MOL Cup 2020/2021 Fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
advertisement

Czech Republic

MOL Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷ITQBmmGF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EapqmQOC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0860000000001000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷4MbPTa0C¬AD÷1597159800¬ADE÷1597159800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frenstat p. R.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dolni Benesov¬JB÷fi2WN74P¬WV÷dolni-benesov¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Frenstat p. R.¬JA÷tlElaORO¬WU÷frenstat-pod-radhostem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXWlRUgR¬AD÷1597479300¬ADE÷1597479300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandys n. Labem¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOM¬AF÷Domazlice¬JB÷67HNhzf0¬WV÷domazlice¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brandys n. Labem¬JA÷CpIJgGvf¬WU÷brandys-nad-labem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zeI8KJxC¬AD÷1597479300¬ADE÷1597479300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dvur Kralove¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Orlici¬JB÷COA9LPT3¬WV÷usti-nad-orlici¬WM÷DVU¬AE÷Dvur Kralove¬JA÷4bB5M5Ec¬WU÷dvur-kralove¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvDPKSWf¬AD÷1597479300¬ADE÷1597479300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷FK Pardubice¬JB÷xAbm9evs¬WV÷fk-pardubice¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolin¬JA÷KUBLDyWP¬WU÷kolin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHDLL8Hl¬AD÷1597479300¬ADE÷1597479300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libcany¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libcany¬JA÷hOJZkYwJ¬WU÷sk-libcany¬WN÷CHL¬AF÷Chlumec nad Cidlinou¬JB÷6R7HEHGJ¬WV÷chlumec-nad-cidlinou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEmn792e¬AD÷1597479300¬ADE÷1597479300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libis¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VLT¬AF÷Vltavin¬JB÷OSLzrJur¬WV÷loko-vltavin¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libis¬JA÷6mZ8naXQ¬WU÷libis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoHCJwhI¬AD÷1597479300¬ADE÷1597479300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motorlet Prague¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Meteor Prague¬JB÷px9HJ3bG¬WV÷meteor-prague¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motorlet Prague¬JA÷jF9DKqqA¬WU÷motorlet-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iw8BDBPR¬AD÷1597480200¬ADE÷1597480200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kosmonosy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Aritma Prague¬JB÷hQvBRce1¬WV÷aritma-prague¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Kosmonosy¬JA÷b3u7Swte¬WU÷kosmonosy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CE8JtAgE¬AD÷1597480200¬ADE÷1597480200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marianske Lazne¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marianske Lazne¬JA÷tULvnPxo¬WU÷viktoria-marianske-lazne¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovy Vary¬JB÷UqFMA8Fo¬WV÷karlovy-vary¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88GGIc7O¬AD÷1597494600¬ADE÷1597494600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chomutov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PFA¬AF÷Povltavska FA¬JB÷h2CPHsTS¬WV÷povltavska-fa¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chomutov¬JA÷buDLINDM¬WU÷chomutov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqVxUW98¬AD÷1597503600¬ADE÷1597503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banik Most - Sous¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Kraluv Dvur¬JB÷dEPy2vXD¬WV÷kraluv-dvur¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banik Most - Sous¬JA÷rByfwefD¬WU÷banik-most-sous¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K66YI617¬AD÷1597503600¬ADE÷1597503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cesky Brod¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIS¬AF÷Pisek¬JB÷dve35Dw6¬WV÷pisek¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesky Brod¬JA÷2Hea6gOa¬WU÷cesky-brod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrHTJnn1¬AD÷1597503600¬ADE÷1597503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Letohrad¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrudim¬JB÷OQde7Z8g¬WV÷chrudim¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Letohrad¬JA÷G0ci8Fgm¬WU÷letohrad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bc5xIQGD¬AD÷1597503600¬ADE÷1597503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nachod¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove¬JB÷44bB3i8I¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nachod¬JA÷Asa74XhC¬WU÷nachod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovif5mX7¬AD÷1597503600¬ADE÷1597503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Srbice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokolov¬JB÷U7Xkvyu7¬WV÷sokolov¬WM÷SRB¬AE÷Srbice¬JA÷zoYouHP0¬WU÷srbice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jREHMl2r¬AD÷1597503600¬ADE÷1597503600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velke Hamry¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VLA¬AF÷Vlasim¬JB÷EXKVjEOC¬WV÷vlasim¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velke Hamry¬JA÷pbGRif96¬WU÷velke-hamry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plhj6TH1¬AD÷1597590000¬ADE÷1597590000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympie Brezova¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FKZ¬AF÷Zbuzany¬JB÷dfZstcAf¬WV÷fk-zbuzany-1953¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympie Brezova¬JA÷2JKvswel¬WU÷olympie-brezova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKYtTjPE¬AD÷1597590000¬ADE÷1597590000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sedlcany¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysehrad¬JB÷4vTq0I1Q¬WV÷vysehrad¬WM÷SED¬AE÷Sedlcany¬JA÷z5Ou1bnK¬WU÷sedlcany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJN3LaN5¬AD÷1597590000¬ADE÷1597590000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Kladno¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benesov¬JB÷Q7C1Noai¬WV÷benesov¬WM÷SK¬AE÷SK Kladno¬JA÷C4OJb2Mj¬WU÷sk-kladno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvWnPsOt¬AD÷1597590000¬ADE÷1597590000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slany¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷Hostoun¬JB÷2cDU8npb¬WV÷hostoun¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slany¬JA÷8zEQ9SUi¬WU÷slany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6PeNLhg¬AD÷1597590000¬ADE÷1597590000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velvary¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobris¬JB÷2VYq54qN¬WV÷dobris¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velvary¬JA÷YeUu6pUG¬WU÷slovan-velvary¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOlr8kmk¬AD÷1597590000¬ADE÷1597590000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vysoke