Fixtures: Opava (Football - Czech Republic)

fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: 1. Liga¬ZEE÷hleea1wH¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷Qmcqjqw9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rmbyqMNH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_hleea1wH¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷1. Liga¬ZL÷/czech-republic/1-liga/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public00000000000010001. Liga 007. Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬ZAC÷1L¬~AA÷OAmjtTiI¬AD÷1576330200¬ADE÷1576330200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zlin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZLI¬AE÷Zlin¬JA÷OCEc979N¬PX÷C09N1Ikd¬WU÷zlin¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬JB÷6y428ROT¬PY÷0EDHzr4L¬WV÷opava¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|5|2|38¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷Oth22Axb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷Club Friendly¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0010000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬ZAC÷CF¬~AA÷0KbtSyji¬AD÷1580572800¬ADE÷1580572800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Opava (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷GKS Jastrzebie (Pol)¬JB÷fVSjkYUG¬PY÷MJijSTCe¬WV÷gks-jastrzebie¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava (Cze)¬JA÷GvUnjEFA¬PX÷0EDHzr4L¬WU÷opava¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: 1. Liga¬ZEE÷hleea1wH¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷Qmcqjqw9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rmbyqMNH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_hleea1wH¬ZJ÷2¬ZK÷1. Liga¬ZL÷/czech-republic/1-liga/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public00000000000010001. Liga 007. Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬ZAC÷1L¬~AA÷0j1JuHI4¬AD÷1581782400¬ADE÷1581782400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Opava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬JA÷WWGcvS8c¬PX÷0EDHzr4L¬WU÷opava¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬JB÷QgG1wnO3¬PY÷2LA0e86b¬WV÷plzen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BWifGXc¬AD÷1582387200¬ADE÷1582387200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬JA÷44BMUEy1¬PX÷viXGgnyB¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬JB÷bRAQTYj7¬PY÷0EDHzr4L¬WV÷opava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEdR8Fni¬AD÷1582992000¬ADE÷1582992000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Opava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬JA÷OS6UcD5m¬PX÷0EDHzr4L¬WU÷opava¬WN÷SIG¬AF÷Sigma Olomouc¬JB÷h2BYdXKg¬PY÷drA4fSL4¬WV÷sigma-olomouc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeWGp301¬AD÷1583596800¬ADE÷1583596800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬JA÷KlcT4nJU¬PX÷4bp6yRjU¬WU÷liberec¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬JB÷dAYYPVlt¬PY÷0EDHzr4L¬WV÷opava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cj2o0r0l¬AD÷1584201600¬ADE÷1584201600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Opava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬JA÷zm8S6T5F¬PX÷0EDHzr4L¬WU÷opava¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karvina¬JB÷hO2X5mLL¬PY÷dKoDZLRL¬WV÷mfk-karvina¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTWOD1Um¬AD÷1584806400¬ADE÷1584806400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teplice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEP¬AE÷Teplice¬JA÷zNOyY54E¬PX÷r9XWmtLq¬WU÷teplice¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬JB÷4dTuXPJK¬PY÷0EDHzr4L¬WV÷opava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5BRXMLJ¬AD÷1586012400¬ADE÷1586012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Opava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬JA÷tOTkuNBs¬PX÷0EDHzr4L¬WU÷opava¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians 1905¬JB÷llTgvsRm¬PY÷fuXqHnxa¬WV÷bohemians-1905¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JoRLGSO¬AD÷1586617200¬ADE÷1586617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Opava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬JA÷rT37gDWi¬PX÷0EDHzr4L¬WU÷opava¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovacko¬JB÷OvL4hXob¬PY÷MNEDyOlF¬WV÷slovacko¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXqlydSB¬AD÷1587222000¬ADE÷1587222000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Prague¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague¬JA÷pEya28FM¬PX÷6qA358jH¬WU÷sparta-prague¬WN÷OPA¬AF÷Opava¬JB÷vyy31SUS¬PY÷0EDHzr4L¬WV÷opava¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll7fhl33¬AD÷1587826800¬ADE÷1587826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Opava¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬JA÷INwNNFs0¬PX÷0EDHzr4L¬WU÷opava¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬JB÷0nTRMZd6¬PY÷bJ4XSQ6B¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1576093794
12
Loading...

Australia & Oceania