Youth League 2018/2019 - Soccer Czech Republic, live results

results
1
1531792189
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Youth League¬ZEE÷AqpQCvWT¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷Q148yv7c¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷I3RLtcBe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_AqpQCvWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/youth-league/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0250000000179000Youth League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷vkxw8hbi¬AD÷1532248200¬ADE÷1532248200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mlada Boleslav U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mlada Boleslav U21¬JA÷UuK8CUPq¬WU÷mlada-boleslav¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague U21¬JB÷O2JCBluj¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Otfjpk6p¬AD÷1532250000¬ADE÷1532250000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teplice U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEP¬AE÷Teplice U21¬JA÷4bzUJCX9¬WU÷teplice¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Pribram U21¬JB÷YXvYIWnG¬WV÷pribram¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2zo6WS3¬AD÷1532336400¬ADE÷1532336400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen U21¬JB÷COa7XV19¬WV÷plzen¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905 U21¬JA÷I103YBn3¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AR3D8v7h¬AD÷1532336400¬ADE÷1532336400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karvina U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina U21¬JA÷YohsfEkK¬WU÷karvina¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinec U21¬JB÷S8iogY4Q¬WV÷trinec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iuys7CDc¬AD÷1532336400¬ADE÷1532336400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague U21¬JA÷2gIGA8fd¬WU÷slavia-prague¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague U21¬JB÷vB1aZiXd¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI2H7bMb¬AD÷1532336400¬ADE÷1532336400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slovacko U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slovacko U21¬JA÷UHwDlhDs¬WU÷slovacko¬WN÷ZLN¬AF÷Zlin U21¬JB÷dvA9mCSm¬WV÷zlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0j6A0xt¬AD÷1532343600¬ADE÷1532343600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sigma Olomouc U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIG¬AE÷Sigma Olomouc U21¬JA÷AD6nYWS0¬WU÷sigma-olomouc¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno U21¬JB÷vmBjXjr7¬WV÷brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oxvk5jrA¬AD÷1532350800¬ADE÷1532350800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hradec Kralove U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove U21¬JA÷QR3BWkHF¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice U21¬JB÷8jgGV9WL¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Xhfq9Lj¬AD÷1532422800¬ADE÷1532422800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jablonec U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec U21¬JB÷fmTtHAHS¬WV÷liberec¬WM÷JAB¬AE÷Jablonec U21¬JA÷COwxIj2M¬WU÷jablonec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjkA9Kin¬AD÷1532430000¬ADE÷1532430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jihlava U21¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIH¬AE÷Jihlava U21¬JA÷IwAfWAcD¬WU÷jihlava¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava U21¬JB÷KrlwefzE¬WV÷ostrava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJmvq0R7¬AD÷1532617200¬ADE÷1532617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dukla Prague U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUK¬AE÷Dukla Prague U21¬JA÷WpfQQKpf¬WU÷dukla-prague¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove U21¬JB÷E9qVPv00¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WthM6Iy5¬AD÷1532852100¬ADE÷1532852100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brno U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno U21¬JA÷zV8DnWsf¬WU÷brno¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karvina U21¬JB÷Ui8Hojc0¬WV÷karvina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcfY3GLN¬AD÷1532853000¬ADE÷1532853000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrava U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava U21¬JA÷WGhG6iZP¬WU÷ostrava¬WN÷SIG¬AF÷Sigma Olomouc U21¬JB÷xbVr2Bss¬WV÷sigma-olomouc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppdQ5xiB¬AD÷1532854800¬ADE÷1532854800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trinec U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Trinec U21¬JA÷reCLpAC6¬WU÷trinec¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovacko U21¬JB÷QJ1QqURC¬WV÷slovacko¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7eU4d6H¬AD÷1532854800¬ADE÷1532854800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zlin U21¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZLN¬AE÷Zlin U21¬JA÷4A0UrlsJ¬WU÷zlin¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava U21¬JB÷hQgC7XJJ¬WV÷jihlava¬AN÷n¬~
1
1531792189
158

Europe
Australia & Oceania