¬PY÷2LA0e86b¬WV÷plzen¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬JA÷2VJ8ii14¬PX÷viXGgnyB¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfrHvVY3¬AD÷1587222000¬ADE÷1587222000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava¬JA÷IqiC9PMk¬PX÷lI6ddlih¬WU÷ostrava¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬JB÷C6jG8qxd¬PY÷viXGgnyB¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trpTyTIM¬AD÷1587826800¬ADE÷1587826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬JA÷AyavDbTs¬PX÷viXGgnyB¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬JB÷h0lqCIrl¬PY÷C09N1Ikd¬WV÷zlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League - Group Stage¬ZEE÷xGrwqq16¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷CQzYyIIG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8KCDGIRn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_xGrwqq16¬ZJ÷97¬ZK÷Champions League¬ZL÷/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷00Europe 006Europe0000000000002000Champions Le030 Stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬ZAC÷CL¬~AA÷fHn2TyTF¬AD÷1576008000¬ADE÷1576008000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dortmund¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dortmund¬JA÷CjlEyPfH¬PX÷nP1i5US1¬WU÷dortmund¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬JB÷QghIzqAN¬PY÷viXGgnyB¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|5|2|38¬~
1
1575747885
12
Loading...

Australia & Oceania