Challenge Cup 2016/2017 - Soccer Scotland, live results

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1469541609
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷MDDZOyQj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷StmqFMVK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_KKyYcus9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/scotland/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland....008otland0080000000125000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬~AA÷hbgimz6M¬AD÷1470162600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ross County U20¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Ross County U20¬WU÷ross-county¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65ZRtYrj¬AD÷1470163500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berwick¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartans¬WV÷spartans¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berwick¬WU÷berwick¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdYVuhbd¬AD÷1470163500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celtic U20¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celtic U20¬WU÷celtic¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬WV÷annan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2MD4yyc¬AD÷1470163500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clyde¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLY¬AE÷Clyde¬WU÷clyde¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partick U20¬WV÷partick¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OI1ziI6c¬AD÷1470163500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cove Rangers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Cove Rangers¬WU÷cove-rangers¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundee FC U20¬WV÷dundee-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iu1vjxM3¬AD÷1470163500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Stirlingshire¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Stirlingshire¬WU÷east-stirlingshire¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montrose¬WV÷montrose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWarkdyA¬AD÷1470163500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬WU÷formartine-utd¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberdeen U20¬WV÷aberdeen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7fmlGjG¬AD÷1470163500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inverness U20¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inverness U20¬WU÷inverness¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arbroath¬WV÷arbroath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OS4lTEEj¬AD÷1470163500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motherwell U20¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motherwell U20¬WU÷motherwell¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh City¬WV÷edinburgh-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXrXibii¬AD÷1470163500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queen's Park¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen's Park¬WU÷queen-s-park¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Kilmarnock U20¬WV÷kilmarnock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLhenfLS¬AD÷1470163500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stirling¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling¬WU÷stirling¬WN÷HEA¬AF÷Hearts U20¬WV÷hearts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtpNsETq¬AD÷1470163500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Johnstone U20¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷St Johnstone U20¬WU÷st-johnstone¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turriff Utd¬WV÷turriff-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgLH3ej3¬AD÷1470250800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cumbernauld Colts¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton U20¬WV÷hamilton¬WM÷CUM¬AE÷Cumbernauld Colts¬WU÷cumbernauld-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHAM2F59¬AD÷1470853800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rangers U20¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers U20¬WU÷rangers¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling University¬WV÷stirling-university¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469541609
14

Europe
Australia & Oceania