Premier League 2017/2018 - Soccer Ethiopia, live results

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1508555742
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷buh7paUC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷z9qUmpZq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷AV7b6PK1¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬WU÷arba-menche¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle Kenema¬WV÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARicRQdR¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬WU÷dedebit¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGJk8ojk¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EEPCO¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷EEPCO¬WU÷eepco¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defence Force¬WV÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6Ig755e¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EablTnSE¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jimma Kenema¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Kenema¬WU÷jimma-kenema¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬WV÷awassa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9apUSC8¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬WU÷st-georges¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5B25qz8¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat University¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat University¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat-university-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzggS6sL¬AD÷1509372000¬ADE÷1509372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Woldya Kenema¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬WV÷adama-city¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷Woldya Kenema¬WU÷woldya-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5Bgnkw7¬AD÷1509784200¬ADE÷1509784200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬WU÷defence-force¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dAco9hD¬AD÷1509861600¬ADE÷1509861600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adama City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adama City¬WU÷adama-city¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬WV÷dedebit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEgtAhVD¬AD÷1509861600¬ADE÷1509861600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4hp9CpK¬AD÷1509861600¬ADE÷1509861600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬WV÷st-georges¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARil8WaQ¬AD÷1509861600¬ADE÷1509861600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat University¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat-university-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmqG3j8s¬AD÷1509861600¬ADE÷1509861600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬WV÷arba-menche¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBYK2ANm¬AD÷1509865200¬ADE÷1509865200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82XO1Uxf¬AD÷1509870600¬ADE÷1509870600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EEPCO¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷EEPCO¬WU÷eepco¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSWS0lh0¬AD÷1510993800¬ADE÷1510993800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬WN÷ARB¬AF÷Arba Menche¬WV÷arba-menche¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJVWa876¬AD÷1511071200¬ADE÷1511071200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Awassa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AWA¬AE÷Awassa¬WU÷awassa¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYgfH9xs¬AD÷1511071200¬ADE÷1511071200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defence Force¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬WV÷adama-city¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defence Force¬WU÷defence-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lDNMVEJ¬AD÷1511071200¬ADE÷1511071200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EEPCO¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷EEPCO¬WU÷eepco¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat University¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat-university-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joPubnxJ¬AD÷1511071200¬ADE÷1511071200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrLyaSMC¬AD÷1511071200¬ADE÷1511071200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mekelle Kenema¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle Kenema¬WU÷mekelle-kenema-fc¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Kenema¬WV÷jimma-kenema¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruCRLkUP¬AD÷1511071200¬ADE÷1511071200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬WV÷st-georges¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PhbGTim¬AD÷1511074800¬ADE÷1511074800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬WU÷dire-dawa¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬WV÷dedebit¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508555742
112

Europe