Myto¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAP¬AF÷Zapy¬JB÷hpV4muIK¬WV÷zapy¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysoke Myto¬JA÷bNV0lL2E¬WU÷vysoke-myto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0SsnsGt¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detmarovice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HLU¬AF÷Hlucin¬JB÷8tTZWpst¬WV÷hlucin¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detmarovice¬JA÷WKiUB1BU¬WU÷detmarovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPHno1Vn¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HFK Olomouc¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosice¬JB÷hUhQCsdO¬WV÷rosice¬WM÷HFK¬AE÷HFK Olomouc¬JA÷OflMDNtI¬WU÷hfk-olomouc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNsEW1Gg¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hlubina¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitkovice¬JB÷n78U3nDg¬WV÷vitkovice¬WM÷HLU¬AE÷Hlubina¬JA÷tA5M58rs¬WU÷hlubina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0QyjjHE¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Humpolec¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VRC¬AF÷Vrchovina¬JB÷M7k7aXL7¬WV÷vrchovina¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Humpolec¬JA÷lfia1gie¬WU÷humpolec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEtIVLVa¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanzhot¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisen¬JB÷fXBx2Qs6¬WV÷lisen¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanzhot¬JA÷Qc7Y26Sa¬WU÷lanzhot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EitGjN7P¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novy Jicin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ODR¬AF÷Odra Petrkovice¬JB÷p4kIE3RB¬WV÷odra-petrkovice¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novy Jicin¬JA÷jsjEFqC5¬WU÷novy-jicin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nolUSJFI¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olesnice u Bouzova¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unicov¬JB÷4Qm2IoSn¬WV÷unicov¬WM÷OLE¬AE÷Olesnice u Bouzova¬JA÷d0lbJRCt¬WU÷olesnice-u-bouzova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rypsU8fe¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rymarov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prostejov¬JB÷6glI9HqF¬WV÷prostejov¬WM÷RYM¬AE÷Rymarov¬JA÷bTpABwF2¬WU÷rymarov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QymYRwVO¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skastice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Vyskov¬JB÷xvnAGPda¬WV÷mfk-vyskov¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷Skastice¬JA÷rHn6H5sg¬WU÷skastice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdl5YNos¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Hranice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blansko¬JB÷hp9Q4Scm¬WV÷fk-blansko¬WM÷SK¬AE÷SK Hranice¬JA÷lEsgNzEE¬WU÷sk-hranice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdMXjW18¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavicin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinec¬JB÷zime2Zyk¬WV÷trinec¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavicin¬JA÷tUmi3FMr¬WU÷slavicin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1qoTS91¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stara Rise¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stara Rise¬JA÷pQdSnfx2¬WU÷stara-rise¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava¬JB÷CWlEAcU8¬WV÷jihlava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSLjpLpg¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strani¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRO¬AF÷Kromeriz¬JB÷0losVOBh¬WV÷kromeriz¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Strani¬JA÷6RowW4dn¬WU÷strani¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gnm9Xs1m¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasovice¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasovice¬JA÷rHj30D61¬WU÷tasovice¬WN÷ZNO¬AF÷Znojmo¬JB÷ANrkOGb8¬WV÷znojmo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ytMUuo6¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valasske Mezirici¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRY¬AF÷Frydek-Mistek¬JB÷SpAp04CI¬WV÷frydek-mistek¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valasske Mezirici¬JA÷YNAt1pcC¬WU÷valasske-mezirici¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UirkSnP7¬AD÷1598455800¬ADE÷1598455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zdirec n. D.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velke Mezirici¬JB÷vL1P7eER¬WV÷velke-mezirici¬WM÷ZDI¬AE÷Zdirec n. D.¬JA÷ppmM8yaL¬WU÷zdirec-nad-doubravou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtYpSAvL¬AD÷1598457600¬ADE÷1598457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Admira Prague¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague¬JB÷0AEFfdPm¬WV÷dukla-prague¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Admira Prague¬JA÷6mFBexAs¬WU÷admira-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faaw9VXr¬AD÷1598457600¬ADE÷1598457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Komarov¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem¬JB÷KWWdk1m8¬WV÷usti-nad-labem¬WM÷KOM¬AE÷FK Komarov¬JA÷WGwFQHA7¬WU÷fk-komarov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrKKHHMU¬AD÷1598457600¬ADE÷1598457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prepere¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varnsdorf¬JB÷Op3eCLjj¬WV÷varnsdorf¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prepere¬JA÷fBbiD1yp¬WU÷prepere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2LiO1wm¬AD÷1598457600¬ADE÷1598457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sobeslav¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mas Taborsko¬JB÷f5Vy7QEA¬WV÷mas-taborsko¬WM÷SOB¬AE÷Sobeslav¬JA÷0rWX76a4¬WU÷spartak-sobeslav¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTOaMu8a¬AD÷1598457600¬ADE÷1598457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Beroun¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZIZ¬AF÷Zizkov¬JB÷b1KFar7p¬WV÷zizkov¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Beroun¬JA÷tMXm4ObT¬WU÷union-beroun¬AN÷n¬~
171
43
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: MOL Cup 2020/2021 fixtures page in Football/Czech Republic section provides fixtures, upcoming matches and all of the current season's MOL Cup schedule. Get MOL Cup 2020/2021 schedule, soccer/Czech Republic upcoming matches and all fixtures for 1000+ soccer leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!