KNVB Beker 2016/2017 - Soccer Netherlands, live results

results
1
1469757737
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: KNVB Beker¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷Kb8verhI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AsjXgcfN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷139_4fGZN2oK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/netherlands/knvb-beker/¬ZX÷00Netherlands.011rlands0030000000125000KNVB Beker..010 Beker000¬~AA÷hAq5Wwzf¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC 34¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC 34¬WU÷afc-34¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bennekom/Tecpool¬WV÷bennekom-tecpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raxITyKC¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ASWH¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASW¬AE÷ASWH¬WU÷aswh¬WN÷VV¬AF÷VV Chevremont¬WV÷vv-chevremont¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsKwowkm¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avanti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avanti¬WU÷avanti¬WN÷SVZ¬AF÷SVZW Wierden¬WV÷svzw-wierden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zmDUH46¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Be Quick 1887¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Be Quick 1887¬WU÷be-quick-1887¬WN÷RVV¬AF÷RVVH¬WV÷rvvh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXr9Vck0¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groene Ster¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groene Ster¬WU÷groene-ster¬WN÷RIJ¬AF÷Rijnvogels¬WV÷rijnvogels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NBfselC¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HV & CV Quick¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Oranje Wit¬WV÷oranje-wit¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷HV & CV Quick¬WU÷hv-cv-quick¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvGZoJZt¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jodan Boys¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOD¬AE÷Jodan Boys¬WU÷jodan-boys¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift¬WV÷swift¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpBbtF3I¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lisse¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisse¬WU÷lisse¬WN÷DE¬AF÷De Dijk¬WV÷de-dijk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4Jspc4g¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Noordwijk¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOO¬AE÷Noordwijk¬WU÷vv-noordwijk¬WN÷RKS¬AF÷RKSV UDI¬WV÷rksv-udi-19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkyMSeZI¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oostzaan¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OOS¬AE÷Oostzaan¬WU÷ofc-oostzaan¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Flevo Boys¬WV÷flevo-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ecw7jaRP¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RKZVC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RKZ¬AE÷RKZVC¬WU÷rkzvc¬WN÷ACH¬AF÷Achilles Veen¬WV÷achilles-veen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eIoqHJa¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosmalen¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosmalen¬WU÷ojc-rosmalen¬WN÷CVV¬AF÷Oranje Nassau¬WV÷oranje-nassau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7v3iuCJ¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Staphorst¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Staphorst¬WU÷staphorst¬WN÷AZS¬AF÷AZSV¬WV÷azsv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APho4IeP¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stedoco¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUI¬AF÷Huizen¬WV÷huizen¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stedoco¬WU÷stedoco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWCjryZ5¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velsen¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RKV¬AE÷Velsen¬WU÷velsen¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷VV Groningen¬WV÷vv-groningen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYvDax4t¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VVOG¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VVO¬AE÷VVOG¬WU÷vvog¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halsteren¬WV÷rksv-halsteren¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KE2uZIO¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VV Schaesberg¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷VV Schaesberg¬WU÷vv-schaesberg¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Kloetinge¬WV÷vv-kloetinge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8qHbdJn¬AD÷1471446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WV-HEDW¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WVH¬AE÷WV-HEDW¬WU÷wv-hedw¬WN÷KVV¬AF÷KVV Quick 20¬WV÷kvv-quick-20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tOZGbz7¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC¬WU÷afc¬WN÷KOZ¬AF÷Kozakken Boys¬WV÷kozakken-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXMwGIkD¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barendrecht¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barendrecht¬WU÷barendrecht¬WN÷SVJ¬AF÷SV Juliana¬WV÷sv-juliana-31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lx1Mv2SD¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magreb¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magreb¬WU÷magreb-90¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harkemase Boys¬WV÷harkemase-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0C4QwMsK¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quick Boys¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IJS¬AF÷IJsselmeervogels¬WV÷ijsselmeervogels¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quick Boys¬WU÷quick-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ3UxtcQ¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scheveningen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Scheveningen¬WU÷svv-scheveningen¬WN÷GVV¬AF÷GVVV¬WV÷gvvv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drjdYa5s¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNA¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNA¬AE÷UNA¬WU÷una¬WN÷ODI¬AF÷ODIN '59¬WV÷odin-59¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJp1XJKm¬AD÷1472050800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VVSB¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷USV¬AF÷USV Hercules¬WV÷usv-hercules¬WM÷VVS¬AE÷VVSB¬WU÷vvsb¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469757737
25

Europe
Australia & Oceania