Premier League 2016 - Soccer Sudan, live results

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nR5fonuB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fDv2d2Qr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan.......005......0000000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷2eXOMGyL¬AD÷1462899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madani¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madani¬WU÷madani¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnwyO5Gc¬AD÷1462898700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El-Ahli Atbara¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELA¬AE÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WU÷el-ahli-atbara¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqB7Ehq1¬AD÷1462554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Madani¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madani¬WU÷madani¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal Obied¬WV÷hilal-obied¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QfRUDTs¬AD÷1462553100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amal Atbara¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amal Atbara¬WU÷amal-atbara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BSuNPV3¬AD÷1462467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Khartoum¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Al-Khartoum¬WU÷al-khartoum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NYA¬AF÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WV÷merikh-nyala¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeS4DCb7¬AD÷1462208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Shendi¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ENmNx9r¬AD÷1462208400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Merreikh¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Al-Merreikh¬WU÷al-merreikh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷ELA¬AF÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WV÷el-ahli-atbara¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhJfzz6K¬AD÷1462035600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Al Amir Al Bahrawi Club¬WU÷al-amir¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WV÷hilal-el-fasher¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXw9UKG8¬AD÷1461949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Khartoum¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHA¬AE÷Ahli Khartoum¬WU÷ahli-khartoum¬AG÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Ahli Shendi¬WV÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnR8CWDD¬AD÷1461949200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Nsor¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NSO¬AE÷Al-Nsor¬WU÷al-nsor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tp6uSnO¬AD÷1461852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hilal Obied¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hilal Obied¬WU÷hilal-obied¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬WV÷al-merreikh¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kFjyGjE¬AD÷1461852000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Merikh Kosti¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Merikh Kosti¬WU÷merikh-kosti¬AG÷0¬WN÷ELA¬AF÷El-Ahli Atbara¬WV÷el-ahli-atbara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1gH3yVr¬AD÷1461765600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Nsor¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NSO¬AE÷Al-Nsor¬WU÷al-nsor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hilal El-Fasher¬WV÷hilal-el-fasher¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5PFaVXu¬AD÷1461690000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ahli Shendi¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Ahli Shendi¬WU÷ahli-shendi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merreikh El-Fasher¬WV÷merreikh-el-fasher¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nT8eHfar¬AD÷1461679200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYA¬AE÷Al Merreikh Club Nyala¬WU÷merikh-nyala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Al Hilal Kadougli¬WV÷al-hilal-kadougli¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464181271
148
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SUDAN: Premier League¬ZB÷178¬ZY÷Sudan¬ZC÷nR5fonuB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fDv2d2Qr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷178_C8GbNR5e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/sudan/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Sudan.......005......0000000000125000Premier Leag014League000¬~AA÷YLSKNdME¬AD÷1466010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬WN÷KHA¬AF÷Al-Khartoum¬WV÷al-khartoum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgC3FYTf¬AD÷1466442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Al-Hilal Omdurman¬WU÷al-hilal-omdurman¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Al-Merreikh¬WV÷al-merreikh¬~
1
1464181271
2

Europe
Australia & Oceania