Challenge Cup 2015/2016 - Soccer Scotland, live results

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1436138209
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Challenge Cup¬ZB÷199¬ZC÷WSltSmdE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lAMkjQJE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_KKyYcus9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/scotland/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷00Scotland....008otland00800108000Challenge Cu013ge Cup¬~AA÷MydAoKbA¬AD÷1437823800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hibernian¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HIB¬AE÷Hibernian¬WU÷hibernian¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Rangers¬WV÷rangers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C2noojmU¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Annan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANN¬AE÷Annan¬WU÷annan¬OA÷team¬WN÷AIR¬AF÷Airdrieonians¬WV÷airdrieonians¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CMUTjfJh¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arbroath¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arbroath¬WU÷arbroath¬OA÷team¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunfermline¬WV÷dunfermline¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0M71mtUc¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ayr¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AYR¬AE÷Ayr¬WU÷ayr¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albion Rovers¬WV÷albion-rovers¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QPYXkEYb¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brechin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brechin¬WU÷brechin¬OA÷team¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterhead¬WV÷peterhead¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IumsnWXN¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brora Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brora Rangers¬WU÷brora-rangers¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Alloa¬WV÷alloa¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j7tLhGlt¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raith¬WV÷raith¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vklwmCIH¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Stirlingshire¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Stirlingshire¬WU÷east-stirlingshire¬OA÷team¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stenhousemuir¬WV÷stenhousemuir¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hd4gk2ao¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen's Park¬WV÷queen-s-park¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bwXulh3B¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elgin City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin City¬WU÷elgin-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stirling¬WV÷stirling¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KnYykYm5¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Falkirk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falkirk¬WU÷falkirk¬OA÷team¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Fife¬WV÷east-fife¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UcuPiz4n¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forfar Athletic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forfar Athletic¬WU÷forfar-athletic¬OA÷team¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montrose¬WV÷montrose¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vD65n0q4¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Livingston¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Livingston¬WU÷livingston¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLY¬AF÷Clyde¬WV÷clyde¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Wn3clMEi¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morton¬WU÷morton¬OA÷team¬WN÷DUM¬AF÷Dumbarton¬WV÷dumbarton¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KMEDpvEG¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queen of South¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen of South¬WU÷queen-of-south¬OA÷team¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stranraer¬WV÷stranraer¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lOwDtAeo¬AD÷1437832800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Mirren¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷St. Mirren¬WU÷st-mirren¬OA÷team¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berwick¬WV÷berwick¬OB÷team¬~
1
1436138209
16

Europe
Australia & Oceania