Suomen Cup 2016 - Soccer Finland, live results

results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷FINLAND: Suomen Cup¬ZB÷76¬ZY÷Finland¬ZC÷K2KuC4Uu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrmSxAGe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷76_pGQUEKKS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/finland/suomen-cup/¬ZX÷00Finland.....007inland01100000125000Suomen Cup..010en Cup¬~AA÷I1xSLuQE¬AD÷1455215400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kumu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Kumu¬WU÷kumu¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RII¬AF÷RiPS¬WV÷rips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sih92t9¬AD÷1455210000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NJS¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJS¬AE÷NJS¬WU÷njs¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Kontu¬WV÷kontu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZ85oal2¬AD÷1455123600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷HooGee 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOO¬AE÷HooGee 2¬WU÷hoogee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honka Akatemia¬WV÷honka-akatemia¬AS÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I6gl14q¬AD÷1454767200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelikaani¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelikaani¬WU÷pelikaani¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korso United¬WV÷korso-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBwOMLA8¬AD÷1454684400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JIPPO¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIP¬AE÷JIPPO¬WU÷jippo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Riverball¬WV÷riverball¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455360581
5
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷FINLAND: Suomen Cup¬ZB÷76¬ZY÷Finland¬ZC÷K2KuC4Uu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrmSxAGe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷76_pGQUEKKS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/finland/suomen-cup/¬ZX÷00Finland.....007inland01100000125000Suomen Cup..010en Cup¬~AA÷GxhT0vlk¬AD÷1455376500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harma¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harma¬WU÷harma¬OA÷team¬WN÷ILV¬AF÷Ilves 2¬WV÷ilves¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrA1nuZe¬AD÷1455818400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legirus Inter¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legirus Inter¬WU÷legirus-inter¬OA÷team¬WN÷LPS¬AF÷LPS¬WV÷lps¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UudXab3e¬AD÷1455903000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolves¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolves¬WU÷wolves¬OA÷team¬WN÷MYN¬AF÷MynPa¬WV÷mynpa¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0VzKJfR¬AD÷1455904800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Apollo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APO¬AE÷Apollo¬WU÷apollo¬OA÷team¬WN÷JBK¬AF÷JBK¬WV÷jbk¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WG6EcIl¬AD÷1455908400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HauPa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAU¬AE÷HauPa¬WU÷haupa¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTP¬AF÷OTP¬WV÷otp¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04jd8MeF¬AD÷1455908400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit FC¬WU÷jokerit-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toolon V.¬WV÷toolon-v¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r95cmLJk¬AD÷1455958800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gnistan/Ogeli 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GNI¬AE÷Gnistan/Ogeli 2¬WU÷gnistan-ogeli¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷EPS¬WV÷eps¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuI2Fw3r¬AD÷1455976800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tervarit-j Jupa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Tervarit-j Jupa¬WU÷tervarit-j-jupa¬OA÷team¬WN÷KII¬AF÷Kiisto¬WV÷kiisto¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeptbxY7¬AD÷1455987600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HJS Akatemia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HJS¬AE÷HJS Akatemia¬WU÷hjs-akatemia¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampere Utd¬WV÷tampere-utd¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vek07tBL¬AD÷1455990300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LoPa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOP¬AE÷LoPa¬WU÷lopa¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷PPJ¬WV÷ppj¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4oxaII1¬AD÷1456056000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peimari United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEI¬AE÷Peimari United¬WU÷peimari-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷P-Iirot Rauma¬WV÷p-iirot-rauma¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFhP1KYr¬AD÷1456063200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kasiysi Rocky¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kasiysi Rocky¬WU÷kasiysi-rocky¬OA÷team¬WN÷MPS¬AF÷Atletico Malmi¬WV÷atletico-malmi¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvmlArR2¬AD÷1456063200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PEF¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEF¬AE÷PEF¬WU÷pef¬OA÷team¬WN÷NUP¬AF÷NuPS¬WV÷nups¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K66c60QR¬AD÷1456064100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ToTe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷ToTe¬WU÷tote¬OA÷team¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Itae-Hakki Kilpa¬WV÷itae-hakki-kilpa¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QRWKauL¬AD÷1456072200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuopion Elo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUO¬AE÷Kuopion Elo¬WU÷kuopion-elo¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEK¬AF÷PeKa¬WV÷peka¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455360581
15

Europe
Australia & Oceania