Taça de Portugal 2016/2017 - Soccer Portugal, live results

Taça de Portugal
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PORTUGAL: Taça de Portugal¬ZEE÷j3Azpf5d¬ZB÷155¬ZY÷Portugal¬ZC÷OlCAQnZ4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bw1Ymwch¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷155_j3Azpf5d¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/portugal/taca-de-portugal/¬ZX÷00Portugal 008rtugal0060000000147000Taça de Port016rtugal000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UTs2u4LD¬AD÷1474815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Rabo Peixe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAB¬AE÷CD Rabo Peixe¬WU÷cd-rabo-peixe¬AG÷0¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Gil Vicente¬WV÷gil-vicente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLOfuq4G¬AD÷1474815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CF Os Gavionenses¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAV¬AE÷CF Os Gavionenses¬WU÷cf-os-gavionenses¬AG÷2¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mortagua¬WV÷mortagua-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuJDYXn1¬AD÷1474815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacavenense¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLH¬AF÷Olhanense¬WV÷olhanense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacavenense¬WU÷sacavenense¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IX2L74ro¬AD÷1474815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷SC Angrense¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷SC Angrense¬WU÷sc-angrense¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷SC Farense¬WV÷sc-farense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lR2KsSj¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Agueda¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agueda¬WU÷agueda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Sousense¬WV÷sousense¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjnORPZG¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alcains¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcains¬WU÷alcains¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷AD Limianos¬WV÷ad-limianos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AonONGYr¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Alcanenense¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcanenense¬WU÷alcanenense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬WN÷GD¬AF÷Sendim¬WV÷sendim¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiQlWar0¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alcobaca¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcobaca¬WU÷alcobaca¬AG÷0¬WN÷VIZ¬AF÷Vizela¬WV÷vizela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfoAwrjQ¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almancilense¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almancilense¬WU÷almancilense¬AG÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merelinense¬WV÷merelinense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5IHXi27¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Anadia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anadia¬WU÷anadia¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAR¬AF÷Varzim¬WV÷varzim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfVos5Z3¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Armacenenses¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armacenenses¬WU÷armacenenses¬AG÷2¬WN÷ALJ¬AF÷Aljustrelense¬WV÷aljustrelense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YamKS5KA¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Arcos¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Arcos¬WU÷atletico-arcos¬AG÷0¬WN÷GAF¬AF÷Gafanha¬WV÷gafanha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBkWLf3e¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrosas¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrosas¬WU÷barrosas¬AG÷2¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷AD Oliveirense¬WV÷ad-oliveirense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcZktPlA¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beneditense¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Beneditense¬WU÷beneditense¬AG÷0¬WN÷CFS¬AF÷Santa Iria¬WV÷santa-iria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXVsroKc¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Camacha¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitoria Sernache¬WV÷vitoria-sernache¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camacha¬WU÷camacha¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvStYLDm¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Casa Pia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Casa Pia¬WU÷casa-pia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷PIN¬AF÷Pinhalnovense¬WV÷pinhalnovense¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsvZuGfR¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerva¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GD¬AE÷Cerva¬WU÷cerva¬AG÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freamunde¬WV÷freamunde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IuXP34T¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coimbroes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COI¬AE÷Coimbroes¬WU÷coimbroes¬AG÷2¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷SC Praiense¬WV÷sc-praiense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tXwqR4i¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dezembro¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEZ¬AE÷Dezembro¬WU÷dezembro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sp. Lourel¬WV÷sp-lourel¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOGgCpzU¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estarreja¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estarreja¬WU÷estarreja¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Ponte da Barca¬WV÷ponte-da-barca¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3XyZ1bs¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fatima¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAT¬AE÷Fatima¬WU÷fatima¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷PAM¬AF÷Pampilhosa¬WV÷fc-pampilhosa¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZqCURkb¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barreirense¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barreirense¬WU÷fc-barreirense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valadares Gaia¬WV÷valadares-gaia-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLcvKYX7¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gafetense¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAF¬AE÷Gafetense¬WU÷gafetense¬AG÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academico Viseu¬WV÷academico-viseu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COoMrIA8¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GD Joane¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷GD Joane¬WU÷gd-joane¬AG÷0¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Covilha¬WV÷covilha¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFpQsxQE¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gouveia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOU¬AE÷Gouveia¬WU÷cd-gouveia¬AG÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica¬WV÷academica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcBqhs5J¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Leiria¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portimonense¬WV÷portimonense¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiria¬WU÷leiria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QrGTo54¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loures¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Loures¬WU÷gs-loures¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Oriental¬WV÷oriental¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zuyLEI1¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusitano VRSA¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusitano VRSA¬WU÷lusitano-vrsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FAB¬AF÷Fabril do Barreiro¬WV÷fabril-do-barreiro¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wzi3WmLo¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maria de Fonte¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maria de Fonte¬WU÷maria-de-fonte¬AG÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torreense¬WV÷torreense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MQ0yz3r¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mosteirense¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FAM¬AF÷Famalicao¬WV÷famalicao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mosteirense¬WU÷mosteirense¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjJcUwDC¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moura AC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Moura AC¬WU÷moura-ac¬AG÷0¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Aves¬WV÷aves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSThVJc6¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Naval¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Naval¬WU÷naval¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FAF¬AF÷AD Fafe¬WV÷ad-fafe¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8juVtduL¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Oliveirense¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Oliveirense¬WU÷oliveirense¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penafiel¬WV÷penafiel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPU4zfIl¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pedras Rubras¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PED¬AE÷Pedras Rubras¬WU÷pedras-rubras¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leixoes¬WV÷leixoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBf7V7zh¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penalva do Castelo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penalva do Castelo¬WU÷penalva-do-castelo¬AG÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amarante¬WV÷amarante-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmAmi1KP¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real SC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real SC¬WU÷real-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Martinho¬WV÷sao-martinho¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmMlDQKN¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanjoanense¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanjoanense¬WU÷sanjoanense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pedras Salgadas¬WV÷pedras-salgadas¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcSbLNCp¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SB Castelo Branco¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Eulalia¬WV÷santa-eulalia¬AH÷1¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷SB Castelo Branco¬WU÷sb-castelo-branco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVQpXuTg¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sertanense¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Sertanense¬WU÷sertanense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusitano FCV¬WV÷lusitano-fcv¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFyTQqkN¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Torre De Moncorvo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torre De Moncorvo¬WU÷torre-de-moncorvo¬AG÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cinfaes¬WV÷cinfaes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLjSMzlk¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trofense¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trofense¬WU÷trofense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beira Mar¬WV÷beira-mar¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVnGnLSt¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vilafranquense¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vilafranquense¬WU÷vilafranquense¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vilaverdense¬WV÷vilaverdense-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXo6vOzK¬AD÷1474732800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Roque¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Roque¬WU÷sao-roque¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caldas¬WV÷caldas-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeHLWBHD¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusit. Evora¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusit. Evora¬WU÷lusit-evora¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Clara¬WV÷santa-clara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lK9ZDXf¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Viana A.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIA¬AE÷Viana A.¬WU÷viana-alentejo¬AG÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cova De Piedade¬WV÷cova-de-piedade¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sI1TcSI¬AD÷1474723800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Moimenta¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOI¬AE÷Moimenta¬WU÷moimenta-da-beira¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷U. Madeira¬WV÷u-madeira¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475008655
106
fixtures
1
1475008655
0

Europe
Australia & Oceania